Rockcity Reviews

4.77 Rating 79 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Rockcity
Visit Website

Phone:
01482223030

Email:
happiness@rockcity.co.uk

Location:
Hawthorn Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Rockcity made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Quick delivery, good product"
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the review Charlotte, we're glad to hear you've had a great experience with us at Rockcity.
Posted 8 months ago
"Good selection of products, lovely environment for climbing with plenty of bouldering and roped walls, and a coffee shop onsite too."
Posted 8 months ago
Our team are very happy to read your great review, thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good service and they had the exact old school Vans that my daughter wanted and they arrived very quickly."
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Dawn, thanks for leaving a review. We glad to hear we could provide a unique pair of Vans for you!
Posted 8 months ago
"good delivery and high quality t shirt"
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Daniel thank you for the review! We hope the new t-shirt is styling well!
Posted 8 months ago
"Speedy service. Would wholly recommend"
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Michael, thank you for the review! Our team work hard to ensure deliveries are processed as quickly as possible.
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service and products."
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered vouchers came on time."
Posted 9 months ago
"excellent quick and painless"
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review Elaine. We're glad to hear you've had a great experience with us at Rockcity!
Posted 9 months ago
"Love my jacket.. great range of Patagonia in the shop!"
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Ray! Thank you for leaving us a review! Our Patagonia jackets are fantastic, especially for the weather this time of year. Enjoy!
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast shipping and good deals!"
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the review! We hope you enjoy your new items 😄
Posted 9 months ago
"Bought Organic chalk bag from Matt, sold on the fact each bag was made unique. Loads of different colour combos to choose from and super happy with final product."
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the review! We love our new stock of organic chalk bags. No two bags are the same which keeps each style unique! A great product for sure.
Posted 9 months ago
"Very helpful, and knowledgeable staff. Climb there every week and always have a great time!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic place! Lovely staff. Very customer focused!"
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Oliver, we really appreciate the review! Our friendly team are thrilled to hear they have another happy customer, thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
"Staff we’re very helpful when trying to find the right harness"
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Adam, thank you for the review! Our staff are always on hand and happy to help. We hope your enjoy your comfy new harness!
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic customer serivce from Harry and Matt, both were extremely friendly and helpful in helping us pick the right shoes and equipment. Can not fault anything at all!"
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Emily! Thank you for the lovely review! Harry and Matt are overjoyed, we hope you enjoy your new shoes!
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service. No faults."
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Max! Our friendly team at Rockcity work hard to provide an amazing service to all of our customers!
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic service good value excellent delivery service"
Posted 9 months ago
We appreciate the review! We're happy to hear you've had a great experience with us at Rockcity!
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic service , very pleased, will definately use again ."
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Jeanette, thank you for reviewing us! Our team at Rockcity look forward to assisting you next time!
Posted 9 months ago
"The staff are always super polite and helpful and the venue is always spotless and welcoming."
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the review Eve! Our team at Rockcity are overjoyed reading your review, we work hard to keep the whole centre in top condition.
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast delivery and good product. Love the stickers too"
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there, thank you for the review! We're glad you enjoy our vibrant stickers!
Posted 9 months ago
Rockcity is rated 4.77 based on 79 reviews