Rockcity Reviews

4.84 Rating 56 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Rockcity
Visit Website

Phone:
01482223030

Email:
happiness@rockcity.co.uk

Location:
Hawthorn Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Rockcity made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Good quality hat"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're glad to hear you're happy with your purchase! Thank you for leaving a review!
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order, quick delivery. Would certainly use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review! We look forward to assisting you with any future services!
Posted 2 months ago
"Seems a great company, but don’t know much about them except for prompt delivery of shoes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Miranda, we appreciate the review! You're always welcome to pop down and check out our Climbing and Skatepark facilities any time! Our friendly team will always be on hand to help out. We hope you enjoy your new shoes!
Posted 2 months ago
"Very nice shoes delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review! We hope you are enjoying your new shoes!
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased to recommend Rockcity, ordered Vans prototypes in a size not available from Vans own web site. Easy to order, free delivery which refreshingly was exact to the day. Many thanks :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the recommendation Trevor, we really appreciate it! We like to pride ourselves on our Vans Pro Skate collection, we're glad you could find what you were after!
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service with track delivery, grandson will be over the moon to add these vans to his collection, just sorry you didn't sell the trucks he wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jeannette, we appreciate the great review! We're glad to hear you've picked out a pair of Vans from our unique selection of Vans Pro Skate shoes!
Would you mind sharing what trucks you were looking for? We try and keep a wide range of parts available, if there's something you suggest stocking we could take a look!
Posted 2 months ago
"Sick place, staff members are helpful and friendly and rockcity skatepark shop is insane!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Joe, our staff members are thrilled to hear your great feedback! We're proud to host our spectacular Skatepark shop here in Hull.
Posted 2 months ago
"Went in to the store to buy some high top pro vans, staff were very helpful and attentive and I left with the most beautiful pair of shoes ever. Thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're glad to hear you've had a great experience here at Rockcity! We appreciate the review and hope you enjoy your new shoes!
Posted 3 months ago
"i found shoes from you guys that i couldn’t find anywhere else, thanks :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That's great to hear! We appreciate the great review. 😄
Posted 3 months ago
"Got my order wrong"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ryan, we have processed your return and we are happy to refund you for the full amount.

Would you be able to share some further details with us about the issue with your order? We have reviewed your order and cannot see any mistakes against the invoice. Every product is thoroughly checked against the invoice and signed before shipping.
Posted 3 months ago
"really really really really really happy with my trousers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review! We're glad to hear that you're happy with your purchase!
Posted 3 months ago
"Love the Vans. Arrived promptly, no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ian, thank you for leaving a review! We hope you're enjoying your new Vans 😄
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery and exactly as ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review! We hope you enjoy your new purchase!
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful staff A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Andrew! Thanks for your great review. Our staff are on hand throughout our working hours and are always happy to help!
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery purchase etc was all fine but the product arrived with a missing button."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Max, we're sorry to hear about your poor experience with us here are Rockcity. If you would like any further assistance please email us at: happiness@rockcity.co.uk
Posted 3 months ago
"Love them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review Jessica! We're glad to hear you've enjoyed your experience with Rockcity!
Posted 3 months ago
Rockcity is rated 4.84 based on 56 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support