Rockcity Reviews

4.81 Rating 95 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Rockcity
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Rockcity Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482223030

Email:

happiness@rockcity.co.uk

Location:

Hawthorn Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Rockcity made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Arrived quickly, safe and sound. shoes as shown on website and fair price :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the review! Glad to hear you're delivery arrived safely, we hope you enjoy your purchase!
Posted 9 months ago
Top Banana!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
🍌 Hi John thanks for the review! We hope you enjoy your new purchase!
Posted 10 months ago
Great service. Product arrived in a timely manner and was exactly as expected. Very happy with Rockcity!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi! Thanks for leaving a review! Our team work hard to provide brilliant service as swift as possible.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and product!👍🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your review! We are happy to hear that you've had a great experience with us at Rockcity and we hope you enjoy your new purchase!
Posted 10 months ago
The people at Rockcity are amazing. I wanted to find a new chalk bag for my climbing but wasn't able to head into the shop. They emailed back and forth with me so I made sure I got the right product. They even provided pictures and helped me through the payment. Plus they sent it literally the next day and I got my things right away. I'm super happy I chose to order from Rockcity.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Rebecca! Our team are overjoyed to read your review! We're glad we could help you pick out the perfect chalk bag for you! We hope you enjoy your new purchase and we look forward to assisting you with any future purchases!
Posted 10 months ago
Great hat and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear you've had a great buying experience with us at Rockcity! 😄
Posted 10 months ago
Product was good, fast delivery, nuff said!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review! We're glad we could provide swift service for you! Enjoy your new purchase!
Posted 10 months ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery and well priced. Nearly £30 cheaper than a pair I bought last month!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Alex! We're happy to hear we could provide a great deal for you on some of our fantastic products!
Posted 10 months ago
Good value for money. My son lives then and at good price to
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Natasha, thank you for leaving is a review! We're glad to hear you've enjoyed your purchase!
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and great prices, thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Jim for leaving a great review! We appreciate the kind words 😄
Posted 11 months ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely moon top and came in perfect condition - thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Charlotte, thank you for leaving a review! We're happy to hear your parcel has arrived safely. We hope your enjoy your new product!
Posted 11 months ago
The box came battered out of shape luckily the trainers were okay
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the review Dean, we hope you're enjoying your new trainers! Here at Rockcity we ensure every product is packaged to ensure it reaches our customers as safely as possible.
We will make sure our Courier is notified about the condition of your parcel.
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with the speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for leaving a review Brian. We hope your enjoy your new item(s)!
Posted 11 months ago
Product arrived promptly and in good condition and the sizing details available on the Website made sure that it also fitted on arrival.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Janet, thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear we were able to help you find the perfect fit for your new shoes!
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery, good product
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for the review Charlotte, we're glad to hear you've had a great experience with us at Rockcity.
Posted 11 months ago
Good selection of products, lovely environment for climbing with plenty of bouldering and roped walls, and a coffee shop onsite too.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Our team are very happy to read your great review, thank you!
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service and they had the exact old school Vans that my daughter wanted and they arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Dawn, thanks for leaving a review. We glad to hear we could provide a unique pair of Vans for you!
Posted 11 months ago
good delivery and high quality t shirt
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Daniel thank you for the review! We hope the new t-shirt is styling well!
Posted 11 months ago
Rockcity is rated 4.81 based on 95 reviews