Right Light Reviews

4.84 Rating 103 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Right Light
Visit Website

Phone:
01246 275 780

Email:
sales@right-light.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8, Chesterfield Business Centre
Pottery Lane West

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Right Light made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"bought the night searcher puma xml to use at work on call outs on a night, really very light torch (search light) compared to the older version but does not let you down as it really has a very strong excellent led beam."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is a great light totally water proof, & intrinsically safe, it can be used any where, very bright beam"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'd been after a pair of Nightsearcher Galaxy 2400s for a while and it very quickly became obvious that Right Light's prices weren't going to be beaten. On both occasions, my purchases were quickly dispatched and with me within 24 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy service, lovely product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good prices and a speedy service. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The goods were delivered on time and well packaged. I have not yet had chance to install them and see if they work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Polite, professional, helpful service and my lights arrived the very next day as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordering from Right Light was quick and easy. They kept me informed about the progress of my order and it arrived when they said it would. A very good service and I would certainly use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service & cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic helpful staff on the telephone ordered on line and delivered next day absolutely as promised. Will use again every time great service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the fitting of this LED replacement 2D gear tray a direct replacement. Light output was better than a CF. Received the fitting in less tha 48 hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great head torch bought this product a couple of times now - best on the market by far. 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just what we ordered just what we needed and it arrived to speedily thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product, quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great advice over the phone & went out of their way to make sure my lamp arrived asap. Highly recommend & will buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I bought a NightSearcher Galaxy 2400 LED Portable Rechargeable Floodlight and Tripod. It's outstanding value, lightweight, portable and does the job. Exceeded expectations and busy recommending it to others!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"No fuss, good product, quick and efficient- so much so I want another"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Would of been a 5 star rating if I received the item a little quicker. Ordered on Thursday delivered on Monday even though I paid over £5 for delivery. Apart from that great torch and free gift was nice too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Right Light is rated 4.84 based on 103 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support