Rifles Direct Reviews

4.53 Rating 174 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Rifles Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A quality service.
Posted 10 months ago
Never had a problem , good customer service , fast delivery , and the quality of the products is top notch
Posted 10 months ago
Prompt delivery no issues. Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Good quality and delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Great support! I messed up my order and accidentally clicked the wrong beret size. So I contacted them via phone and even though the package was already packed up for shipping, they kindly switched the beret out for the size I actually needed.

My order arrived swiftly and I love the products.
Posted 11 months ago
Quality product, delivered promptly. Always good service.
Posted 11 months ago
The website is very easy to navigate. Whenever I have made a purchase my items have arrived in good time and expertly packed. I was informed every step of the way about my purchase. I receive regular emails about new offers or items at Rifles direct which means I can keep up to date of new products that may be of benefit to me and my colleagues. I applaud that The Rifles benefit from the purchases I make.
Posted 11 months ago
Purchased as a gift for someone overseas who loves teddy bears and who could not love ‘Rifleman Teddy’. Extremely well made and good value. I am sure the recipient will adore him too.
Posted 11 months ago
Very professional service and easy to use. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a great gift.
Posted 11 months ago
Very good but I had to return it as it was too big.
Posted 11 months ago
Pleased with product. Great quality at a great price. Delivery was quick too
Posted 11 months ago
Great item and great service, I will use them again
Posted 11 months ago
Good service with no problems. Good to know your getting genuine products.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent and speedy service “Swift and Bold” Thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Good site, well priced, excellent product
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered a hardback copy of 18 Platoon, Sydney Jary. The Rifles being the publisher it was far and away the cheapest on the internet and the price included postage. The book arrived promptly, beautifully wrapped. The service was excellent and the book fully matches up to expectation having been put on to it by the author's obituary in The Times Thursday 29 August 2019. I hope you will look to stocking more regimental memoirs. Regards, Paul Shave.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service in sending me 18 Platoon. Much cheaper than Amazon.

A great read.
Posted 1 year ago
Just what I wanted
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, quick delivery :)
Posted 1 year ago
Rifles Direct is rated 4.53 based on 174 reviews