Rifles Direct Reviews

4.53 Rating 174 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Rifles Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good variety of merchandise available
Posted 1 year ago
Stop bothering me
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the product but what puts me off is paying for expensive postage each time I want to buy smal bits here and there...
buying tank slides for £3.95 and it’s £3.99 for postage or whatever just puts me off.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, good packaging and prompt delivery. Happy to recommend Rifles Direct.
Posted 1 year ago
first class service
Posted 1 year ago
Found item very quickly and it arrived very fast, perfect performance
Posted 1 year ago
The speed this was delivered was incredible.
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased to business with the Rifles, product as described & efficiently delivered.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my item, very fast delivery, would definately recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality items, quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and great service from the company. The medal holder works well and keeps the medals secure and in place.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service (As always).

Products despatched without any delays. Received my order before the estimated delivery date. Items are of a superb quality.

Can not recommend Rifles Direct highly enough.

Superb.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and very quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service !
Posted 1 year ago
It was very good quality :)
Posted 1 year ago
good qwick service.as i let u know that i had a problem with my order u replaced it straight away thank u .i will return the damage 1 back soon thanks mark
Posted 1 year ago
Postage cost is quite excessive
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a belt from you. The webbing belt part is very good but the leather part is very cheap and frankly, substandard.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from an excellent unit.
Posted 1 year ago
Rifles Direct is rated 4.53 based on 174 reviews