Rifles Direct Reviews

4.53 Rating 174 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Rifles Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A quality service.
Posted 5 months ago
Never had a problem , good customer service , fast delivery , and the quality of the products is top notch
Posted 5 months ago
Book arrived on time and in good order
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt delivery no issues. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality and delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and it is of course the best Regimental shop there is, by far.
Posted 5 months ago
Great support! I messed up my order and accidentally clicked the wrong beret size. So I contacted them via phone and even though the package was already packed up for shipping, they kindly switched the beret out for the size I actually needed.

My order arrived swiftly and I love the products.
Posted 5 months ago
Quality product, delivered promptly. Always good service.
Posted 5 months ago
The website is very easy to navigate. Whenever I have made a purchase my items have arrived in good time and expertly packed. I was informed every step of the way about my purchase. I receive regular emails about new offers or items at Rifles direct which means I can keep up to date of new products that may be of benefit to me and my colleagues. I applaud that The Rifles benefit from the purchases I make.
Posted 6 months ago
Purchased as a gift for someone overseas who loves teddy bears and who could not love ‘Rifleman Teddy’. Extremely well made and good value. I am sure the recipient will adore him too.
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional service and easy to use. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a great gift.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good but I had to return it as it was too big.
Posted 6 months ago
Pleased with product. Great quality at a great price. Delivery was quick too
Posted 6 months ago
Good service but would prefer if bands were embossed rather than printed.
Posted 6 months ago
No comment
Posted 6 months ago
Wrong item sen, even though box had correct item listed on outside and returns label not emailed by the first agent I spoke too
Posted 6 months ago
Decent stuff, good fast delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Great item and great service, I will use them again
Posted 6 months ago
Good service with no problems. Good to know your getting genuine products.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
Rifles Direct is rated 4.53 based on 174 reviews