Rifles Direct Reviews

4.52 Rating 152 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Rifles Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"I ordered a hardback copy of 18 Platoon, Sydney Jary. The Rifles being the publisher it was far and away the cheapest on the internet and the price included postage. The book arrived promptly, beautifully wrapped. The service was excellent and the book fully matches up to expectation having been put on to it by the author's obituary in The Times Thursday 29 August 2019. I hope you will look to stocking more regimental memoirs. Regards, Paul Shave."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Much improved. Better website altogether. Keep it up."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service in sending me 18 Platoon. Much cheaper than Amazon. A great read."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just what I wanted"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service, quick delivery :)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"High quality item received very promptly and exactly as described thank you very much."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent, fast service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My T-shirt arrived very quick , and is very good quality."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really quick and efficient service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality kit"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I received my book very quickly and in perfect condition. Very pleased with promptness of processing my order."
Posted 1 month ago
"I asked for the exchange to be to a different address and included this on the exchange form, yet it was sent to the old address which I will not be at until December. Very disappointed"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, prompt service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt delivery. Very pleased."
Posted 1 month ago
"brilliant company ordered came very quickly, quality products would highly recommend this company will be shopping with them again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality for the price"
Posted 1 month ago
"Always fast efficient service and excellent quality goods"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic S&B"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good variety of merchandise available"
Posted 1 month ago
"Stop bothering me"
Posted 1 month ago
Rifles Direct is rated 4.52 based on 152 reviews