RetailZone Reviews

3.00 Rating 10 Reviews
50% of reviewers recommend RetailZone
Visit Website

Phone:
01621850591

Email:
sales@retailzone.com

Location:
Unit 3, Langford Hall,Witham Rd,Essex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate RetailZone ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Alexander Ng
Verified Reviewer
"Absolutely shocking service. I ordered a pair of football gloves, and they sent me two right handed gloves, making them useless. Refused to do anything about it. Complaint!! AVOID THIS COMPANY. Shocking, and terrible service. Will not shop here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"Did not send goods timeously. Arrived stuff missing. Never use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered goods on a Tuesday paid for next day delivery Thursday now still nothing. Not answering e-mails and not answering the phone just has a email from the courier to say delivery should be tomorrow Friday. THIS IS NOT NEXT DAY. Keep away from these people if you ever want your goods to turn up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered next day delivery, never arrived. NOT RECOMENDED AT ALL !!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm absolutely furious I purchased a Children's Green Crocodile Fancy Dress Costume Monster Outfit on Sept 9th From Fancydress365 to reach me by the 12 sept 2016 for use on Roald Dahl day for an excited 4 year old. I checked the next day delivery box as stated and paid the £7.99 postal fee. It never arrived. I rang Fancydress365 twice leaving messages on their voicemail to contact me, I also emailed twice asking if it had been despatched, no one has answered or acknowledged emails sent. My wife ended up running around shops trying to find a costume for a 4 year old so he wasn't disappointed when all his friends would be in costume, all because this company hadn’t the decency to send an email or return a voicemail message left. They left us high and dry trying to source something appropriate for Roald Dhal Day. I wouldn't give this company the time of day, shocking service, even worse customer service. Anyone looking to order anything from this company try elsewhere. I have had some bad experiences over the years with ordering online but this company www.fancydress365.co.uk ranks in the top three for terrible service and after service. ... On a side note still no response from this company and still no costume."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Owen Oerlemans
Unverified Reviewer
"I made an order at their website, 2 flags of Iceland, pretty cheap and the delivery costs weren't high at all. I received the order today, one of the flags was the wrong one, I called the store and they made arrangements for it to be fixed right away. The quality of both flags I received today are really great! Fantastic company and the gentleman on the phone was cheerful and nice. Can't do any other than the highest score!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered one of the Cow Split Leather High Back Office Chairs yesterday morning, at 10.15 a.m. It duly arrived by courier exactly 24 hours later - from Maldon to north Norfolk via courier depot in 24 hours! The item itself is superb, looks great, is dead comfortable to sit on and superb value for money. Thanks to RetailZone and Parcelforce for the highest levels of service :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant service from a family run business. These guys stock an amazing number of items ranging from fancy dress through to hand tools. I've bought lots of things from them over the years and been delighted with the whole experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We have purchased various items of fancy dress over the years and RetailZone has always delivered them on time and in A1 condition!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Andrew Howard
Verified Buyer
"This was a great buy, and am very happy with the purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
RetailZone is rated 3.00 based on 10 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This