Resin8 Reviews

4.87 Rating 471 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Resin8
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Resin8 Reviews

About Resin8:

Resin8 are your go-to supplier for crystal clear epoxy resin, colour pigments, mica powders, silicone moulds, tools and accessories.

We are based in the Cotswolds where our small team work from our teaching studio and warehouse. We've been using epoxy resins for decades and we LOVE it. We're here to share that love, and support your craft whatever your level of skill. With so much experience, we are experts in sourcing the very best materials to give you unbeatable results.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242603624

Location:

Withytree Farm
Broadway Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Resin8 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love this site! I'm new to resin craft so finding everything I need in one place is brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 55 minutes ago
Fantastic products and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Dear Allison
Thank you for this review, we couldn't have asked for a better one !
With very bets wishes
Amy
Resin8
Posted 11 hours ago
Always great service, fast delivery of goods and fantastic quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Dear Tracey
Thank you ever so much for leaving this wonderful review!
With very best wishes
Kate
Resin8
Posted 11 hours ago
Hi my name is Angela my husband bought me quite a lot of your micas they are absolutely fantastic and very affordable definitely won't be going anywhere else in the future thank you so much x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Angela
We are so pleased with your review – we couldn’t have asked for a nicer one !
With best wishes
Gemma
Resin8
Posted 1 day ago
Fabulous goodies, fabulous prices and quick delivery too. Thank goodness they are still open during this difficult time - they are helping to keep me sane!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Paula
And a fabulous review! Thank you so much, we really appreciate your kind words.
With very best wishes
Amy
Resin8
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product, and I have just ordered more items today
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Maria
Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review and your continued support
With best wishes
Resin8
Posted 1 day ago
really fast delivery and brilliant products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Amanda
We are over the moon with your feedback
With best wishes
Ellie
Resin8
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic local product . Super quick delivery and packaged really well. Great customer support and range of product . Will absolutely be buying more in the future .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Sophie
Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review and your continued support
With best wishes
Resin8
Posted 1 day ago
I have just started working with my resin product & have loved every minute so far. I have found them easy to work with especially 1:1 resin, it's easy to mix, no smell. The colours & sparkles are so vibrant. Thanks for such speedy deliveries. So far im just trying small pieces to see how it all works but i am hooked! X
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Anita
Thank you so much for taking the time to share this fabulous piece and leaving this wonderful review!
Keep us posted with your future projects we would LOVE to see them
With best wishes
Team Resin8
Posted 1 day ago
Great service thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Lisa
Thank you for taking the time to leave this lovely review
With our very best wishes
Gemma
Resin8
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant products and delivery was fast! Will be using resin8 from now on!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Venetia
Wonderful! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review.
With our very best wishes
Kate
Resin8
Posted 1 day ago
Very professional, fast delivery :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fabulous to hear! Thank you so much
Team Resin8
Posted 1 day ago
Despite the current CV-19 situation, the delivery speed and quality of products was still impeccable! Fantastic service and would recommend the resin8 opaque pigments to anyone interested in resin craft
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Daniel
What a wonderful review to start a Monday morning with ! Thank you so very much.
With our best wishes
Gemma
Resin8
Posted 3 days ago
Received quickly and all made amazingly. I have already made some earings with the earing mould I ordered and they're perfect 👌🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Lizzie
Thank you for taking the time to leave this incredible review
With best wishes
Sarah
Resin8
Posted 3 days ago
not much more to say yet, but looking very hopeful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Sounds good to us ! Hope your project turns out wonderfully!
With very best wishes
Alan
Resin8
Posted 6 days ago
received goods in excellent time considerin g the way things are at the moment, great company to deal with and will be buying again, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Slyvia
Thank you so much for your kind review and continued support
With our very best wishes at this terrible time
Resin8
Posted 6 days ago
I would like to be able to purchase resin animal moulds
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Marian
Thank you for this feedback its great to know what our customers are looking for so we can act upon it!
At the moment we have the following animal moulds in stock, gorilla, wolf, lion, bat and various insects. was there a particular animal you were looking for ?
With very best wishes
Sarah
Resin8
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely fab am loveing it my first time of make resin items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Marian
We couldn't be more delighted! Its rather addictive isn't it!
With very best wishes
Sarah
Resin8
Posted 6 days ago
I have been wanting to try resin art for ages now and so has my mother. So i got her a mix of dried flowers, resin starter kit and some jewellery making supplies, we love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for such a wonderful review, we adore the botanical jewellery here at Resin8 HQ. We hope you both have lots of fun experimenting!
Posted 6 days ago
Hi..greatcservice and swift delivery..I will be using it soon. Deffo buy from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Sharon
Thank you so very much for this fantastic review and continued support.
With our very best wishes
Gemma
Resin8
Posted 6 days ago
Resin8 is rated 4.87 based on 471 reviews