Resin8 Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,357 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Resin8
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Resin8 Review I just love everything about the company. All my orders have arrived quicker than expected - especially during the current situation! Staff are friendly and all my queries have been answered in a timely manner. I am so glad I found them and will continue to purchase all my products from here!
Read Resin8 Reviews

About Resin8:

Resin8 are your go-to supplier for crystal clear epoxy resin, colour pigments, mica powders, silicone moulds, tools and accessories.

We are based in the Cotswolds where our small team work from our teaching studio and warehouse. We've been using epoxy resins for decades and we LOVE it. We're here to share that love, and support your craft whatever your level of skill. With so much experience, we are experts in sourcing the very best materials to give you unbeatable results.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242603624

Location:

Withytree Farm, Broadway Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Resin8 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Recently started resin art as a way to keep me occupied during lockdown. The resin, the powders, everything I have ordered through resin8 has been such amazing quality. Delivery is quick too! Already got a list of what to buy next’
Posted 3 months ago
Love these keyrings Jayne, thank you for sharing your video with us !
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer services and products have been great order after order!
Posted 1 day ago
THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!
Posted 8 hours ago
The shipping and price of the micas is amazing, however the bottles the Mica comes in does not seem suitable. It is semi soft plastic which means when opening the bottle you have to slightly squize it (to get a firm grip) when it's opened there comes a Mica cloud out of the bottle.
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Anoniem
We are so pleased you love our mica powders :)
Thank you also for your comments with regards to the pots, we will look into this further and try our very best to find a solution.
With very best wishes
Resin8
Posted 8 hours ago
Highly delighted with both products and
Exceptionally quick delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Yippee! Thank you Deborah
Posted 8 hours ago
Can't fault the quality or excellence of the team. From start to finish 5/5.

Will be back for more when I run through this batch.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much Kieran, you've made our day!
Posted 1 day ago
I love working with your products!! I’m now seriously addicted
Posted 1 day ago
What a fabulous addiction to have Andrene!
Posted 1 day ago
Great products, excellent service and fast shipping.
Posted 1 day ago
We are simply delighted to read this review, thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Fast shipping, quality products and excellent service.
Posted 1 day ago
We are over the moon with this review, thank you Michaela
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful pigments and they arrived quickly
Posted 1 day ago
Music to our ears! Thank you David
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely delighted with my order of Chunky EcoGlitter Ultimate Green, Emerald Crushed Crystal & Purple Crushed Crystal - all received very quickly - excellent products. My clients were absolutely delighted with the hearts I made for them with these gorgeous rich and sparkly colours. The Puffy Heart molds I used were also from Resin8 - my go to supplier.
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Theresa
Thank you for taking the time to leave this fabulous review, we really do appreciate it .
With best wishes
Sarah
Resin8
Posted 2 days ago
Really happy with your product as soon as I need more i won't think twice and will buy from you guys again.
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Clive
We are thrilled with this review, thank you !
With best wishes
Alan
Resin8
Posted 2 days ago
I’m really happy with all of the products I bought except a bottle was leaking open.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Goretti, we are sorry to hear there was a leak, please do email us ( info@resin8.co.uk ) and we will get this problem rectified for you :)
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic for Resin hobbyists
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you SO much!
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome products and better service. Amazing quality and results and the email after you've ordered is brilliant 😁👌 I would have ordered just for that! Thanks all at resin8.
Resin8 5 star review on 20th September 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Ben
Thank you so much for your lovely review, we are thrilled that you’re thrilled and we loved seeing your amazing work!
With best wishes
The Resin8 Team
Posted 2 days ago
I’m spending far too much money on fab products from Resin8, feeling v addicted to this resin malarkey 😉😃
Posted 2 days ago
Oh Kath what a fabulous addiction to have !
Posted 2 days ago
My first attempt at using epoxy. I purchased translucent red, and it did exactly what I hoped. Good communication and product. Haven't actually bought resin yet because I already bought some elsewhere, but will bring my next purchase here.
Resin8 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this super review
With best wishes
Sarah
Resin8
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing service, beautiful products highly recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Leanne
We are absolutely thrilled with this review, thank you !
With best wishes
Alan
Resin8
Posted 3 days ago
I was amazed at how fast the delivery was! Everything was in perfect condition and I love the pigments, thank you so so much, really happy :)
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Rocio
We are simply delighted with this feedback, thank you so much!
With best wishes
Kym
Resin8
Posted 3 days ago
resin 8 is so reliable and they have AMAZING STUNNING products that i cant help buying nearly every week new stuff haha! can’t recommend enough
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Zara
It really helps having AMAZING customers too you know !!
With very best wishes and thanks for this super review
the Team at Resin8
Posted 2 days ago
Not as deep as I thought they were, however they are reasonably priced and well made
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for this review Ruth
Posted 2 days ago
Always really good delivery and service. Thank you :)
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much we really appreciate that
Posted 2 days ago
Resin8 is rated 4.88 based on 1,357 reviews