Resin8 Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,631 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Resin8
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Resin8 Review I just love everything about the company. All my orders have arrived quicker than expected - especially during the current situation! Staff are friendly and all my queries have been answered in a timely manner. I am so glad I found them and will continue to purchase all my products from here!
Read Resin8 Reviews

About Resin8:

Resin8 are your go-to supplier for crystal clear epoxy resin, colour pigments, mica powders, silicone moulds, tools and accessories.

We are based in the Cotswolds where our small team work from our teaching studio and warehouse. We've been using epoxy resins for decades and we LOVE it. We're here to share that love, and support your craft whatever your level of skill. With so much experience, we are experts in sourcing the very best materials to give you unbeatable results.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242603624

Location:

Withytree Farm, Broadway Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Resin8 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Recently started resin art as a way to keep me occupied during lockdown. The resin, the powders, everything I have ordered through resin8 has been such amazing quality. Delivery is quick too! Already got a list of what to buy next’
Posted 1 year ago
Love these keyrings Jayne, thank you for sharing your video with us !
Posted 1 year ago
Love Resin8 products. It’s taken me a bit of time to experiment so a bit late with reviews. Goods arrived promptly and are excellent quality. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Love Resin8 products. It’s taken me a bit of time to experiment so a bit late with reviews. Goods arrived promptly and are excellent quality. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Love Resin8 products. It’s taken me a bit of time to experiment so a bit late with reviews. Goods arrived promptly and are excellent quality. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
You deserve more than 5 stars! My orders have arrived on time, the products are AMAZING and the customer service is second to none. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent products and great service with quick delivery. Will definitely be ordering again..
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Diane Thank you for this fab review and for your ongoing support. With very best wishes Tiggy Resin8
Posted 1 day ago
Delivered very quickly, very happy with my order, good quality rich colours. Will order again. thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you ever so much for this fantastic review!
Posted 1 day ago
First time buyer and I am super happy with my purchase. Fantastic products and fantastic service. Thankyou
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Rachel, we are over the moon with this feedback!
Posted 2 days ago
Service good as always. Can't wait to use them
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you ever so much for your continued support!
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the resin.Happy with the product.
Posted 3 days ago
We are so delighted to hear that Peter, thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
I've only just got into making jewellery out of resin. I've found resin8 to be very informative in terms of demonstrations and providing advice and guidance. They are quick to respond and I love how personable the service is. Very very happy and pleased. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Llinos Thank you so much for this super review, we really appreciate it :) With very best wishes Kassie Resin8
Posted 2 days ago
Great company, lovely website full of humour and even more importantly full of brilliant products, the dome-it resin i purchased far exceeded my expectations and is so much fun to use! As a crafting addict this company has everything i could ever want, clear instructions, excellent products and a super speedy delivery, I'd give them 10 stars if i could 🥰
Resin8 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Posted 4 days ago
THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU !!!!!!!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Just perfect as always, thankyou
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much Holly :)
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful products dispatched super quickly, thoroughly recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Emma We are delighted with your review. With very best wishes Kassie Resin8
Posted 2 days ago
Recently, I have ordered loads of goodies from Resin8… everything is wonderfully packaged, brilliant quality and a joy to work with!! I haven’t had a chance to use all the mica powders I ordered as yet… but the fill it resin is great for larger projects. The dried flowers are all beautiful as well, as are the moulds. In fact, everything I have received from Resin8 is amazing!! 😀
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much for this wonderful review Caroline, you have made our day! With very best wishes Resin8
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with customer service and products, good communication and speedy delivery,
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Carol We are so pleased with your review – we couldn’t have asked for a nicer one ! With best wishes Phoebe Resin8
Posted 6 days ago
Love all my purchases. Bezels great and so are the kits
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Sharon Thank you so much for this fabulous review With best wishes Amy Resin8
Posted 6 days ago
Always quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Marinda, we are so pleased :)
Posted 6 days ago
absolutely love all the metallic pigments. only need a small amount for a fantastic colour!!
Resin8 5 star review on 20th July 2021 Resin8 5 star review on 20th July 2021 Resin8 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Alison Thank you so much for your lovely review we are thrilled, and we loved seeing your amazing work! With our very best wishes The Resin8 Team
Posted 6 days ago
A Brilliant website with fab products, all packaged and posted with care. I will definitely be returning.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Andi We are simply delighted with this feedback, thank you so much! With best wishes Phil Resin8
Posted 6 days ago
I bought lots of things including a kit to make pretty pendants. The instructions were easy to follow and the kit had everything I needed. The texture pack for creating beach scenes is great, and you can watch videos on how to do it on their website.
Posted 1 week ago
THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU With best wishes Team Resin8
Posted 6 days ago
Resin8 is rated 4.88 based on 2,631 reviews