Resin8 Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,231 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Resin8
4.9
Based on 3,231 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Resin8 Review I just love everything about the company. All my orders have arrived quicker than expected - especially during the current situation! Staff are friendly and all my queries have been answered in a timely manner. I am so glad I found them and will continue to purchase all my products from here!
Read Resin8 Reviews

About Resin8:

Resin8 are your go-to supplier for crystal clear epoxy resin, colour pigments, mica powders, silicone moulds, tools and accessories.

We are based in the Cotswolds where our small team work from our teaching studio and warehouse. We've been using epoxy resins for decades and we LOVE it. We're here to share that love, and support your craft whatever your level of skill. With so much experience, we are experts in sourcing the very best materials to give you unbeatable results.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242603624

Location:

Withytree Farm, Broadway Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Resin8 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Recently started resin art as a way to keep me occupied during lockdown. The resin, the powders, everything I have ordered through resin8 has been such amazing quality. Delivery is quick too! Already got a list of what to buy next’
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love these keyrings Jayne, thank you for sharing your video with us !
Posted 1 year ago
Love the service. Delivered within the estimated time frame and everything reached intact. The package portions were great for the cost and the product is of good quality. Looking to purchase again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Amazing as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Lovely helpful people. Lots of choice. Good service and prompt/well packaged deliveries.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Delivery very quick, can’t comment on the resin I bought because I haven’t used it yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brill will shop here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic super quick service, excellent customer care and amazing products
Resin8 5 star review on 21st May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I'm glad I found this company online. The products I've ordered have arrived promptly and we're securely packaged. Products (resin pigments) were as described, are good quality and have done the job perfectly. The handwritten 'thank you' with the invoice is a lovely, personal touch too. I'll be using Resin8 again, and would fully recommend them to others. Thank you, Resin8.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great product and delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered the resin pigment colors they were all good except for the white pigment I received it all dried up so I was disappointed I didn’t get to use it. Other than that the other colors were fine. UPDATE: I contacted resin8 through email they were very polite with a fast response and will be sending me another white Jesmonite pigment!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there, Oh no - we are so sorry to hear this. Please send us an email and we will get this sorted right away. Thank you - info@resin8.co.uk
Posted 5 days ago
excellent products and service... totally recommed Resin8
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Buy from resin8 all the time. Good products, reasonably priced and when I had an issue with my last order was sorted out in a few days
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much Uche, I am pleased to hear your issue was resolved swiftly.
Posted 6 days ago
Love Resin8,good quality products,fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Natasha We are absolutely thrilled with this review, thank you! With best wishes Tiggy Resin8
Posted 6 days ago
So Happy to have found this site on line,great products (mica colours are beautiful) great service with what comes across as a very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you lots.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Pauline We are simply delighted with this feedback, thank you so much! With best wishes Georgia Resin8
Posted 6 days ago
Good selection of products. Speedy postage. Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Sian Thank you for taking the time to leave this fabulous review, we really do appreciate it. With best wishes Georgia Resin8
Posted 6 days ago
all colour pigments I ordered, were of the highest order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are so pleased, thank you Edward.
Posted 6 days ago
3 of the chains bought all had broken clasps. The other prices were fine. But the chains not so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Oh no - can you send us an email? We will get this resolved for you straight away. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Inspiring products and great tutorials too! Love it all xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
WOW, thank you so much Claire ! 💗
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery, every item was packed securely. Highly recommend especially with their great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for leaving such a wonderful review Karen. With very best wishes Georgia Resin8
Posted 1 week ago
I thought I would experiment with some coasters. The pigments and moulds arrived promptly as usual. I am really pleased with the results!
Resin8 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We could just jump into those Justine! 🌊🌊🌊
Posted 1 week ago
Resin8 is rated 4.87 based on 3,231 reviews