Reseed Hair Care Reviews

4.68 Rating 102 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Reseed Hair Care
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Reseed Hair Care Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Reseed Hair Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I can't vouch for the whole range but if the Shampoo and conditioners are anything to go by this is genuinely premium, packaging feels nice, and the product for me atleast has lasted ages. Bought them as a promotional pack, Shampoo with free conditioner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
good products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I get mine from our local Revital Health Store in Wimbledon, Shampoo and Solution combination has definitely improved both my scalp issues and added well need volume to the hair. Great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quite expensive, but you get what you pay for as my father has always said. Does the jobs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My scalp and hair never felt that amazing as after using R12 serum. It really improved my hair thinning. Highly recommend! Katrina
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My husband uses the Men Serum with a good results, and I've recently shown signs of thinning, scary, so have now been using the Womens version (not sure of the exact differences, they smell very similar), for several weeks, and there genuinely does seem to have been an improvement. Maybe I'll report back after 3 month, if anyone is interested. Also taken a 'Before' image, so can show if there has definitely been an improvement. I'll give Reseed 5 Stars, because of the combination of my husbands success and my fingers being literally crossed for my trial. Thanks x
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Not quite Amazon delivery service, had to wait 3 days, but was worth it. I've been using the Shampoo and Conditioner specifically to add body and shine, which was the tag line of the Reseed TV ad, and its done more making my hair thicker. A bit more time every morning to straighten, but a great problem to have :)))
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought the Shampoo, Conditioner and Hair Serum through the TJC TV channel an couple of weeks ago. Very prompt delivery, nice packaging and the instructions on use were pretty fool proof. Have noticed an immediate difference, and have already recommended the Serum in particular to a couple of follically challenged friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I use the mens Shampoo and Serum. Has definitely stopped my hair falling out, not seen massive regrowth, but its early days, I'm hopefully :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Reseed is an excellent product. I use both the hair serum and the supplements. I have noticed a big improvement in my hair growth and thickness.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great products, could feel my hair becoming thicker after just a week. I wanted to use, recommended by a friend, as a preventative measure, and its doing the job to my mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I buy mine from the Revital store near me in Ruislip. Found it to be a good experience so far, definite imporvement in the body and feel of my hair.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Been using for a month, can really see a difference in my hair thickness, well my wife thinks she can anyway. Look forward to further improvements. Jaz
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Big fan of their Sabal Shampoo. Its a bit pricey I agree, but honestly my hair feels so much lighter and energetic, if that's a good thing to describe hair as :) Not tried the other elements of the range as I'm not receeding, just need a little body, and this does the job perfectly. 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I use the Shampoo, and has definitle helped the general health of both my hair and scalp actually. I'm a big fan of natural products anyway, so really happy to have found this one.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Been using Reseed for nearly a year, really has improved the thickness of my hair, actually made it a bit shinny which I'm not that keen on, but my girlfriend does like. :) Alex
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have been using the Fortifying Shampoo and Ultra Volume conditioner for a few weeks now and love it. It smells very fresh and my hair is feeling smoother and thicker. Plus it was easy to order online and arrived very promptly. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Just started using Reseed Shampoo and Serum after being advised at a recent hair and scalp analysis. I can see the difference it has made in hair condition. Stopped my hair loss hope it carries on working.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Both my sister and I use the shampoo and serum in combination, I do get better results than her, she would probably give it a 3 out of 5, though for sure the feel of her hair has improved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Expensive, but my hair feel great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reseed Hair Care is rated 4.68 based on 102 reviews