Reseed Hair Care Reviews

4.70 Rating 63 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Reseed Hair Care
"This product was recommended to me by a family member who was attending Italy's Cosmoprof Beauty Trade Show. At first i was a bit skeptical about any hair growth products. Especially since most of the products in the market contain high levels of chemicals to stimulate growth. I personally despise using any product that banks on chemicals to help me stop hair loss. After my aunt mentioned that the Reseed products are natural based ingredients that help promote hair growth naturally and stop thinning hair, i was willing to give it a try. So far i am 5 weeks in and i must say i am surprised by the results and could not have imagined that Reseed was able to stop my hair from thinning. I will keep updates coming as soon as i notice any significant changes. So far so good and seems to be a cheaper alternative than lets say surgery or putting your own health at risk"chemically"."
Helpful Report
"Brilliant results. Better than any other product I have used."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Been using Reseed Shampoo and Conditioner for years, from back when I lived in UAE, where the brands more widely available. Honestly it keep my hair as is, not really regrowth but stopping hair loss is what I need, so works for me :) Reg"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"The Reseed Shampoo does seem to something. But you need particularly deep pockets to receive the full effect."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I like that it is made in the UK, has a use by date, and makes reasonable promises that I believe, if it is used regularly, are likely to come true."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"long time user, works for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast delivery, which was free because I spent over £30, have bought before and will recommend the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Lathered up well."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good delivery, nicely packed, as always. Expensive but worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The shampoo lathered well and not much was needed for a good lather, we have very hard water. The scent was subdued and quite pleasant but nothing special."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Without conditioning, I still got very soft hair and a very good increased volume for the next few hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The shampoo is clear and it lathers up very well, and the massaging you are instructed to do with it is pleasant (although it does add a couple of minutes onto your hair-washing time)."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"This is a beautifully packaged shampoo in a very smart white box and the shampoo itself is in a neat classic white bottle. It smells divine, both in the bottle and on my hair after I had blow dried it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"When my hair was dry I did think it felt thicker, even after just a few washes."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I've been using Reseed shampoo for a couple of weeks now, and it definitely has made my hair feel thicker, and it smells lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I once again have thick,healthy hair after using RESEED serum and shampoo. After trying many other products , the Reseed products seem to be what has finally made a difference! Absolutely delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I bought this shampoo for my husband, he is really happy with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Just recently received this package after my husband ordered it for me. After witnessing my emotional break down and eyes flooded with tears he took it upon himself to look around and stumbled across this treatment. So far i only have been using it for only a few weeks and i must say the shampoo is my favorite item in this package deal. It leaves your hair feeling fresh and invigorating. I also love the natural citrus smell that stays after rinsing it off. As of today hair is slowly starting grow and lets see what result may occur following more weeks of usage. Great product cant wait to share my results."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Really noticed the difference to the normal vitamin and rival brands that I'd previously tried, very impressed, my hair feels stronger and surprisingly has become much easier to style, and unexpected bonus if I'm honest. Isaac, Manchester UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Just wanted to thank Marian for her patience with the shipping issues and your readiness to replace the damaged item, great service. All good so far with the shampoo, dare say I'll be back soon to update you on my progress and maybe to buy the conditioner :) Si"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Reseed Hair Care is rated 4.70 based on 63 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This