Repair and Coat Reviews

4.89 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Repair and Coat
Read Repair and Coat Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They did a very good job, fixing holes in the facia,painting the digits as well as applying the paint to the stuck.. We'll done😀
Posted 2 weeks ago
Overwhelmed by how great my house looks. I’ve had so many compliments and I know now my neighbours are also using repair and coat. Couldn’t of asked for more
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are pleased with the finished appearance, but feel preparation before painting should have been more thorough, and hope this doesn't become apparent in years to come. The clean up at the end of the work could also have been better. I am still waiting for a receipt for payment.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service. Could not have asked for more these guys are brilliant!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Everything from start to finish was conducted professionally. Very happy with everything and would recommend 100%.
Posted 1 month ago
These guys are polite, nothing is to much trouble, I am not easy client, but these guys worked there magic, very professional, very easy going, They keep going until your happy, they just get on with job, Conferring with you every step of the.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from start to finish. The guys were great and very professional. My house looks better than I could imagine and have had lots of brilliant comments! Would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service from the team, completely transformed the look of my home. Looks amazing
Posted 1 month ago
From start to finish everything went smoothly. I have received so many compliments about my house since having the work done. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Repair and Coat is rated 4.89 based on 9 reviews