The Repair Alliance Reviews

3.68 Rating 34 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend The Repair Alliance
Read The Repair Alliance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Polite, and helpful would recommend to friends and family
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service kept me up to date and also a free phone number is great to be able to call.
Posted 3 years ago
Josh was very helpful and polite and advise me on taking out insurance and explained all about my fridge repair
Posted 3 years ago
They were clear about the cost and what that included in what it did not. Easy to book in and set up cover for other appliances
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient and good telephone manor
Posted 3 years ago
Happy with repair, agent was very helpful. Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Very prompt phone call back and repair booked
Posted 3 years ago
My gas cooker was repaired. Thankks
Posted 3 years ago
Reliable service. Appliance repaired quickly!
Posted 3 years ago
Repair done as expected. Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
They were very helpful
Posted 3 years ago
Customer service was great, spoke to a man called Jake.
Posted 3 years ago
Repair was quick, these guys were really efficient
Posted 3 years ago
Listened sorted
Posted 3 years ago
Price was decent. Service was clear and precise
Posted 3 years ago
Chap phoned to ask if he could come a day early, which pleased us, and arrived and completed the repair quickly and tidily... very pleasant man... overal very pleased...
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful with regards to my broken appliance at the time. spoke with an agent called harry who is extremely knowledgeable with Hotpoint Washing machines. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED SERVICE!!
Posted 3 years ago
Quick & easy service. Very professional.
Posted 3 years ago
The Repair Alliance is rated 3.68 based on 34 reviews