Renparts Reviews

3.11 Rating 36 Reviews
50 %
of reviewers recommend Renparts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Renparts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Purchase tailgate lock mechanism and press button opening for my Renault scenic. Quick service and post by these guys,only glitch,didn't received invoice but after a quick call they acknowledged and dispatched through the post for me. Excellent customer services. Will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a Intercooler pipe for my Renault Laguna Mk 2 and after a bit of problem I got back to Renparts ( Ryan! ) it was swiftly sorted! would definitely use Renparts again! Thank,s Ryan and the rest of the team! Eddie Ram! ( Oldham )
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
bought a manual handbrake conversion kit for scenic mk2. tried for weeks on different breaker sites for these items but no luck. Items came as complete kit and boxed well . service was great and excellent delivery time (2 days). communication on message and phone was fast and information was as expected. would definitely use them again and would recommend them to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought a used petrol flap for Clio mk 2. Renparts identified the part. Confirmed correct colour match and delivered promptly following a simple PayPal transaction. Part arrived in excellent condition and totally as described. Highly recommended.5*
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I came across Renparts after I tried to locate a wiper motor via BreakerLink. After many ads for different used parts, I opted for Renparts and am very glad that I did. They seemed very knowledgable and I their pricing was mid range. I had offers between £38 and £80. Renparts were bang in the middle at £50. When the part arrived (wiper motor for a Clio Mk3) it was well packaged and arrived on time, with texts from Parcel force. The Motor was fitted today and works perfectly and is quiet in operation. I would absolutely recommend Renparts and would not hesitate to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
previous customers must have had bad luck-i ordered a rare renault part they had one and in our phone call offered to post it out with delivery within 2 days-price was brill-i paid and it arrived on time and useful-all credit to renparts-thankyou-nigel staffordshire
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I found Renpart's a pleasure to deal with, they carried out the supply and fit of an engine on my renault, the install was carried out without any major dramas although some parts not related to the engine refit were found to be faulty. Kat at Renparts helped me source the parts and fitted free of charge. Kat was excellent to deal with. Since the install I had an issue with the fuel line leaking which Kat suggested I take to a local garage, the existing fuel line was reinstalled and Renparts (Kat) promptly refunded me the cost. First class service..................
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very Helpful. Couldn't be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I always ring renparts first for my parts . very good service and best of all you get 30days to return if the part is faulty or you don't need it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fitted a replacement engine and new clutch in Megane Excellent service through thank you Dave Bradley
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ordered a wiper linkage for a clio 3 which are difficult to source the team rung me a couple of weeks later telling me they had found me one and promptly delivered it, GREAT SERVICE cheers guys jimmy bradley (simply car sales)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ryan in customer service very helpful when wrong parts were sent out first time, problem was rectified and correct parts sent out next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can’t thank this company enough especially a certain person named Kat who sorted my enquiry out and got the part for my car once again Renpart and Kat Thanks Mike
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very efficient, great customer service. would not hesitate to use again. many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
KAT in customer services very helpful and I'm very pleased with product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service, great part, car back on the road ?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Renparts is rated 3.11 based on 36 reviews