Renparts Reviews

3.00 Rating 26 Reviews
46% of reviewers recommend Renparts
610 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
100 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
42 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
54 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
58 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
18 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
73 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
61 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
61 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
44 Review Views
5PM
5PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Renparts deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Renparts?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Renparts made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I found Renpart's a pleasure to deal with, they carried out the supply and fit of an engine on my renault, the install was carried out without any major dramas although some parts not related to the engine refit were found to be faulty. Kat at Renparts helped me source the parts and fitted free of charge. Kat was excellent to deal with. Since the install I had an issue with the fuel line leaking which Kat suggested I take to a local garage, the existing fuel line was reinstalled and Renparts (Kat) promptly refunded me the cost. First class service.................."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Are you Renparts? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Renparts receives. Reply Free
"Very Helpful. Couldn't be better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lies lies lies, that's what their good at. September 12th paid for scenic engine (1000.00) they said it would be with us in 5days. October 30th finally got money back,after lie upon lie,they take your money and pray they get one in. They use excuses like,sent to wrong address,and pallet firm lost it.(engine block on pallet).I am surprised this firm is still trading. Terrible Terrible Terrible."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I always ring renparts first for my parts . very good service and best of all you get 30days to return if the part is faulty or you don't need it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fitted a replacement engine and new clutch in Megane Excellent service through thank you Dave Bradley"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ordered a wiper linkage for a clio 3 which are difficult to source the team rung me a couple of weeks later telling me they had found me one and promptly delivered it, GREAT SERVICE cheers guys jimmy bradley (simply car sales)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Keep telling lies about posting parts and claiming parcel force are at fault."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Awful company to deal with! Took 9 days for delivery and then turned up broken! Why send a broken part? Really would avoid these cowboys from the start in future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Kat in customer service has been exceptional in her handling of my initial complaint, after receiving my sons MK2 Clio rear bumper a week late, we found it had more damage than had been expressed to me on the phone, Kat offered me £20 off which I felt was fair. So I would give Kat 5 stars for her customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Id love to say something positive but if you cant be honest to a customer then dont be in business. Some people extend you a thing called common courtesy to resolve reasonable issues despite them knowing you are fibbing over deliveries but then do know when that is being taken for granted. 3 weeks on from an "In stock" purchase...buyers beware read reviews."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very poor is the lowest I can go so its more than I would give them! Not to worry paid on my credit card for y sons a Renault Clio MK2 back back bumper Wednesday 1st August in black that they said they had in stock, be with me by Friday 3rd no later than Tuesday 7th they said. Still no sign! Tried calling them again and again so raised a dispute with Barclay Card who kindly refunded me.."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Got some money back for late delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ryan in customer service very helpful when wrong parts were sent out first time, problem was rectified and correct parts sent out next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Can’t thank this company enough especially a certain person named Kat who sorted my enquiry out and got the part for my car once again Renpart and Kat Thanks Mike"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Lies lies that’s the only thing there good at they won’t be happy soon?"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Car part finally delivered a full three weeks after we ordered it. Turns out it wasn’t sent out for two weeks and then misaddressed into the bargain. Had to chase it up many, many times each time the parcel would be with us in “2 – 3 days” until that changed to “confirmed for delivery tomorrow” Took five phone calls (over the course of a full day) to office manageress to get the parcel tracking so we could follow it up ourselves– only to find our parcel wasn’t handed to the courier until 2 and a half weeks after order was placed. 20 days in we found out the parcel had been wrongly addressed by renparts. Two whole days spent on the phone myself to the courier company to resolve this and then chasing up renparts to get them to take the action required. Situation certainly wasn’t resolved without a lot of work on our part and unhelpful and downright dishonest communication from office manager made an already stressful situation much worse"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very unreasonable"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"It is impossible to do returne ."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Renparts is rated 3.00 based on 26 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support