Renparts Reviews

3.40 Rating 30 Reviews
57% of reviewers recommend Renparts
510 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
38 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
20 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
54 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
59 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
45 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
36 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
55 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
38 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
68 Review Views
8PM
8PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Renparts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"previous customers must have had bad luck-i ordered a rare renault part they had one and in our phone call offered to post it out with delivery within 2 days-price was brill-i paid and it arrived on time and useful-all credit to renparts-thankyou-nigel staffordshire"
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Renparts? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"absolutely spot on service, no issues at all! part good price, good condition & arrived in time Cheers"
Posted 2 months ago
"having read previous bad reviews I was a little unsure, (which are very old reviews) this company has had a real shake up of the dynamic, the prices are still spot on but have made some big changes to the stock system meaning the helpful sales team can tell you if the part is in stock, on the shelf or on the car meaning accurate delivery times. Very helpful and knowledgeable on the phone and could confirm fitment. Got the part within the time scale given. Please don't let the other reviews put you off these guys really know what they are on with! Thanks again"
Posted 2 months ago
"We needed a part on next day delivery and they got it to us as promised the next day. Kat in sales was very helpful and the price was reasonable too."
Posted 2 months ago
"I had ordered a part online from them, via a quote comparison website and was the cheapest price, were able to give fast delivery, including a text with the delivery time slot. Now I always go back to them directly! Thanks Guys keep up the good work!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I found Renpart's a pleasure to deal with, they carried out the supply and fit of an engine on my renault, the install was carried out without any major dramas although some parts not related to the engine refit were found to be faulty. Kat at Renparts helped me source the parts and fitted free of charge. Kat was excellent to deal with. Since the install I had an issue with the fuel line leaking which Kat suggested I take to a local garage, the existing fuel line was reinstalled and Renparts (Kat) promptly refunded me the cost. First class service.................."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very Helpful. Couldn't be better."
Posted 4 months ago
"I always ring renparts first for my parts . very good service and best of all you get 30days to return if the part is faulty or you don't need it."
Posted 4 months ago
"Fitted a replacement engine and new clutch in Megane Excellent service through thank you Dave Bradley"
Posted 5 months ago
"ordered a wiper linkage for a clio 3 which are difficult to source the team rung me a couple of weeks later telling me they had found me one and promptly delivered it, GREAT SERVICE cheers guys jimmy bradley (simply car sales)"
Posted 5 months ago
"Keep telling lies about posting parts and claiming parcel force are at fault."
Posted 5 months ago
"Awful company to deal with! Took 9 days for delivery and then turned up broken! Why send a broken part? Really would avoid these cowboys from the start in future!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Kat in customer service has been exceptional in her handling of my initial complaint, after receiving my sons MK2 Clio rear bumper a week late, we found it had more damage than had been expressed to me on the phone, Kat offered me £20 off which I felt was fair. So I would give Kat 5 stars for her customer service."
Posted 7 months ago
"Id love to say something positive but if you cant be honest to a customer then dont be in business. Some people extend you a thing called common courtesy to resolve reasonable issues despite them knowing you are fibbing over deliveries but then do know when that is being taken for granted. 3 weeks on from an "In stock" purchase...buyers beware read reviews."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very poor is the lowest I can go so its more than I would give them! Not to worry paid on my credit card for y sons a Renault Clio MK2 back back bumper Wednesday 1st August in black that they said they had in stock, be with me by Friday 3rd no later than Tuesday 7th they said. Still no sign! Tried calling them again and again so raised a dispute with Barclay Card who kindly refunded me.."
Posted 7 months ago
"Got some money back for late delivery"
Posted 7 months ago
"Ryan in customer service very helpful when wrong parts were sent out first time, problem was rectified and correct parts sent out next day delivery."
Posted 7 months ago
"Can’t thank this company enough especially a certain person named Kat who sorted my enquiry out and got the part for my car once again Renpart and Kat Thanks Mike"
Posted 9 months ago
"Lies lies that’s the only thing there good at they won’t be happy soon?"
Posted 10 months ago
"Car part finally delivered a full three weeks after we ordered it. Turns out it wasn’t sent out for two weeks and then misaddressed into the bargain. Had to chase it up many, many times each time the parcel would be with us in “2 – 3 days” until that changed to “confirmed for delivery tomorrow” Took five phone calls (over the course of a full day) to office manageress to get the parcel tracking so we could follow it up ourselves– only to find our parcel wasn’t handed to the courier until 2 and a half weeks after order was placed. 20 days in we found out the parcel had been wrongly addressed by renparts. Two whole days spent on the phone myself to the courier company to resolve this and then chasing up renparts to get them to take the action required. Situation certainly wasn’t resolved without a lot of work on our part and unhelpful and downright dishonest communication from office manager made an already stressful situation much worse"
Posted 1 year ago
Renparts is rated 3.40 based on 30 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support