Renparts Reviews

2.82 Rating 22 Reviews
41% of reviewers recommend Renparts
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Renparts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fitted a replacement engine and new clutch in Megane Excellent service through thank you Dave Bradley"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"ordered a wiper linkage for a clio 3 which are difficult to source the team rung me a couple of weeks later telling me they had found me one and promptly delivered it, GREAT SERVICE cheers guys jimmy bradley (simply car sales)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Keep telling lies about posting parts and claiming parcel force are at fault."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Awful company to deal with! Took 9 days for delivery and then turned up broken! Why send a broken part? Really would avoid these cowboys from the start in future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Kat in customer service has been exceptional in her handling of my initial complaint, after receiving my sons MK2 Clio rear bumper a week late, we found it had more damage than had been expressed to me on the phone, Kat offered me £20 off which I felt was fair. So I would give Kat 5 stars for her customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Id love to say something positive but if you cant be honest to a customer then dont be in business. Some people extend you a thing called common courtesy to resolve reasonable issues despite them knowing you are fibbing over deliveries but then do know when that is being taken for granted. 3 weeks on from an "In stock" purchase...buyers beware read reviews."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very poor is the lowest I can go so its more than I would give them! Not to worry paid on my credit card for y sons a Renault Clio MK2 back back bumper Wednesday 1st August in black that they said they had in stock, be with me by Friday 3rd no later than Tuesday 7th they said. Still no sign! Tried calling them again and again so raised a dispute with Barclay Card who kindly refunded me.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Got some money back for late delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ryan in customer service very helpful when wrong parts were sent out first time, problem was rectified and correct parts sent out next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Can’t thank this company enough especially a certain person named Kat who sorted my enquiry out and got the part for my car once again Renpart and Kat Thanks Mike"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lies lies that’s the only thing there good at they won’t be happy soon?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Car part finally delivered a full three weeks after we ordered it. Turns out it wasn’t sent out for two weeks and then misaddressed into the bargain. Had to chase it up many, many times each time the parcel would be with us in “2 – 3 days” until that changed to “confirmed for delivery tomorrow” Took five phone calls (over the course of a full day) to office manageress to get the parcel tracking so we could follow it up ourselves– only to find our parcel wasn’t handed to the courier until 2 and a half weeks after order was placed. 20 days in we found out the parcel had been wrongly addressed by renparts. Two whole days spent on the phone myself to the courier company to resolve this and then chasing up renparts to get them to take the action required. Situation certainly wasn’t resolved without a lot of work on our part and unhelpful and downright dishonest communication from office manager made an already stressful situation much worse"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very unreasonable"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It is impossible to do returne ."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Bad experience........"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Renparts replaced an engine and turbo with an unreliable reconditioned engine and turbo in our Suzuki which resulted in numerous trips back to Renpart to rectify the problems they’d caused. I can’t recommend Renparts for any mechanical work. Possibly even parts as they used a cheap Chinese alternative which caused an oil leak, followed by another trip to Renparts. Unreliable, unsafe (engine failed on the motorway twice) = buy with extreme caution."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"ORDERED A HEADLIGHT £170 ON THE 20/12/2017 SAID I WOULD HAVE IT IN 2 TO 3 DAYS NOTHING! ITS NOW THE 29/12/2017 STILL NOTHING NO REFUND NO VEHICLE OVER XMAS OR NEW YEAR!. TERRIBLE SERVICED!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"very efficient, great customer service. would not hesitate to use again. many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Renparts is rated 2.82 based on 22 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This