RelyWP Reviews

5.00 Rating 40 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RelyWP
Read RelyWP Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was completely impressed and satisfied with RelyWP. Elliot was fast, professional, kept the lines of communication open, and got the job done! What's more, it was at a fraction of the cost other companies would charge for the same task. I'll use them all the time from here on in.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I can't sing the praises of RelyWP enough. I had a small issue with my website which I tried to fix myself using information from online 'how to' guides, but it went spectacularly wrong and I ended up making my whole site disappear and I couldn't get back into my admin area. I emailed RelyWP to see if they could help and within a matter of hours the website was restored and the little issues I had created were undone. Really friendly and responsive service, highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the kind review Annette. Glad we could help get your site back up and running.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly recommended. Solved an issue with my sites card processing in no time. Fantastic!
Posted 1 month ago
I think this is some of the best service that I have ever received online. Super friendly, professional and quick. RelyWP really helped us get our site up and running within record time. Can't thank you enough. I'll recommend you far and wide!!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the kind review Saskia. I'm glad we made a good impression and were able to quickly fix the issues on your site!
Posted 1 month ago
First time to call on RelyWP for some help and assistance, and they were exemplary in all the work carried out. The issue was handled with care, politeness and maximum efficiency. Communicating at all points during the process and the end result exactly as promised.
Can't praise the team highly enough…
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Roy, glad we could help.
Posted 2 months ago
What a great service this is! I used RelyWP’s service in order to speed my website up from 73 to 99 on google page speed insights! The job was completed within the hour of paying for the service as well! RepyWP is a great company and I will definitely use them again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Fixed my issue really quickly, i had been battling with a glitch for days. Told them the problem, sent over the images and text and ten minutes later, he came back to say the glitch had been fixed. Would definitely use again
Posted 3 months ago
Really quick response and fixed the issue I was having with my website - would definitely use again. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
I have no hesitation in recommending Eliot's work. I was absolutely dismayed at what happened to my site. Despite having a backup there was nothing I could do. Elliot fixed the problem very quickly! I will now be recommending him to two organisations of which I am a member for help with their websites.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic job done effectively and efficiently-thank you Elliot!
Posted 3 months ago
So impressed with the service from RelyWP. Very quickly resolved my site malware infection. This had already defeated my current hosts support team and they actually created a staging site on their own server to resolve it. Did all this quickly and while keeping me informed. If your site is hacked, you have malware or for any other fix I would recommend them - better than anyone else I have used previously.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the kind words Mark, glad we could help.
Posted 3 months ago
I can only totally endorse the work of RelyWP. They worked tirelessly and professionally with dealing with a severe malware issue on my Website.

Their patience, perseverance and professionalism is 100%.

I unhesitatingly would recommend them HIGHLY to anyone who who requires such expertise.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the great review Geoff, glad we could help!
Posted 4 months ago
brilliant service very quick replies
Posted 4 months ago
RelyWP is rated 5.00 based on 40 reviews