Reiss Reviews

3.83 Rating 12 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend Reiss
158 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
44 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
17 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
17 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Reiss made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordered $140 shoes. Shoes arrived with holes in them and nasty feet debris and imprints inside as if they had been worn many times. How can any employee do this to customers? The person that packed the shoes must have seen the holes and nasty imprints but chose to pack the shoes anyways. Shame to Reisd. I will be asking for a full refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Reiss? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Reiss receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Reiss have great products and the delivery service is superb. When I have had to return items the return policy is excellent. A great company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"the wrong product was delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The quality of clothes is great: the cloth is carefully chosen and the handwork is fabulous. I especially like the design: fashion and elegant for work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Go above and beyond for customer service and satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jo
"Very helpful staff. Very quick delivery. Beautiful clothes :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great quality clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service at your London Liverpool Street store. I was en route to a wedding and they had a wonderful selection of clutches and bags to choose from. The staff were so nice and made the shopping experience very fun. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent system between store and online divisions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good customer service with good quality clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Much as I love the clothes in Reiss, the returns policy has to be the absolute worst. I ordered several items online and when they didn't fit correctly, I had to pay for the return. It cost me £16 !!! I will never buy from them again - I shop mostly online as I live in a very rural area far from any decent stores. Other retailers do not charge for returns - I will not be buying from Reiss online again - Ridiculous."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I love shopping at Reiss, but find it upsetting when I pay over £100 for a dress and then it goes on sale a few weeks later for much cheaper. They seem to do this a lot and it makes me not want to ever pay full price. I've learned to wait for the dress or top I want to go on sale so that I don't waste money, but that increases the likelihood of a ton of other people wearing the same thing. Overall the service is good and items come in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Reiss is rated 3.83 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support