Reiss Reviews

4.09 Rating 11 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend Reiss

How would you rate Reiss?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mr Lewis Thompson
"Reiss have great products and the delivery service is superb. When I have had to return items the return policy is excellent. A great company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Carrie Crick
"the wrong product was delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Qian Zhang
"The quality of clothes is great: the cloth is carefully chosen and the handwork is fabulous. I especially like the design: fashion and elegant for work."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Go above and beyond for customer service and satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jo
"Very helpful staff. Very quick delivery. Beautiful clothes :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"great quality clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Victoria Launchbury
"Great customer service at your London Liverpool Street store. I was en route to a wedding and they had a wonderful selection of clutches and bags to choose from. The staff were so nice and made the shopping experience very fun. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Marc Unitt
"Excellent system between store and online divisions"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Niall
"Good customer service with good quality clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Much as I love the clothes in Reiss, the returns policy has to be the absolute worst. I ordered several items online and when they didn't fit correctly, I had to pay for the return. It cost me £16 !!! I will never buy from them again - I shop mostly online as I live in a very rural area far from any decent stores. Other retailers do not charge for returns - I will not be buying from Reiss online again - Ridiculous."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Francesca Scott
Unverified Reviewer
"I love shopping at Reiss, but find it upsetting when I pay over £100 for a dress and then it goes on sale a few weeks later for much cheaper. They seem to do this a lot and it makes me not want to ever pay full price. I've learned to wait for the dress or top I want to go on sale so that I don't waste money, but that increases the likelihood of a ton of other people wearing the same thing. Overall the service is good and items come in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Reiss is rated 4.09 based on 11 reviews