Reiss Reviews

3.83 Rating 12 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend Reiss
62 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
23 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
18 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
21 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Reiss ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordered $140 shoes. Shoes arrived with holes in them and nasty feet debris and imprints inside as if they had been worn many times. How can any employee do this to customers? The person that packed the shoes must have seen the holes and nasty imprints but chose to pack the shoes anyways. Shame to Reisd. I will be asking for a full refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Reiss have great products and the delivery service is superb. When I have had to return items the return policy is excellent. A great company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"the wrong product was delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The quality of clothes is great: the cloth is carefully chosen and the handwork is fabulous. I especially like the design: fashion and elegant for work."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Go above and beyond for customer service and satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Jo
"Very helpful staff. Very quick delivery. Beautiful clothes :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"great quality clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service at your London Liverpool Street store. I was en route to a wedding and they had a wonderful selection of clutches and bags to choose from. The staff were so nice and made the shopping experience very fun. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent system between store and online divisions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good customer service with good quality clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Much as I love the clothes in Reiss, the returns policy has to be the absolute worst. I ordered several items online and when they didn't fit correctly, I had to pay for the return. It cost me £16 !!! I will never buy from them again - I shop mostly online as I live in a very rural area far from any decent stores. Other retailers do not charge for returns - I will not be buying from Reiss online again - Ridiculous."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I love shopping at Reiss, but find it upsetting when I pay over £100 for a dress and then it goes on sale a few weeks later for much cheaper. They seem to do this a lot and it makes me not want to ever pay full price. I've learned to wait for the dress or top I want to go on sale so that I don't waste money, but that increases the likelihood of a ton of other people wearing the same thing. Overall the service is good and items come in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Reiss is rated 3.83 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This