Reebok Reviews

4.33 Rating 18 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Reebok

How would you rate Reebok?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

18 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Fatema Qureshi
the staff was too helpful. I liked their gesture.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Reebok in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Fatema Qureshi
"the staff was too helpful. I liked their gesture."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"the size guides and selections as well as the amazon delivety were seemless"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Very good shues that fit great. Also very simple to order and arrived in grate time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Reebok is a great website to go to and buy items, shipping is fast and reliable. Products are always of high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nick Jessop
"Absolutely diabolical service. Items took ten days to arrive. I had to send them back unfortunately and over a week later I'm still waiting for my refund! Terrible"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Karen Muffitt
"The trainers were a really good price and lots of choice however delivery was a little longer than expected but was happy when they did arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mrs Tracey Ashford
"Great trainer and very comfortable. Lightweight and very stylish, great value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent quality, durable clothing and footwear at a very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"The order arrived really quickly from abroad. Unfortunately I betted wrong on some sizes, and had to return about half of the order. The box arrived with a returnform ready to be sent back, and the refund was received a couple days after. Great quality products and the best friendly and swift service from Reebok."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Matthew Papa
"Discounted prices for coaches. Good quality of apparel as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Great online order system and excellent customer services - so easy to deal with both"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sorcha Clancy
"Delivery is easy to track and usually arrives in good time. If you need to return something, the instructions on how to do so are provided with your order - as well as a free-returns label - and are really clear and simple to follow. Their products are, I think, of very good quality, and will hopefully last a long time."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Rachel Gilburt
"I recently purchased a pair of trainers from this website after having looked around locally and unsuccessfully to find what I wanted. They had a very large selection and offered a range of additional services. Very good quality and delivery was prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Great product. No hassle delivery and refund on one of the items. Makes me love reebok even more!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Peter Clarke
"Looking for brown leather trainers.. they had the perfect pair"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Antonio Scognamiglio
"Discount on my favourite shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I bought a pair of Reebok So quick trainers from the the Bromley Reebok store, 3 months later they had a 3cm split in the fabric, I tried to take them back but the store had closed down. So I contacted Reebok directly as the nearest store was Bluewater or central London and wouldn't take them back as I hadn't purchased them at their store. Reebok won't accept a photo, they wanted me to send the trainers back at my cost and be without them for 3 weeks while they conducted a 'thorough inspection', if a fault was found they would replace the shoes or if no fault send them back to me. I only have this one pair of trainers and find their attitude inflexible, especially as the product is obviously faulty and I have no option as they closed their Bromley outlet. I will not be buying anymore inferior Reebok products due to their terrible returns policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Reebok are a bad company to purchase items from online. They promise a response within 24 hrs but fail to deliver. They claim to re-stock every week but the item you're after is never available. Reebok are unable to provide you with an explanation and will not assist in notifying you when the product has come back into stock. Overall Reebok have shown there lack of ability when it comes to dealing with fundamental customer service. I would strongly recommend not using Reebok store online and if you’re a fan of MMA (like me) and now only have the option to purchase UFC clothing products through them – good luck. They won’t have it in your size or it probably won’t even be available."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Reebok is rated 4.33 based on 18 reviews