Redfoot Shoes Delivery Reviews

Redfoot Shoes have a Delivery Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade
Visit Website

Phone
01706871410

Email:
help@redfootshoes.com

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Delivery - Fast

95.45%
Industry Average
" Love my new boots. Love the price better!!! Good prompt service and delivery. Next time!!! "
posted 1 month ago - Wayne Stead
" Needed to order 12 pairs of these for a wedding so great range of sizes all in stock. Quick delivery and good contact throughout. The shoes are good quality and look like they will be very comfy. "
posted 1 month ago - Louisa Lowe
" Great quality shoes at a great price. Quick delivery and good customer service. What more could you ask for! 5 Stars. "
posted 1 month ago - Andrew Platt
" Very good value and fair overseas delivery charge "
posted 1 month ago - chris conlon
" Brillant service from Redfoot London. Absolutely gorgeous shoes , good price and excellent delivery at no extra charge. "
posted 1 month ago - Mary Mallon
" Good quality shoes. Delivery received earlier than expected "
posted 2 months ago - Anonymous
" Very satisfied with my purchase. Good price, prompt delivery. Everything Hunky-Dory as usual....... "
posted 2 months ago - Nicholas Burke
" 4: Customer service is great from placing the order to delivery l got full shipment tracking. "
posted 3 months ago - Saleem Nawab
" Good quality. Prompt delivery. Excellent customer service. I’ll definitely buy from them again. "
posted 3 months ago - Saurabh Bijur
" Good quality shoe for the price. Quick delivery and good customer service. They looked really nice with my classic wool blend suit. "
posted 3 months ago - Anonymous
Read all reviews on
Redfoot Shoes
Write your review on
Redfoot Shoes

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This