Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage Reviews

4.97 Rating 229 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage Reviews

About Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage:

Photo Collage - Design and Print - London, UK

Visit Website

Phone:

+447783067928

Write Your review

Tell us how Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage 5 star review on 26th February 2020
Jada Barnard
Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage 5 star review on 18th December 2018
Elizabeth Walker
Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage 5 star review on 18th December 2018
Elizabeth Walker
Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage 5 star review on 15th December 2018
Lauren Cano
Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage 5 star review on 9th January 2018
David Adam Rees
Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage 5 star review on 6th January 2018
Kevin Ure
Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage 5 star review on 13th December 2017
Jennifer Gibson
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Having looked at a lot of sites online to try and pit together a collage, Red Canvas was definitely the best. You do need to pay upfront but from then on, they were in close communication about the collage and put it together very professionally. I'm delighted with the service and finished product!
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely delight with product
Perfect communication, quality, delivery and over all service
Posted 1 year ago
Wouldn't hesitate to recommend, fantastic service and communication throughout.
Rami was helpful and provided an incredibly fast turnaround from photos being uploaded to dispatch. Great service and product. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
It was a pleasure dealing with this company. The patience and courtesy shown to us throughout the difficult procedure of knowing what would or would not look right on our collage was very much appreciated and the final result was exactly what we wanted. Very impressive!!
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic. Quick, high-quality and looks stunning. Would recommend to everyone!
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful canvas delivered on time. Excellent customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Timely response (just before Christmas!) and a great result. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
These make such fantastic gifts, how do I know you ask, well I’ve just received my 4th order in 12 months, ready to gift at Christmas.
Ive bought for my partner, parents and as wedding gifts previously. They are superb quality and well thought out. Thanks Rami, such an easy process to order with fantastic results.
Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage 5 star review on 18th December 2018 Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage 5 star review on 18th December 2018
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of the Canvas was amazing and the photos were arranged so beautifully that it more than exceeded my expectations!!! I will definitely be getting more canvases from here in the future. Xxx
Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage 5 star review on 15th December 2018
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a large canvas to celebrate my daughter's 18th birthday. It was filled with memories and Rami arranged all the photos very creatively to produce a wonderful visual story which we absolutely love.
Posted 1 year ago
The whole experience was very impressive. We took quite a while to finally choose our photos, and this was not a problem for Red Canvas. Finally we made our choices, and the end product was really great, probably better than expected (we regret not making the choices earlier).

I have since purchased a gift voucher for my Mother, to have the same product.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic quality product and brilliant contact and service from company. Very impressed. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Rami at Red Canvas could not have been more responsive, patient or accommodating on what was a very tricky bespoke canvas. I will be using them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product delivered on time at a high quality. Couldn’t fault Red Canvas Ltd!
Posted 2 years ago
I am very satisfied and will use the service again
Posted 2 years ago
Picture was amazing and just want I wanted. Highly reccommended.
Posted 2 years ago
I have used Red Canvas a number of times, for colourful collages of photos of friends, families, events and places. I have always been extremely pleased with the results, which are carefully and creatively put together and look wonderful when completed. Also, the service is relatively inexpensive, quick and no-hassle. I have recommended Red Canvas to a number of people I know, who have admired the various picture montages we have had made up over the years.
Posted 2 years ago
We order a collage canvas in the shape of Australia. The service was excellent. It was easy to up load photos and Rami discussed with us at every stage to make sure it was perfect. I love it !!
Posted 2 years ago
I needed my canvas at short notice, I was communicated with straight away and had my Canvas in plenty of time for the special occassion I needed it for. Great service and no substitution on quality for speed. Very happy customer.
Posted 2 years ago
From the beginning I knew I’d chosen a brilliant company to print my collage canvas! Nothing but helpful, polite & fast service!
I really appreciated the communication throughout from Rami, highly recommend RedCanvas LTD
Posted 2 years ago
Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage is rated 4.97 based on 229 reviews