Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage Reviews

4.97 Rating 211 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage

About Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage: Photo Collage - Design and Print - London, UK

Visit Website

Phone:
+447783067928

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Elizabeth W
"These make such fantastic gifts, how do I know you ask, well I’ve just received my 4th order in 12 months, ready to gift at Christmas. Ive bought for my partner, parents and as wedding gifts previously. They are superb quality and well thought out. Thanks Rami, such an easy process to order with fantastic results."
Posted 5 months ago
5
Lauren C
"The quality of the Canvas was amazing and the photos were arranged so beautifully that it more than exceeded my expectations!!! I will definitely be getting more canvases from here in the future. Xxx"
Posted 5 months ago
"What can I say....Rami Thank You so much for all your hard work and ensuring that I received my canvas in time even when you were extremely busy over Christmas. Fantastic Service throughout. Rami kept in touch informed me what I needed to do. He even offered a discount which I thought was very kind. Please see pictures below. The theme was for my son Dylan who has just turned 18 Months. I wanted to document his life so far through pictures and capture moments between family and friends and experiences. Rami has certainly achieved all that and more. Once again thank you so much and I will be in touch again when the next baby comes along 😃 Regards Adam Rees"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent communication throughout the whole process. The final collage arrived looking great, making one very happy father on his birthday. Thank you very much for all of your help. Fantastic service, very highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Beautiful photo collage, great communication. Would definitely recommend Red canvas if you're looking for that something special."
Posted 1 month ago
"Having looked at a lot of sites online to try and pit together a collage, Red Canvas was definitely the best. You do need to pay upfront but from then on, they were in close communication about the collage and put it together very professionally. I'm delighted with the service and finished product!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Extremely delight with product Perfect communication, quality, delivery and over all service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Wouldn't hesitate to recommend, fantastic service and communication throughout. Rami was helpful and provided an incredibly fast turnaround from photos being uploaded to dispatch. Great service and product. Thank you!"
Posted 4 months ago
"It was a pleasure dealing with this company. The patience and courtesy shown to us throughout the difficult procedure of knowing what would or would not look right on our collage was very much appreciated and the final result was exactly what we wanted. Very impressive!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic. Quick, high-quality and looks stunning. Would recommend to everyone!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Beautiful canvas delivered on time. Excellent customer service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Timely response (just before Christmas!) and a great result. Thanks."
Posted 4 months ago
"These make such fantastic gifts, how do I know you ask, well I’ve just received my 4th order in 12 months, ready to gift at Christmas. Ive bought for my partner, parents and as wedding gifts previously. They are superb quality and well thought out. Thanks Rami, such an easy process to order with fantastic results."
Posted 5 months ago
"The quality of the Canvas was amazing and the photos were arranged so beautifully that it more than exceeded my expectations!!! I will definitely be getting more canvases from here in the future. Xxx"
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered a large canvas to celebrate my daughter's 18th birthday. It was filled with memories and Rami arranged all the photos very creatively to produce a wonderful visual story which we absolutely love."
Posted 5 months ago
"Product is beautiful. Took a long time to get it hence the 4 stars. But communication was great with the designer and it was sent next day delivery in the end to ensure it arrived in time."
Posted 5 months ago
"The whole experience was very impressive. We took quite a while to finally choose our photos, and this was not a problem for Red Canvas. Finally we made our choices, and the end product was really great, probably better than expected (we regret not making the choices earlier). I have since purchased a gift voucher for my Mother, to have the same product."
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic quality product and brilliant contact and service from company. Very impressed. Thank you"
Posted 7 months ago
"Rami at Red Canvas could not have been more responsive, patient or accommodating on what was a very tricky bespoke canvas. I will be using them again."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent product delivered on time at a high quality. Couldn’t fault Red Canvas Ltd!"
Posted 8 months ago
"I am very satisfied and will use the service again"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good at keeping in touch and a first rate product - speedy delivery too."
Posted 8 months ago
"Picture was amazing and just want I wanted. Highly reccommended."
Posted 1 year ago
Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage is rated 4.97 based on 211 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support