Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage Reviews

4.97 Rating 230 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage Reviews

About Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage:

Photo Collage - Design and Print - London, UK

Visit Website

Phone:

+447783067928

Write Your review

Tell us how Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage 5 star review on 26th February 2020
Jada B
Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage 5 star review on 18th December 2018
Elizabeth W
Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage 5 star review on 18th December 2018
Elizabeth W
Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage 5 star review on 15th December 2018
Lauren C
Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage 5 star review on 9th January 2018
David A
Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage 5 star review on 6th January 2018
Kevin U
Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage 5 star review on 13th December 2017
Jennifer G
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just received my personalised canvas, am thrilled with it. High quality product. Great communication from the seller, would certainly use again and recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and amazing quality canvas. 3rd time we used red canvas and will do so again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend!! All requirements were taken on board and was really pleased with the end product - superb gift for My Wife’s 40th birthday!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good product but even better communication with the seller. Defiantly recommend and everything is top quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An amazing product - all pics thoughtfully sized and positioned from my collection. Brilliant service too - done in no time and arrived just as promised. Thank you Red Canvas Ltd!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I fully and wholeheartedly recommend Red Canvas Ltd. A very friendly, helpful and professional service. Any questions I had were always answered efficiently and promptly. I would not hesitate to using this company again. Thank you Rami, Regards from Carmen Hollis, Hertfordshire.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stunning canvas created by Rami for my parents Golden Wedding Anniversary. Collection of modern and vintage photographs, blended together beautifully. Would recommend with hesitation!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rami did a great product. From the first contact via his website until the unpacking at home. Everything went fine and as expected. The surprise for my wife was perfect! Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am really pleased with the canvas. It was easy to send the photos and after the initial arrangement, with out any fuss they were altered fractionally and very patient with our various alterations to the background and lettering, so we are very happy with the result
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class quality and easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We absolutely love our canvas. It’s of our wedding day and has our personal vows on each side. The quality is amazing and Rami was great throughout the process, showing us different fonts and ideas. We will be ordering again from Red canvas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So IMPRESSED. Everyone LOVED the board. It was the first thing people saw when they entered the funeral and it was absolutely perfect. People stood in front of it and admired every inch of it for quite some time. Thank you so much, I’ve already told a ton of people how I got it done and how helpful, understanding and prompt You were with responding and the editing, deadline, ECT. Everything went smoothly. I will continue to recommend you. Thank you so much. I’m going to put in a Yelp review too because I’m a happy costumer! Thanks again
Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage 5 star review on 26th February 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is exactly what I was looking for for my husband’s 50th birthday, we are so pleased with it. Great way to display a collection of photos that otherwise just sit on a device. Personalised, quick service Thank you Rami Rebecca
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our experience of Red CanvasLtd/Red Collage was a very positive one. From beginning to end there was good communication and some additions we requested were added with no problem. We were able to proof view the product at the draft and final stage and the finished product was precisely what we had ordered. The product arrived on time and we would certainly use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm very pleased with the canvas created by Red Canvas. It was a 40th bday gift for my husband and he loved it. Great customer services received. Very responsive and very helpful. The quality of the print is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service from Rami, really helpful and efficient. Love the final product...its exactly what I wanted and expected and I am so happy that I have such a special gift for my dads 65th birthday. Thanks so much Rami!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a collage in letters, Anfield, it was fantastic and would highly recommend Red Canvas .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rami is amazing! He did everything I asked for and more! Amazing quality and quick to deliver! Will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rami and the team at Red Canvas were fantastic. Very responsive to questions and the final product was shipped quickly and a real hit with my wife as a birthday present. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent communication throughout the whole process. The final collage arrived looking great, making one very happy father on his birthday. Thank you very much for all of your help. Fantastic service, very highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage is rated 4.97 based on 230 reviews