Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage Reviews

4.97 Rating 217 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage

About Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage: Photo Collage - Design and Print - London, UK

Visit Website

Phone:
+447783067928

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Elizabeth W
"These make such fantastic gifts, how do I know you ask, well I’ve just received my 4th order in 12 months, ready to gift at Christmas. Ive bought for my partner, parents and as wedding gifts previously. They are superb quality and well thought out. Thanks Rami, such an easy process to order with fantastic results."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Lauren C
"The quality of the Canvas was amazing and the photos were arranged so beautifully that it more than exceeded my expectations!!! I will definitely be getting more canvases from here in the future. Xxx"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"What can I say....Rami Thank You so much for all your hard work and ensuring that I received my canvas in time even when you were extremely busy over Christmas. Fantastic Service throughout. Rami kept in touch informed me what I needed to do. He even offered a discount which I thought was very kind. Please see pictures below. The theme was for my son Dylan who has just turned 18 Months. I wanted to document his life so far through pictures and capture moments between family and friends and experiences. Rami has certainly achieved all that and more. Once again thank you so much and I will be in touch again when the next baby comes along 😃 Regards Adam Rees"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Our experience of Red CanvasLtd/Red Collage was a very positive one. From beginning to end there was good communication and some additions we requested were added with no problem. We were able to proof view the product at the draft and final stage and the finished product was precisely what we had ordered. The product arrived on time and we would certainly use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"I'm very pleased with the canvas created by Red Canvas. It was a 40th bday gift for my husband and he loved it. Great customer services received. Very responsive and very helpful. The quality of the print is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service from Rami, really helpful and efficient. Love the final product...its exactly what I wanted and expected and I am so happy that I have such a special gift for my dads 65th birthday. Thanks so much Rami!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a collage in letters, Anfield, it was fantastic and would highly recommend Red Canvas ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Rami is amazing! He did everything I asked for and more! Amazing quality and quick to deliver! Will definitely be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Rami and the team at Red Canvas were fantastic. Very responsive to questions and the final product was shipped quickly and a real hit with my wife as a birthday present. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent communication throughout the whole process. The final collage arrived looking great, making one very happy father on his birthday. Thank you very much for all of your help. Fantastic service, very highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Beautiful photo collage, great communication. Would definitely recommend Red canvas if you're looking for that something special."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Having looked at a lot of sites online to try and pit together a collage, Red Canvas was definitely the best. You do need to pay upfront but from then on, they were in close communication about the collage and put it together very professionally. I'm delighted with the service and finished product!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Extremely delight with product Perfect communication, quality, delivery and over all service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Wouldn't hesitate to recommend, fantastic service and communication throughout. Rami was helpful and provided an incredibly fast turnaround from photos being uploaded to dispatch. Great service and product. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"It was a pleasure dealing with this company. The patience and courtesy shown to us throughout the difficult procedure of knowing what would or would not look right on our collage was very much appreciated and the final result was exactly what we wanted. Very impressive!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic. Quick, high-quality and looks stunning. Would recommend to everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Beautiful canvas delivered on time. Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Timely response (just before Christmas!) and a great result. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"These make such fantastic gifts, how do I know you ask, well I’ve just received my 4th order in 12 months, ready to gift at Christmas. Ive bought for my partner, parents and as wedding gifts previously. They are superb quality and well thought out. Thanks Rami, such an easy process to order with fantastic results."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The quality of the Canvas was amazing and the photos were arranged so beautifully that it more than exceeded my expectations!!! I will definitely be getting more canvases from here in the future. Xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I ordered a large canvas to celebrate my daughter's 18th birthday. It was filled with memories and Rami arranged all the photos very creatively to produce a wonderful visual story which we absolutely love."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Product is beautiful. Took a long time to get it hence the 4 stars. But communication was great with the designer and it was sent next day delivery in the end to ensure it arrived in time."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The whole experience was very impressive. We took quite a while to finally choose our photos, and this was not a problem for Red Canvas. Finally we made our choices, and the end product was really great, probably better than expected (we regret not making the choices earlier). I have since purchased a gift voucher for my Mother, to have the same product."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Red Canvas LTD / Red Collage is rated 4.97 based on 217 reviews