Red Original Reviews

4.90 Rating 229 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Red Original
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Red Original Reviews

About Red Original:

We offer a range of Premium Lifestyle Essentials which have been designed to help improve any outdoors experience. No matter what your activity is there is something in the range that will be perfect for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

01803 896847

Email:

luke@red-original.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Red Original made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great products (this was my 3rd separate purchase) and prompt dispatch/delivery. We all need companies like this that know their activities/sports and understand the needs of fellow participants.
Posted 5 months ago
red original products are excellent. I like them for the high quality of the materials and the attractive design. I have interfaced with red original via messanger to get clarifications and the answers have always been pricise and friendly. for me red original is the top.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
very usefull garments for stand up paddling
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick, faultless delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Unfortunately I have become addicted to red products! Started with a paddle board obviously and have progressed to accessories and clothing. Latest purchase is the activity jacket which although I have only worn a couple of times so far, is already an outdoor activity favourite. I actually missed this before Christmas due to stock running out so appreciated the email advising of new stock arrivals. On another note I have done two separate purchases recently both after the 2 o'clock next day delivery deadline and guess what both times received parcels next day, well done thanks red team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cannot fault the product in any way! Certainly a 5 star purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Guaranteed to supply top quality products without fuss. You can purchase Red Original products in the knowledge that you will receive a premium service and premium products. Any minor issues I've ever had have been dealt with immediately, professionally and without fuss. 100% recommended !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shopping from Australia was a breeze! Easy to use the website and the order was delivered within five days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality product range for outdoor activities. Easy to use website and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendy, reliable company who met my order without problems. Product came speedily and delivered item exceeded my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic products and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Does what it says on the tin !! Would highly recommend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought one for my son's girlfriend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding design and functionality, I really can’t imagine how any of the Red items I own could be bettered. If anything the products are overbuilt and simply will not fail in the process of any kind of normal use and even some abuse. Needless to say it makes any SUP excursion a joy. I own the deck bag, dry pouch, towel, water bottle and travel mug.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing products will continue buying from Red
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products made with real quality materials
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, made to last
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery, good quality products and helpful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
La meilleure marque !!! Tout simplement !!! Qualité, design au top !! ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great brand and very high quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Red Original is rated 4.90 based on 229 reviews