Red Original Reviews

4.90 Rating 755 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Red Original
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Red Original Reviews

About Red Original:

We offer a range of Premium Lifestyle Essentials which have been designed to help improve any outdoors experience. No matter what your activity is there is something in the range that will be perfect for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

01803 896847

Email:

team@red-original.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Red Original made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Muy buena calidad
Posted 9 hours ago
Easy to order & very speedy delivery
Posted 13 hours ago
Great company. Fast shipping and good customer service e.
Posted 1 day ago
High quality piece of kit, can't fault it. However the logo is a bit big. If it was more understated I might wear the robe more often for general use!
Posted 1 day ago
I'm really thrilled with my long-sleeved changing robe. Plenty of room to change, very warm, extremely cozy, but light enough to fit in my 28L tow-float which is a huge plus to me, as I don't ever have to worry about leaving it behind if I'm doing a river swim or staying for a while in the sea.
Posted 3 days ago
Red's customer service is amazing - even late in the evening they responded to my question almost immediately.
Posted 4 days ago
Great products and superb customer service! Amazing company altogether!
Posted 4 days ago
Quality !
Posted 4 days ago
Swift and helpful service
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing robe and great communication.
Posted 5 days ago
Red Original is a premium brand which delivers quality products, time after time with excellent service to further enhance its standing.
Posted 5 days ago
Very well made, super warm and obviously made with inclement weather in mind. The fabric on the inside is comfortable and soft with lots of room to move in the main body section.
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered the change robe. At the time of order it was out of stock. Red advised a due date for new stock and it arrived very quickly after that date. It was packaged well.
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality products, easy to order and really quick delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
The flask came next day and sent and email to confirm , excellent customer service
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic products for paddle sports and the outdoors.
Long lasting gear which is designed to look good but also last and preform.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, great service.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the red baseball cap, activ jacket and performance top layer plus change robe for my hubby's birthday. We are quite new to paddleboarding ( midlife crisis) we went out on Ullswater and he was lovely and toasty and everything dried really quickly.
I don't have this fancy gear yet but even in my wetsuit, top layer and wooly hat, I was cold. I'm hoping he will buy me this gear for my birthday 😁
Great communication from Red throughout the order process and fast delivery. Everything was really well packed and the gear is top quality, well worth the money.
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with my new Red Original changing robe. Great service from the company. I ordered on a monday afternoon and it arrived on the following Wednesday morning. How good is that. Really warm and comfy. I love it.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering from Red Original was quick, convenient and easy. this SUP bag was out of stock anywhere due to popularity and when i saw a price tag at the Original website i took it immediately. I wrote an email to the staff as they said that it will be shipped soon and got answers very quickly to my satisfaction. the item arrived to my door a week before estimated arrival which is great.

the bag itself looks awesome and is amazingly suitable to SUP touring and long trips, you can put anything there and it stays dry and it fits just what i need for longer hauls. it comes with easy steps instructions on how to mount it on the SUP, how to maintain it etc and surprisingly with its own zipper maintenance lube (that looked like a lipstick balm). very considerate.

HIGHLY recommended for SUP tourers and anybody wishing to have a great deck back on the water (for me its salty ocean water).
Posted 1 week ago
Red Original is rated 4.90 based on 755 reviews