Red Original Reviews

4.89 Rating 218 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Red Original
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Red Original Reviews

About Red Original:

We offer a range of Premium Lifestyle Essentials which have been designed to help improve any outdoors experience. No matter what your activity is there is something in the range that will be perfect for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

01803 896847

Email:

luke@red-original.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Red Original made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I purchased the deck bag. It’s excellent and I’m happy I invested a little more to get equipment of this quality. It pairs brilliantly with my Sport board. And the service is excellent, Red Paddle isn’t playing around. Thanks for putting the time into designing a fantastic kit. Robin Kausner Alberta, Canada
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice site easy to navigate🤓
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and accessories.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Pour moi vous êtes les meilleurs ! Qualité produits, soucis du detail, au top ! :) Explorer 13.2 2017, gilet de sauvetage Red, Bagagerie Red, leash Red, gourde alu Red,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This site was very user friendly and the order arrived promptly. I would order from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A heavy, thick and fluffy cotton robe, thicker and better quality than any 5 star hotel towel. Bought as a gift for my wife as she kept borrowing mine! I bought the large men’s as she is quite tall and it comes nicely to her knees.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Speedy service, quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service quick responses and great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Chose red original as I was very happy with my board and ancillaries. The t shirts are very comfortable and look good they dry very fast Just as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My favourite SUP brand as they consider the whole experience (like apple) unlike the other SUP brands. The accessories make the paddling experience easier. Plus they’re based locally in Devon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome gear. Well thought out design. Love how they think about the entire experience. It’s clear it’s designed by paddlers for paddlers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Courtesy email & quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just great brand, quality merchandise. I think i have everything they have all in my closet. Hope soon there will also be some long pants and shorts on offer ...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought a stainless steel bottle. Great quality, comes with a screw top and sports bottle top. Quick and quality delivery. Well pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easily the best bottle I’ve used to date. I’ve been trying to get out of the habit of buying plastic bottles everyday, so this is perfect for trowing in my bag as an alternative. Even got an email, from Luke I believe, asking if he could be of anymore help. Great customer service! Will absolutely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service and quality products!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality products and fast delivery, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Red Original is rated 4.89 based on 218 reviews