Red Original Reviews

4.90 Rating 222 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Red Original
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Red Original Reviews

About Red Original:

We offer a range of Premium Lifestyle Essentials which have been designed to help improve any outdoors experience. No matter what your activity is there is something in the range that will be perfect for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

01803 896847

Email:

luke@red-original.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Red Original made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
great staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best equipment ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality products that are practical with a slick design. Always prompt admiring glances and positive comments!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Useful products as a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What can I say besides I am 100% satisfied with the product and my choice? that I could become a Red ambassador ;-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy ordering, great products and awesome customer service. Delivery was quick as well, winner all round
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the excellent products and service. The ONLY issue we have is the condition the parcel arrived in, which we know isn't directly your fault, but it's letting you down. We have had four parcels delivered by DPD and three have been badly damaged, including the recent one from yourselves. We were lucky that the goods were intact but it makes us reluctant to order the boards and other kit on our wish list. We would rather collect them from you or a supplier, than take the risk. (photo's available if it helps you)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Tony, glad that you love the products and our service, we hope you have a lot of adventures with them. Sorry to hear about the packages turning up damage. I will mention this to the team to see if we can improve the quality of the boxes so it reduces the likelihood of the courier damaging this on route.

I hope the experience of using DPD has not put you off, we have tried various other courtiers and actually get the best service with them. You are always welcome to come to our head quarters to pick up product or see the range or visit one of our amazing retailers who also offer a fantastic service.

Kind regards
Luke
Posted 3 months ago
Seems like a good company. This ism 1st purchase with them...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent gift for my partner, one happy girl!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering from Red Original was easy and straightforward. I was kept informed throughout the entire delivery process and their website told me everything I needed to know about the product to make an informed decision when placing my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I found ordering very simple, I was impressed with the speed my order was delivered in & the packaging. I haven’t yet used the bottle for anything heated so am unable to comment regarding how long it stays hot-it’s labelled as 12 hours 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service and top quality product. Having the ability to pay with Klarna over 3 months is a winner too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant bag and great quality, Bought two red water bottles and really good fit in pouches, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This company is awesome. They provide a top quality service and top quality products. I have bought two 12'6'' Voyager boards, a couple of the changing robes, a lock, 30litre cool bag and a deck bag. The gear not only functions well, but also looks cool and feels of premium quality. I have not been so excited about a "thing" since I got my first bike when I was 8! The service is superb, I mistakenly ordered two medium size changing robes from the online store, I emailed Red Original and Luke offered to bring to my home (he lives in the same city as me) two large robes in exchange for the two mediums, if the order could not be changed before dispatch. The order was changed, sparing Luke a trip to my home, but I appreciated that he was prepared to go out of his way for me. I've been out on the water with my wife and we had a great time. After registering our boards, we now have access to The "Club House" area of their website and I love it, I recommend checking it out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I received my stainless steel flask today and I'm really pleased the flask is top quality really sturdy well made it would definitely recommend this product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good Quality boards and gear would 100% Recommend to a friend or family member keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Before my purchase I contacted Red Original for sizing advice and received a prompt response. I subsequently placed an order for a grey performance top layer that I am delighted with. Works well as a performance top but looks great for casual wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Craig, delighted to hear that you love the top and that we could be of help to get the right size for you. Kind regards, Luke
Posted 3 months ago
My bottle was delivered ahead of schedule and I'm impressed because it does exactly what it says on the tin! Since it arrived I've filled it with coffee at 06:00 each day to drink at 17:00 on the way home. It's still piping hot - in fact I've started adding a bit of cold water because it has scarcely cooled at at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love Red Original products and service, second to none!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice bottle.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Red Original is rated 4.90 based on 222 reviews