Red Original Reviews

4.90 Rating 774 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Red Original
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Red Original Reviews

About Red Original:

We offer a range of Premium Lifestyle Essentials which have been designed to help improve any outdoors experience. No matter what your activity is there is something in the range that will be perfect for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

01803 896847

Email:

team@red-original.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Red Original made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good company to deal with. Excellent customer care
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality product and great design. fast and efficient delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with my lovely Womens Pro Change Robe. Love putting it on after a cold sea swim and am instantly cocooned in the cosy and soft material makes the great outdoors magic and warm. Thank you Jane Brogan.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love what the brand represents
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Red Original robe is perfect for my sea swims. It arrived 5 days earlier than expected, just as the mornings were getting a bit nippier. I hang it up inside out and it’s dry and cosy for the next morning’s swim.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Seems like a genuinely professional company making top quality products.
Red Original 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a lovely experience with the Red team. They are very professional and sorted out my delivery issue very quickly with no fuss. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought the lovely changing robe which arrived before stated time -result!! and it had its first outing on Saturday after a wonderful sea swim it was snuggly and warm to climb into and loads of room for changing, really well made am pleased with my purchase 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and updates
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service, 5 Star Service and 5 Star Products!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My red pro changing robe arrived next day and it's so good about to order 2 more!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was my first purchase from Red Original and it will not be the last. Talk about excellent, personalised customer service and a great quality product. Top marks from me!
Red Original 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products and excellent customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good customer service, easy to use website and speedy delivery of my order. Can't ask for more!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the coat and is exactly what i needed for going to the pool when we are unable to use changing rooms etc. I can wear my swimmers under the coat and feel warm and dry driving home.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality products, thoughtfully made.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Red Original is rated 4.90 based on 774 reviews