Red Original Reviews

4.89 Rating 218 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Red Original
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Red Original Reviews

About Red Original:

We offer a range of Premium Lifestyle Essentials which have been designed to help improve any outdoors experience. No matter what your activity is there is something in the range that will be perfect for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

01803 896847

Email:

luke@red-original.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Red Original made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great, robust and effective bottle. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was impressed with the quality of the order. The quickness of the delivery was with me in my allotted time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got the water bottle, totally lives up to the description- it's fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great effective and efficient service, fantastic product with speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Whole transaction was really quick and smooth, and the items themselves seem to be really high quality!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Greta products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The bottle is excellent quality and comes with a great option of screw top and bottle top for taking out. The packaging it very good quality, almost wanted to keep it in the box!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good product and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have now purchased 3 Red Original products and without doubt they have all ticked every box and exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend the brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Impeccable service. Help when I needed it and the products I ordered were top quality. I shall be ordering more and I’m sure I will receive the same five star treatment 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The online ordering experience was good and the company provided a quality product, packaged well and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super Equipment, one thing better than the other. It has its price but the quality is outstanding. Most SUP companies focus on boards only, Red has the entire paddling experience in focus.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First time ordering and very happy. Big fan of the personal touch email after the order. I bought my iSUP from another company and was not impressed with the lack of gratitude/communication but very impressed with RED, even on a small order. Dying to order the deck bag - if you want to send me a nice discount code 😉
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good product and does all its needs too be be good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best equipment ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality products that are practical with a slick design. Always prompt admiring glances and positive comments!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Useful products as a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Red Original is rated 4.89 based on 218 reviews