Recycle Pod Reviews

4.76 Rating 25 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Recycle Pod
Visit Website

Phone:
07966665664

Location:
Old Stone, The Circle, Mereside Road, Knutford.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Recycle Pod ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Made it very easy to get rid of my old phone rather than having it sitting around in my box of random bits! A bit of money for it is a bonus as well. The initial 7 day period to get the product delivered seemed a bit strange though, as I sent my phone the day after I received the Freepost package and using Royal Mail's tracking service, saw it had been delivered 2 or 3 days later. However, I got an e-mail a day or two after it had been delivered informing me that my 7-day period was running out, but the company was kindly extending the offer. This caused a bit of confusion, although in the end further updates were sent confirming that my phone had been received and tested and the payment was successfully made."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"I was paid the best price I could find for my device online. Slight hiccup with the payment reaching me but was paid as soon as soon as I pointed out the problem. Many thanks, will use in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I believe the whole process has been really slow and was nothing as I’d expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Clark is incredibly good and efficient any communicating every step of the way. Service is quick and payment done ASAP too. Thank you šŸ˜Š"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Exactly as it says on the box,brilliant. Would deffo recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"same day payment and quick to answer the phone. im very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"it was the best price i found online but it wasn't next day payment"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast, efficient and friendly service. A great way to recycle old technology."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy format, was a quick service & would highly remommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy delivery of the pack to send my phone in! Posted Monday, relieved agreed money Wednesday! Sooo quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just recycled two Samsung galaxy note 4 phones with recycle pod, both of the phones had damage to the screens but were in full working order and recycle pod offered us the best price! The service was really simple to complete and quick I received the postal envelop next day I posted the devises and the very next day the money was deposited into my account! Great service will definitely use again and recommend to others!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely fantastic, they do exactly as they say on website. Will definitely recommend. :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service fast response would highly recommend many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very fast service. thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A very easy effective service. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast efficient service and a good price I will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick at sending the returns envelope and then very fast payment as soon as the phone was received. Excellent communication throughout"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I received my money straight away, the team was very helpful and kind, straightforward process. Will definitely use again. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I received my money for my unused phone straight away, really simple process. Will definitely use again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Recycle Pod is rated 4.76 based on 25 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This