Recycle Pod Reviews

4.78 Rating 23 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Recycle Pod
Visit Website

Phone:
07966665664

Location:
Old Stone, The Circle, Mereside Road, Knutford.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Recycle Pod?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I believe the whole process has been really slow and was nothing as I’d expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Clark is incredibly good and efficient any communicating every step of the way. Service is quick and payment done ASAP too. Thank you šŸ˜Š"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Exactly as it says on the box,brilliant. Would deffo recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"same day payment and quick to answer the phone. im very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"it was the best price i found online but it wasn't next day payment"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast, efficient and friendly service. A great way to recycle old technology."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very easy format, was a quick service & would highly remommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Speedy delivery of the pack to send my phone in! Posted Monday, relieved agreed money Wednesday! Sooo quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Just recycled two Samsung galaxy note 4 phones with recycle pod, both of the phones had damage to the screens but were in full working order and recycle pod offered us the best price! The service was really simple to complete and quick I received the postal envelop next day I posted the devises and the very next day the money was deposited into my account! Great service will definitely use again and recommend to others!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jacqueline
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely fantastic, they do exactly as they say on website. Will definitely recommend. :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service fast response would highly recommend many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"very fast service. thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"A very easy effective service. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Verified Customer
Verified Buyer
"Fast efficient service and a good price I will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Verified Customer
Verified Buyer
"Very quick at sending the returns envelope and then very fast payment as soon as the phone was received. Excellent communication throughout"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I received my money straight away, the team was very helpful and kind, straightforward process. Will definitely use again. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I received my money for my unused phone straight away, really simple process. Will definitely use again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They have used the latest processing techniques. Well organised. Trusted and you gain satisfaction.variety of choices and guaranteed payment."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very quick and easy, and got my money right away. Nice to know it's helping a good cause too."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Recycle Pod is rated 4.78 based on 23 reviews