Reclaimed Brick-Tile Reviews

4.9 Rating 140 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Reclaimed Brick-Tile
4.9
Based on 140 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Reclaimed Brick-Tile Reviews

About Reclaimed Brick-Tile:

We are the UK's leading company that specialise in the manufacture & supply of beautifully aged brick tiles made from original reclaimed bricks to help achieve a stunning brick effect wall.

Because our brick tiles have genuinely matured & acquired natural character over the years the Reclaimed Brick-Tile is the only way of achieving the authentic look and feel of an original exposed brick wall. Unlike other products that are factory made, brand new, and unable to replicate the natural effects of time no two of our bricks are ever the same. This individuality ensures your project is truly unique and totally authentic with genuine warmth and character.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 711 1560

Email:

info@reclaimedbrick-tile.com

Location:

Unit 1 Linnyshaw Industrial Este, Worsley, Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Reclaimed Brick-Tile made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 9th March 2022
Amanda
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 9th March 2022
Amanda
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Joy Hazlehurst
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Joy Hazlehurst
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 21st February 2022
Conor
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 21st February 2022
Conor
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Mark
55
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We couldn’t of asked for from Reclaimed Brick Tile, starting with great advice, great products and spot on delivery to at RHS Chelsea Flower Show…..
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Helpful Report
Fantastic product and great customer service. The tiles were easy to put up and look really effective.
Helpful Report
thanks for the great review
Absolutely as described. These brick slips are impossible to tell from real solid bricks reclaimed bricks. We are really pleased with the product and the service.
Helpful Report
thanks for the excellent review howard.
Very helpful with their advice Prompt service, Brick-Tiles ready ahead of time Nothing negative to say Made the purchase very easy Thank you
Helpful Report
thanks for the great review
What a great company, we used them in 2017 and we’re back buying from them again. They found our email from 2017 to find the exact match of brick slips we used then, so we can match them in our kitchen now. I’m quite fussy and they done a great job of choosing the right brick slips. They were on time and a lovely delivery driver too. Definitely recommend them and will definitely use them again.
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 9th March 2022 Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 9th March 2022
Helpful Report
thanks for the great review.
Product as described and exactly what I wanted. Fast delivery
Helpful Report
thank you for the positive review
Was recommended to this company by my builder and I was not disappointed. The samples I ordered (Shire and Tudor) arrived quickly. Then my 'Shire' order arrived when advised. Struggled to find someone to install the tiles, so contacted Reclaimed Brick-Tile for recommendations and their reply was instant. Tiles were installed within a couple weeks and I am chuffed with the result. Highly recommended.
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 22nd February 2022 Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Helpful Report
thanks for the 5 star review.
Found these guys when looking to do our fireplace. Service was great and communication was amazing! The brick slips are great quality and the fixing kits they supply are of great quality! Would recommend highly!
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 21st February 2022 Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 21st February 2022
Helpful Report
thanks for the great review conor. the fireplace looks amazing
Fantastic service, arrived right on time, excellent quality
Helpful Report
Excellent Tudor tile which looks fabulous in the hearth of our Tudor home - very effective.
Helpful Report
Very good customer service , James was great at advising and helping with any query . Prompt delivery , I would definitely recommend Reclaimed brick tile .
Helpful Report
Just received an earlier than expected delivery of my tiles, wow I am impressed by your efficiency. Thank you once again 👍😊
Helpful Report
Very good service. The brick slips are just as I wanted.
Helpful Report
We have just renovated our bathroom and used the Barnstock tile as a feature wall. It looks absolutely stunning and we are delighted with the results. James was so helpful and when we realised we had over ordered we just returned the tiles and received a full refund within a few days . Nothing was too much trouble. An excellent product with outstanding customer service. Well done.
Helpful Report
Hi Joanne, thank you very much for sharing your review. We're really pleased you're happy with the finished product.
Just what I wanted looks just like a brick wall but tiles Best thing I did, got the look I was after Very good service and quick delivery thank you
Helpful Report
thanks for the review Amy. We're really pleased you're happy with them
Excellent Service from the start, great product knowledge and assistance with or decisions/queries, delivery on time as stated and a fantastic product. Quality genuine reclaimed slips, not moulded replicas like many samples we received. Could not recommend them enough. Thanks again guys. Mark
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 1st July 2021 Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 1st July 2021 Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 1st July 2021 Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 1st July 2021 Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Helpful Report
The slips are exactly what I was looking for the corners are amazing it looks like it’s the original wall around my window. I would definitely recommend. I also found them very helpful . Thanks
Helpful Report
Beautiful bricks with real character - they give a lovely warm finish to my living room. James was so helpful in talking me through how I could achieve a finish that worked well with the dark wood floors in my house, and cancelling my initial order so I could re-order through an approved contractor. Couldn't recommend these guys highly enough.
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Helpful Report
Have not used my brick slips yet. Will post a photo when project has been completed. Excellent customer service by James. Would highly recommend. Many thanks, Cathy
Helpful Report
Awesome effect and product!
Reclaimed Brick-Tile 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Helpful Report
Reclaimed Brick-Tile is rated 4.89 based on 140 reviews