Reamin Reviews

4.86 Rating 37 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Reamin

Write Your review

Tell us how Reamin made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I can't praise Reamin cream enough.. It's a perfect barrier cream for Painful Dry Cracked fingers and hands. Also the cream does not slide off onto the clients hair when you are cutting."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Had a email to write a review. Don't no how I can write a review when I haven't received my product yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are very sorry but this invitation for a review should not have gone out. As we wrote to you some days ago due to a delayed delivery from Germany we will only be able to dispatch your order at the beginning of September. Once again, sorry for the disturbance.

With best regards
Tom
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, package arrived slightly damaged, contacted Customer Services and got an immediate response!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your kind feedback, Alan! We are happy to hear that you now received our REAMIN cream in perfect condition after the first package got damaged. Kind regards, Tom and your REAMIN team
Posted 2 years ago
"Amazing hand cream. After one week I could see the difference . After years of suffering dermatitis I've finally found a cream that is Wonderful. Protective & healing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Jenny, for this encouraging feedback for all who are suffering dermatitis and have not come across our REAMIN cream yet. Indeed, REAMIN protects as a preventive measure and also heals. We are happy to help keeping your hands in healthy and beautiful conditions. Kind regards Sam and your REAMIN team
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent product. Will certainly be making more purchases!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Sally
Thanks for your kind feedback and 5-star rating on our new hand cream REPAIR which regenerates stressed and irritated skin and is the ideal companion to our hand protective cream PROTECT.
Kind regards
Your REAMIN team
Tom
Posted 3 years ago
"This product delivers what promises to do. I will be using it with pleasure and confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Naz
Thanks for your kind feedback and 5-star rating. Indeed, REAMIN delivers and keeps your hands healthy and neat.
Kind regards
Your REAMIN team
Tom
Posted 3 years ago
"My hands r shocking from hair dressing. Cracked and sore sometimes bleed- had all steroid cream from doctors and still bad. Remain smothed my hands , cracks heeling and now not sore, Just gonna order another so I can have one at home and one in shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Katie, we are very pleased to have another happy user of our wonderful REAMIN cream. There is no need to suffer – regular use of REAMIN will keep your hands healthy and beautiful. Thanks again for your comment and letting other users know that there is an easy solution available!
Kind regards
Your REAMIN team
Sam
Posted 3 years ago
"I was given a sample of cream at a trade fair about 3 years ago. I find it great for dry sore hands. In fact I find it perfect to moisturise all over before getting dressed in a hurry, because of it absorbency. Ok it did take me a while to get round to purchasing it, but I bought a large to make up for it. It's a great product. Dawn Parker"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Dawn, better late than never ;-)) Indeed, REAMIN really quickly and completely absorbs while leaving behind a very effective but unnoticable protective layer based on beeswax. This makes it so unique!
Kind regards
Your REAMIN team
Tom
Posted 3 years ago
"goods arrived safely and speedily and they were appropriately packaged. this was a repeat order as I have used the product before and find it excellent (and so do my family)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Lesley! We love to hear that you find REAMIN excellent. And it seems to run in the family... Indeed, REAMIN is a great hand cream for all, especially when hands are stressed, something which unfortunately happens quite often - at work and at home.
Kind regards
Tom from your REAMIN Team
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service, excellent product, what more is there to say."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your kind feedback! With our very best regards. Your REAMIN team.
Posted 3 years ago
"Prompt delivery.Well Packaged. Love the Handcream absorbs well and protects hands that are always in water. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your kind feedback Margaret! We always try to do our best to get REAMIN to you on time and in good condition. Indeed, the unique qualities of REAMIN is that it so quickly and completely absorbs and then leaves behind this unnoticable but very effective protective shield based on beeswax. As you say, being in water for longer periods is rather damaging for your skin. REAMIN can help! Kind regards, Stefan and the REAMIN team.
Posted 3 years ago
"I purchased Reamin hand cream for my daughter who is a hairdresser, she was suffering from contact dermatitis and had tried numerous over the counter products which did not help,after using Reamin for 1 week her hands are now clear of dermatitis. This product is absolutely BRILLIANT."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jennifer, thanks for your kind feedback. We are very happy to hear that REAMIN could help your daughter. Indeed, REAMIN has been especially developed for hairdressers and is also recommended by dermatoligists for a lot of other professions where hands are frequently exposed to a wet working environment and irritant substances. The qualities of the beeswax (water repellent, anti-bacterial, wound healing) and the quick absorption into the skin make REAMIN a unique product for keeping hands healthy and fit for the job. Kind regards, Stefan and your REAMIN team.
Posted 3 years ago
"no sore hands this year ,does what it says on the tin, excellent product many thanks dave , at govier."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Dave. Very much appreciated!
Posted 3 years ago
"We used your product last winter and, for the first time in years, escaped those all so painful, nail edge, splits on the fingers. Our profession includes multi drop deliveries to customers in all weathers, and we have found that Reamin helps combat the cold, wet, and sometimes salt laden environment that our hands have to endure. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Paul, thanks for your kind feedback!
Posted 3 years ago
"easy to order .quick deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear San, thanks a lot for your feedback! Kind regards Your REAMIN Team, Stefan
Posted 4 years ago
"First hand product in 35 years that has actually helped !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Maureen, thanks a lot for your kind feedback. We are very happy to hear that REAMIN helps you and we are also definitely proud that REAMIN is the best product you have found over the last 35 years! Kind regards - Stefan from your REAMIN team
Posted 4 years ago
"I have suffered with dermatitis for three years and have never been able to clear it, I have used various product and Steroid creams which made it worse, I found reamin at the hair show UK, and tested it out and since using it, my hands have near enough cleared, I strongly recommend this product to anyone.suffering with dermatitis"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Charlotte. We are very happy to help again. It is all due to the natural wonders of the beeswax in REAMIN: – water repellent -> protects your hands during wet works and keeps your own skin’s moisture within the skin, - wound healing –> helps with early signs of dermatitis and – antibacterial -> prevents further skin irritation and inflammation. Regular use before and during work will keep your hands healthy, beautiful and fit for your creative art. And REAMIN is such a practical everyday help since it really quickly and completely absorbs into the skin allowing you to use it regularly without disturbing your work from greasy hands or a slippery grip - a problem you often have with other hand creams. Kind regards from your REAMIN team.
Posted 4 years ago
"The product itself seems rather good. However, I bought this with an offer code for half price, entered the offer code when buying on line but have been invoiced for the full amount!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Liz,
we are very happy to hear that you like REAMIN but equally very unhappy that your discount code did not work. Please accept our apologies for that. We have already reimbursed you the discount amount. Sorry for the inconvenience!
Kind regards
Your REAMIN team
Posted 4 years ago
"Best hand cream I've used! A very fast and efficient service received from Reamin!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Michael. Very much appreciated! Your REAMIN team
Posted 4 years ago
"Love it, I am a plasterer and I get very dry hands and I suffer from exema. This stuff is keeping it in check. Awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Gareth, Thanks for sharing your positive experience with REAMIN. Yes, plasterers are a very good example of another profession involving wet workings. REAMIN's beeswax will keep your hands well protected. But make sure you regularly top up - we recommend to use REAMIN before you start work and twice during the day. Kind regards! Stefan and the REAMIN Team
Posted 4 years ago
Reamin is rated 4.86 based on 37 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support