Real Gap Reviews

4.66 Rating 486 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Real Gap
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Real Gap Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01892 277 040

Email:

social@realgapexp.co.uk

Location:

Real Gap Experience, Top Floor, 121-123 Mount Pleasant Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent,

Write Your review

Tell us how Real Gap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really easy and was able to book a fabulous trip with all the travel and activities included! Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much, we really appreciate it!
Posted 3 months ago
So far, they have been great, easy to book, fab communication and clear instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Natasha, thanks for your review! Hope you have an amazing time away 😊
Posted 3 months ago
My daughter has booked 2 holidays with this company. However she wanted to change the second holiday from five weeks to three weeks because she is going to struggle financially. It is not until end of January but they want to charge her £199 Pounds to change it. This is disgusting and probably to pay the agent commission- pure greed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for this feedback. One my colleagues has already been in touch with your daughter today directly about this matter and has resolved this issue with her. Due to a change of trip she was looking to do, and not a change of duration, this would have been a cancellation as the local team have already arranged parts of her trip. Despite this, we are really pleased to resolve this matter with her and find a solution that helps her with her travel plans. We hope this addresses your concerns but if you need further clarification please let us know.
Posted 3 months ago
Real gap were brilliant when I was booking the trip they sorted out my flights and hotel transfer no problem. They were a great help!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Glad we could help Megan! 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Stress free and very easy to book.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That's what we like to hear Luke! 🙌 have an amazing trip.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks! 🙌
Posted 3 months ago
Had the best time away on the Thai experience and I can mainly thank our tour guide. The most friendly and helpful guide who felt more like a friend! I loved how the trip took you beyond the typical tourist spots and to the local towns and to see how people live within the country exploring their culture throughout. Overall an amazing experience would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Glad you had a wonderful time away Nicole, and that our guide helped you experience all that Thailand has to offer.
Posted 4 months ago
Real Gap has been great in helping me plan my travels with quick responses and giving good advice. Emma was very informative and gave amazing customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Megan, glad we could help plan your travels! 🤩 have a great trip!
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to book, lots of info
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review! 🙌
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely incredible service, answer every question to the best of their ability and help you with absolutely every aspect of the trip, would 100% recommend for any ages for solo travelers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review Nathan, it's really appreciated and glad we could help 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to contact staff over online chat and they are quick to reply. The site offers many useful resources such as help with flights and multiple payment plans. The price of the trip was great and a main decider for me. The itinerary contained lots of detailed and useful information.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Emily, thanks for your review, it's really appreciated! Hope you had a great time away with us, and get back in touch when you're ready for your next adventure 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Super helpful and quick to answer ALL questions! Made booking very easy and smooth!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review, hope you have an amazing trip! 🙌🌎
Posted 4 months ago
Has helped me so much so far! Their live chat is amazing and so helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review Aimee! 🙌
Posted 4 months ago
Emma, my travel advisor was so nice and full of knowledge about the trip i was booking on to. Super easy process and has made me so excited to leave and go explore!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review Ellie, hope you have an amazing trip! 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Real gap was really easy to book with, staff are very helpful and will answer all your questions pretty quickly. The pack they provide before you leave is very informative with packing list, emergency numbers, and general country info. Would definitely use them again to book another trip!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review! We're glad to help plan your travels and set you up with all the info you need before you go 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Emma was amazing at helping me get my trip sorted. First time so had a lot of questions but Emma was great from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review Sam, glad Emma could be of help and don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything before you go! 🙌
Posted 4 months ago
Really easy to book and were happy to answer any questions. Also were super efficient considering it is a last minute trip I have booked.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hope you have a great trip Jamie, thanks for your review! 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Emma was really helpful and informative when booking the Costa Rica discovery trip!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review, hope you have an amazing trip! 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Really friendly and help staff who helped me to book the trip I wanted. Very responsive in emails and chat about questions concerning the trip. I'm very excited for my trip!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Enjoy your trip Kristin, we're super excited for you - have a blast 👍
Posted 5 months ago
Real gap have made it super easy so far and been very good at explaining to me how everything is going to work. They were quick at replying and helped me find great prices for flights!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to let us know - have an amazing trip!
Posted 5 months ago
Real Gap is rated 4.66 based on 486 reviews