Reading Storage Solutions Reviews

5.00 Rating 18 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Reading Storage Solutions
Read Reading Storage Solutions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01189 462 442

Write Your review

Tell us how Reading Storage Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We've used RSS services ( Reading facility ) for about 9 months. Chappies both in person and over the phone were always helpful. The contract was very clear, no hidden rip off clauses. 20 foot container kept all our things dry(!) and safe. Access was proper 24x7, no restrictions. The only thing I'd advise to new customers is to call before visiting as the office ( on Paddock Road ) isn't always manned. - Mobile number was always answered though so everything can get sorted quickly. Highly recommended service, many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple and straight forward no hassle and ease of access. I have used both sizes of containers and were very well maintained without complaint.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had our items in storage for 2 years and when we came to get everything out of storage, including two large sofas, everything was exactly how we left it, not even damp. We would thoroughly recommend, the staff are more than helpful. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would definitely recommend Reading Storage Solutions. Professional, but a more personal service than the other Larger, more commercial companies. A great help at a difficult, stressful time..Than you.
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 3 years ago
Professional company. Quality storage. Fair prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I used Reading Storage Solutions to store all the contents of my house whilst my new house was being built. The units were very clean and secure. The staff were very friend and professional. I will definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've rented a storage unit for a few years now and never had any problems. Any enquiries are dealt with swiftly and the general security of the place is great. I always feel my property is safe and looked after.
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient and helpful
Helpful Report
(Wokingham) - Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and competitive on price for the time we had 4 months
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 3 years ago
Secured location. Friendly staff, good price for money. I'm happy to use their service.
Helpful Report
(Wokingham) - Posted 3 years ago
I can't fault the service I receive from Reading Storage Solutions. I've found everyone to be extremely helpful with queries being answered quickly. Storage units are clean and tidy,
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful approachable staff, accommodating and ready to listen to any points to provide appropriate solutions. Really wonderful 24 hour access. Choice of size of containers with ever present option of upgrading or downsizing. Also local and easy to find and accessible. Additionally there are always members of staff around Monday to Friday to help with any questions or getting to an upstairs unit. Security is also provided by monitored cctv as well as secure gates and entry system. Possibly locks on units are a bit hard to use, especially when dark. I would most definitely recommend this storage company for many reasons: personal approach, helpful and friendly staff and the secure units with anytime access. These are my own personal views and assessments as a long term customer of READING STORAGE SOLUTIONS.. Many thanks Felicitas Wappler
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for your kind words Felicitas. I take your point on board about the padlocks, they're heavy duty Shackle Steel Padlocks to resist cropper attack.
Posted 3 years ago
A BIG thanks to Will at Reading Storage!! He was a great help when I was arranging international shipping of my household goods stored safely in one of their 20' boxes, and, our two cars. Thanks again, Lee Hall
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 3 years ago
Excellent all round, nice storage facility, nice people to deal with, and priced to compete. 100% recommended
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 3 years ago
Fabulous service. Very helpful. Great guy running it.
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 3 years ago
Great service from Reading Storage. Always easy access and happy to accommodate flexible arrangements. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 3 years ago
Reading Storage solutions used for about a year. The fellas were very helpful with identifying my needs & sizes available. The location is convenient and access is perfect being 24x7 & is very secure. Great prices offer good value and I found much better than alternatives. Highly recommend. Cheers, Jeanine
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 3 years ago
Reading Storage Solutions is rated 5.00 based on 18 reviews