Reading Storage Solutions Reviews

5.00 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Reading Storage Solutions

How would you rate Reading Storage Solutions ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Simple and straight forward no hassle and ease of access. I have used both sizes of containers and were very well maintained without complaint."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"We had our items in storage for 2 years and when we came to get everything out of storage, including two large sofas, everything was exactly how we left it, not even damp. We would thoroughly recommend, the staff are more than helpful. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Would definitely recommend Reading Storage Solutions. Professional, but a more personal service than the other Larger, more commercial companies. A great help at a difficult, stressful time..Than you."
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 1 year ago
"Professional company. Quality storage. Fair prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I used Reading Storage Solutions to store all the contents of my house whilst my new house was being built. The units were very clean and secure. The staff were very friend and professional. I will definitely be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've rented a storage unit for a few years now and never had any problems. Any enquiries are dealt with swiftly and the general security of the place is great. I always feel my property is safe and looked after."
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient and helpful"
Helpful Report
(Wokingham) - Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and competitive on price for the time we had 4 months"
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 1 year ago
"Secured location. Friendly staff, good price for money. I'm happy to use their service."
Helpful Report
(Wokingham) - Posted 1 year ago
"I can't fault the service I receive from Reading Storage Solutions. I've found everyone to be extremely helpful with queries being answered quickly. Storage units are clean and tidy,"
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful approachable staff, accommodating and ready to listen to any points to provide appropriate solutions. Really wonderful 24 hour access. Choice of size of containers with ever present option of upgrading or downsizing. Also local and easy to find and accessible. Additionally there are always members of staff around Monday to Friday to help with any questions or getting to an upstairs unit. Security is also provided by monitored cctv as well as secure gates and entry system. Possibly locks on units are a bit hard to use, especially when dark. I would most definitely recommend this storage company for many reasons: personal approach, helpful and friendly staff and the secure units with anytime access. These are my own personal views and assessments as a long term customer of READING STORAGE SOLUTIONS.. Many thanks Felicitas Wappler"
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your kind words Felicitas. I take your point on board about the padlocks, they're heavy duty Shackle Steel Padlocks to resist cropper attack.
Posted 1 year ago
"A BIG thanks to Will at Reading Storage!! He was a great help when I was arranging international shipping of my household goods stored safely in one of their 20' boxes, and, our two cars. Thanks again, Lee Hall"
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent all round, nice storage facility, nice people to deal with, and priced to compete. 100% recommended"
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 1 year ago
"Fabulous service. Very helpful. Great guy running it."
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 1 year ago
"Great service from Reading Storage. Always easy access and happy to accommodate flexible arrangements. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again"
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 1 year ago
"Reading Storage solutions used for about a year. The fellas were very helpful with identifying my needs & sizes available. The location is convenient and access is perfect being 24x7 & is very secure. Great prices offer good value and I found much better than alternatives. Highly recommend. Cheers, Jeanine"
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 2 years ago
Reading Storage Solutions is rated 5.00 based on 16 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This