Rattan Warehouse Reviews

4.34 Rating 29 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Rattan Warehouse
619 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
80 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
41 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
61 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
56 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
37 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
46 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
100 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
60 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM
2PM

Phone:
01277822122

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Rattan Warehouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"We ordered a table with 2 chairs delivery was very prompt. On putting table up it was not sitting right so we sent an email to Dan and 2 days later a new table arrived. The quality is fantastic. And the customer service exceptional. Well done Dan and team we will certainly recommend you to our family and friend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you Rattan Warehouse? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I bought an 8 seater oval rattan dining set and I couldn’t be happier with it! The quality of the rattan is excellent. The delivery man was so lovely, helpful and polite and communication from the point of ordering to delivery (which was only a week) was great. Very very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend Rattan Warehouse."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I placed an order on a Friday and it was delivered as promised the following Wednesday. I communicated via email that I was not very mobile so that the delivery people would need to place the set a certain place and unpack it. This agreed, the man that delivered it (Ashley) was polite and had a very sunny disposition. He was so helpful and really could not do enough for me! I was the first on the list to be delivered and even at 8am he was kind and thoughtful. Such a rare find these days. I would heartily recommend RW to you all and would certainly use them again. I also paid cash on delivery, which suited me. Thank you very much"
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful furniture prompt delivery highly recommend in fact going to order more absolutely love it"
Posted 1 year ago
"Placed an order online on Sunday afternoon and delivered to Wales before breakfast on Tuesday morning. By far the cheapest supplier of rattan furniture that we found and the quality more than acceptable and certainly outstanding value for money. For sure there are higher quality sets available elsewhere but only at double the price or more. We had a problem with one of the chairs which was replaced without question."
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery within two days of ordering by the most helpful driver ever, excellent quality from rattan to super thick cushions on the richmond sofa set 10/10, very pleased"
Posted 2 years ago
"More than pleased with my new dining set. The furniture was delivered on the morning arranged and the driver, Ashley, very helpful. Would definitely use again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Absolutely thrilled with with my furniture. Ordered the Savannah set with oval table and the luxury Carolina sofa set. Both in the grey weave. Came on the date they promised and they put everything in situ where I wanted it. The quality is great and it looks fantastic, would definitely recommend."
Posted 2 years ago
"We ordered our garden furniture on Monday afternoon and it was delivered on Tuesday afternoon.Ashley delivered the furniture and was extremely helpful,unwrapping the furniture and advising on care etc. We had a slight problem with the table glass and contacted Rattan Warehouse who acted promptly and it was replaced by 9.30 the next morning. Excellent customer service ,we thoroughly recommend them."
Posted 2 years ago
"I really rate this company highly. They do exactly what they say on the tin. After a disappointing experience with another company, Rattan Warehouse saved the day and delivered my furniture when they said they would (on good Friday!), for better value, and my experience of their customer services was excellent. I spoke with Dave who was pleasant and my transaction/delivery was completed within 2.5 days. The furniture received is of excellent quality and I am really pleased with my purchase. I have already recommended to some colleagues looking for rattan furniture :-)"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick with delivery friendly helpful staff. Needed to exchange glass emailed them and it was dealt with immediately 😊. Kept me informed when exchange was going to be done. Thank you Dave. Ashley a very helpful and friendly person nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend this company"
Posted 2 years ago
"second set of furniture from these guys, excellent quality and value yet again, good office staff and delivery guy exceptional all round excellence"
Posted 2 years ago
"Delighted with the furniture Very pleased indeed with everything"
Posted 3 years ago
"dan in the office answered all of my questions via email at 8.30 at night, very helpful georgia set arrived within 4 days of delivery and is superb! what quality even down to the excellent cushions read all the great reviews and thought i would add to them, these guys really do know their stuff"
Posted 3 years ago
"Thank you very much for the first class speedy service. The furniture is excellent quality and was so easy to set up. We are so pleased with it. Also have to mention how friendly our delivery man was, he was very helpful and clearly had excellent knowledge of the product! Thanks again, we will be recommending you to friends!"
Posted 3 years ago
"My overall experience of dealing with the company has been great ."
Posted 3 years ago
"Great customer service Bought the 6-12 seat havannah cube set. We had to wait a week longer than estimated due to RW discovering damage to the original set before it was sent. Mark kept me informed of the situation via email. No waiting on the telephone in a queue or having to explain things to 5 different people. New set arrived as scheduled and looks great. Lots of retailers could learn a lot about customer service from these guys i.e. Just keep people informed! Thanks to Mark and the team. I have no hesitation in recommending this company."
Posted 3 years ago
"A very good quality product delivered when stated. Very friendly and reliable company. Will use again this year"
Posted 3 years ago
"Well done, you have established a fantastic company that I am sure will go from strength to strength if you maintain such quality goods and service."
Posted 3 years ago
"like others rattanwarehouse has just delivered on exceptional value and service what a pleasure to deal with such a proffesional company"
Posted 3 years ago
Rattan Warehouse is rated 4.34 based on 29 reviews