Rapid Pass Reviews

4.93 Rating 336 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Rapid Pass

How would you rate Rapid Pass ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very quick turn around, was hoping to get through my test as quickly as possible and Danny facilitated that perfectly. Can’t fault any aspect of the service. Thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Highly recommend was fantastic got me a pass on first go both Dennis and Gemma great instructors"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely fantastic would definitely recommend all leaner drivers to Rapid Pass Gemma"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
DAVID HIBBERT
Unverified Reviewer
"Had Danny as my instructor, couldn’t of asked for anyone better to get me through my test."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Can not thank Dennis enough or recommend him enough he has always made me feel nothing but comfortable and always been there to carm me when I got nervous once again thank you so much going to miss your singing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dennis made me feel at ease all the time and was very patient Great instructor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Shipley
Unverified Reviewer
"Denis is an amazing instructor. He relaxed me and gave me my confidence in driving back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had a terrible experience with an awful instructor called Dennis who appears to own the business. He was so rude and so unprofessional. I wonder how he is still in business. He is a horrible person."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would like to thank Gemma, Dennis from the automatic service and also Mandy from the manual service you have all been amazing and would definitely recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dennis went out of his way to ensure I finished my lessons and pass my test first time. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jacqueline Ryan
Unverified Reviewer
"Gemma has been fantastic and very patient, always made me feel at ease and her instructions have been brilliant. Would definitely recommend her to anyone. Xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Gemma is an excellent instructor who helped me pass my test first time, very helpful and patient throughout all my lessons. I would highly recommend 5 stars! (Dan is ok too) 😂"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Gemma Explained everything in detail very happy with every lesson it’s proves it I passed 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Passed first time with 10 hours! Dennis was a great instructor"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I passed first time with gemma and dan, so friendy i would highly recommend going with rapid pass. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I passed first time with Rapid Pass! I only had 15 hours in 3 5hour sessions... definitely Rapid! Gemma and Dennis are fantastic! Lovely people! Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Joshua Harrison
Unverified Reviewer
"Passed with 1 minor after a couple of 5 hour courses. Dennis is a great (if gobby) instructor. Decent singer as well!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Wouldn’t drive with any one else. I didn’t like driving with someone else but Gemma was calm and brilliant. I have passed with in 6 months and that is down to gemma herself thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jessica Baker
Verified Reviewer
"Dave parrott- first ever lesson with a rapid pass (with dave) and it was absolutely amazing! Gave me such a confidence boost, deffo sticking with these guys🤞🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Upon joining my courses. I felt VERY comfortable with the Instructor and his formal, calm approach. With the kind guidance, I feel more better about myself and have the confidence already to keep learning to drive. I'm loving the endless support, generally. Thank you, Charles."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rapid Pass is rated 4.93 based on 336 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This