Rapid Pass Reviews

4.92 Rating 376 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Rapid Pass

Write Your review

Tell us how Rapid Pass made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I just pass my test with Denis and help with Gemma. They are absolutely fantastic and couldn’t ask for any thing better. Took the time to get me as student highly recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"I have passed my practical test today, Hurrah ! I can’t express how grateful I am to Vicky. I think it would be easier to teach a bear to drive than me in my 67 age and with my English. She is a splendid Professional with a big letter and an Amazing person! She taught me with unlimited patience and kindness so I feel myself very lucky that she agreed to teach me. I’d like to wish her all the best in her life and Merry Christmas and Happy New Year !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I passed my test with steve on the 23rd off November, fantastic instructor, would highly recommend Steve. Just got to say a massive thankyou for everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I passed my test on monday with Steve, he's an amazing driving instructor, always made my lessons fun and made everything seem easier for me. I am so so happy all thanks to Steve! 🤩"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I passed my test on Monday with Steve, he's an amazing driving instructor, always made my lessons fun and made everything seem easier for me. I am so so happy all thanks to Steve! 🤩"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I passed my test on Monday with Steve as my driving instructor! He was amazing, I could not of asked for anyone better, he was calm and was always straight to the point! He made all the lessons feel relaxed and fun, which I always needed as I’d just stress otherwise! Also as an added bonus I passed with no minors, I could not of asked for a better result! Thank you so much Steve!!!!🎉😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I would like to say a huge thank you to vicky from rapid pass for putting up with my craziness, I’m absolutely over the moon that I passed my test today I can’t wait to be on the road ☺️"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I would definitely recommend Gary form rapid pass, manage to get me a first time pass with only 17 lesson, amazing guy and really helpful"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Danny was a really good instructor. Really stirred me in the right direction and made learning to drive a fun experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A massive thank you to Gemma at Rapid Pass for helping me pass first time- very patient and very clear with instructions. I felt at ease with her every step of the way. Would 100% recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I learnt to drive with Dennis and I was working on a tight time frame to pass. He made me feel at ease driving, and I passed my test first time after only 23 hours with him."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Danny fantastic instructor, very pleased to have him as my instructor, will have you on the road in no time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Loved every min of my lessons. So happy just passed today. Really good instructor (Dennis) made me feel at ease all the time. Highly recommended xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Rapid pass has allowed me to pass my test within a short and pressured time scale. My instructor Gemma has been more than helpful and I am more than thrilled to be driving on the road. It also helps with work and I am more than pleased with rapid pass’ service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks a lot Gemma for all the hard work you put in for me passed first time you are a good instructor xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dan has helped me become a more confident driver throughout my enjoyable time as one of his pupils."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Steve was a great instructor made it easy to pass thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Top bloke, really recommend him! Made it a breeze to pass"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"mark was excellent great instructor would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Den was a brilliant instructor, filled me full of confidence from lesson one. He was very patient and informative. Would recommend to all family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rapid Pass is rated 4.92 based on 376 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support