Rapid Pass Reviews

4.93 Rating 425 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Rapid Pass

Write Your review

Tell us how Rapid Pass made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I would like to say a massive congratulations to Gemma from rapid pass on my fast track driving she has been amazing from start to finish I couldn't reccomend this company enough first class service I should of done this years ago but Gemma got me thro everything I would highly recommend to anyone wanting to learn to drive A* kind regards Tim"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Steve was excellent with me on my lessons made it very easy for me and boosted my confidence which when I first started out with him I had none would recommend him to anyone"
Posted 1 week ago
"My instructor Steve has being an absolute pleasure do drive with has help me a lot, I have learnt a lot with Rapid Pass and now I have passed. Thank you very much would highly recommend !"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent instructor, highly recommend James. Brilliant teacher and helped me pass first time!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Steve is a great instructor, very friendly and funny, very helpful and got me well prepared for my test, very useful lessons and asked what I wanted to do in each lesson to make me more confident, would definitely recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing experience, big Dan is one of the best instructors I’ve had, highly highly recommend, top lad"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you Gemma for taking the time and effort and having patience to get me through my test. I couldn’t of done it without you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Big Dan, best driving instructor, feel completely at ease with him and couldn’t have asked for a better instructor. Highly recommend!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just passed my test thanks to james lessons. So much fun and alot of knowledge taken in. Thanyou"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for helping me pass my driving test Steve you have been one amazing teacher I would highly recommend you to anyone I know who are doing the test"
Posted 1 month ago
"Definitely recommend,"
Posted 1 month ago
"100% recommend Dave Parrott from rapid pass, he was so patient with me from start to end! I was a very anxious learner and took me a long time to feel confident, however Dave had the perfect balance of respecting my worries and also pushing me forward! Cannot thank him enough! Passed first time as well! Bonus!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Passed my test today, service was great from day 1 and my instructor (Gary) has been a great help teaching me, highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks Danny, you’ve been great 👍 , really friendly and a great instructor"
Posted 1 month ago
"Super fun and pleasant instructor and put forward for test in incredible time. Pleased isn’t the word!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with rapid pass would highly recommend big Dan help me great through all lessons into passing first time"
Posted 2 months ago
"Had gary as my driving instructor. Gave very clear instruction throughout my time with him, giving me a confidence in myself i believe i wouldnt get from anyone else. Highly recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"I had Gemma as my instructor and cannot recommend her enough! After problems with other instructors from other driving school instructors Gemma made me feel really at ease and gave me the belief to pass my test. Nothing was ever too much trouble and she always made sure I was driving to a high standard. I would thoroughly recommend both Gemma and Rapid Pass."
Posted 2 months ago
"Extremely good service always on time James is a very experienced instructor keep up the good wok 👍"
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely amazing teacher..lots of fun whilst learning. Passed first time.. Would 100percent recommend James at rapid pass"
Posted 2 months ago
Rapid Pass is rated 4.93 based on 425 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support