Rapid Pass Reviews

4.94 Rating 327 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Rapid Pass

How would you rate Rapid Pass?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Dennis went out of his way to ensure I finished my lessons and pass my test first time. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Jacqueline Ryan
Unverified Reviewer
"Gemma has been fantastic and very patient, always made me feel at ease and her instructions have been brilliant. Would definitely recommend her to anyone. Xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Gemma is an excellent instructor who helped me pass my test first time, very helpful and patient throughout all my lessons. I would highly recommend 5 stars! (Dan is ok too) 😂"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Gemma Explained everything in detail very happy with every lesson it’s proves it I passed 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Passed first time with 10 hours! Dennis was a great instructor"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I passed first time with gemma and dan, so friendy i would highly recommend going with rapid pass. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I passed first time with Rapid Pass! I only had 15 hours in 3 5hour sessions... definitely Rapid! Gemma and Dennis are fantastic! Lovely people! Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joshua Harrison
Unverified Reviewer
"Passed with 1 minor after a couple of 5 hour courses. Dennis is a great (if gobby) instructor. Decent singer as well!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wouldn’t drive with any one else. I didn’t like driving with someone else but Gemma was calm and brilliant. I have passed with in 6 months and that is down to gemma herself thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jessica Baker
Verified Reviewer
"Dave parrott- first ever lesson with a rapid pass (with dave) and it was absolutely amazing! Gave me such a confidence boost, deffo sticking with these guys🤞🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Upon joining my courses. I felt VERY comfortable with the Instructor and his formal, calm approach. With the kind guidance, I feel more better about myself and have the confidence already to keep learning to drive. I'm loving the endless support, generally. Thank you, Charles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Emma Darnell
Verified Buyer
"Endless support and encouragement from multiple instructrs, great advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jack Holland
Verified Buyer
"Iv finally passed my test today I feel proud to have come so far with my driving ability and it’s all thanks to mark carpenter we got there in the end mate ! Would recommend this driving school to anyone professsional staff great service . Thanks agian mark 🤗"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I passed my test today...1st time!! I only had 23 lessons too so not bad going. I can't recommend George enough,he was very patient and gave me the confidence to keep going. I'll miss our lessons. Thanks again for everything George..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am grateful to Rapid Pass and Vicky for passing me the skills and experience in driving. I was privileged to have Vicky instructing me as she was proficient, encouraging and considerate of my learning needs. She is also patient as she took care in making sure that I fully understood principles in driving, she is adaptive in being able to work with times that are convenient for me and she is a genuinely compassionate instructor who is able to restore confidence if I made an error or if I was daunted. I cannot express it enough in words how valuable the support and guidance I have been given. When I have passed my test a few days ago, it was such a triumphant feeling with obtaining an important skill for life and it is all thanks to Vicky and Rapid Pass. It goes without saying that I certainly recommend Rapid Pass and Vicky for learning to drive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Rude, incompetent, unprofessional driving instructor. If you want to feel confident in yourself or your driving when you are learning go with another company! The constant personal use of mobile phone was distracting. Worst experience I have ever had."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Phil M Scunthorpe
Verified Reviewer
"Thank you rapid pass. My instructor NAT was absolutely fantastic, made me feel at ease, spoke honestly and positively about my ability, she gave me confidence to succeed. When out on my test she looked more nervous than me because she generally cares that you succeed. I called rapid pass, they listened to what I wanted and my availability and slotted me in with Nat as she could be more flexible. I am pleased because I have made a friend in Nat. She has the ability to explain so you can understand and has the patience of a saint. All in all I’d highly recommend, my driving journey started with rapid pass, I have past my test but Im still seeing my mate Nat for further lessons on motorways. Thanks rapid pass"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Becky Green
Verified Buyer
"Becky Green my driving instructor was Natalie I pass today with only 4 minors. Natalie is a brilliant instructor makes you feel clam I 100% recomend her."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Gemma made me feel very relaxed and comfortable throughout my whole driving experience. I felt supported and motivated throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you to Dennis! I know I’m hard work but we got there in the end, couldn’t of asked for a better instructor! 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Rapid Pass is rated 4.94 based on 327 reviews