Rapid Pass Reviews

4.94 Rating 315 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Rapid Pass

How would you rate Rapid Pass?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Iv finally passed my test today I feel proud to have come so far with my driving ability and it’s all thanks to mark carpenter we got there in the end mate ! Would recommend this driving school to anyone professsional staff great service . Thanks agian mark 🤗"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I passed my test today...1st time!! I only had 23 lessons too so not bad going. I can't recommend George enough,he was very patient and gave me the confidence to keep going. I'll miss our lessons. Thanks again for everything George..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am grateful to Rapid Pass and Vicky for passing me the skills and experience in driving. I was privileged to have Vicky instructing me as she was proficient, encouraging and considerate of my learning needs. She is also patient as she took care in making sure that I fully understood principles in driving, she is adaptive in being able to work with times that are convenient for me and she is a genuinely compassionate instructor who is able to restore confidence if I made an error or if I was daunted. I cannot express it enough in words how valuable the support and guidance I have been given. When I have passed my test a few days ago, it was such a triumphant feeling with obtaining an important skill for life and it is all thanks to Vicky and Rapid Pass. It goes without saying that I certainly recommend Rapid Pass and Vicky for learning to drive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Rude, incompetent, unprofessional driving instructor. If you want to feel confident in yourself or your driving when you are learning go with another company! The constant personal use of mobile phone was distracting. Worst experience I have ever had."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Phil M Scunthorpe
Verified Reviewer
"Thank you rapid pass. My instructor NAT was absolutely fantastic, made me feel at ease, spoke honestly and positively about my ability, she gave me confidence to succeed. When out on my test she looked more nervous than me because she generally cares that you succeed. I called rapid pass, they listened to what I wanted and my availability and slotted me in with Nat as she could be more flexible. I am pleased because I have made a friend in Nat. She has the ability to explain so you can understand and has the patience of a saint. All in all I’d highly recommend, my driving journey started with rapid pass, I have past my test but Im still seeing my mate Nat for further lessons on motorways. Thanks rapid pass"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Becky Green
Verified Buyer
"Becky Green my driving instructor was Natalie I pass today with only 4 minors. Natalie is a brilliant instructor makes you feel clam I 100% recomend her."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Gemma made me feel very relaxed and comfortable throughout my whole driving experience. I felt supported and motivated throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you to Dennis! I know I’m hard work but we got there in the end, couldn’t of asked for a better instructor! 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Dennis was fantastic! Very patient and got me through my test second time. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clare Churchill
Verified Buyer
"Passed today with 3 minors with Natalie, the best instructor EVER (and ive had a few) so encouraging, relaxes you instantly, so friendly and patient she has given my freedom! 100% reccomend! THE BEST!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Natalie Cairns
Verified Buyer
"First time pass with only 3 minors, instructor natalie is by far the best instructor i have ever met! She is calming funny and greatly improves my confidence (which i grately lack 😹) i absolutely loved my lessons and slighly sad they are now finished ^.^ thank you natalie your the greatest xxxxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Eloise O’Brien
Verified Reviewer
"I passed my test today, seven years after my last attempt. I was nervous to start learning again but Gemma made me feel comfortable and really helped get my confidence up. She was friendly and helpful and I owe all of my success to her. I would recommend the company to anybody wanting a great experience learning to drive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Eloise O’Brien
Verified Reviewer
"I passed my test today, seven years after my last attempt. I was nervous to start learning again but Gemma made me feel comfortable and really helped get my confidence up. She was friendly and helpful and I owe all of my success to her. I would recommend the company to anybody wanting a great experience learning to drive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amy Marshall
Verified Buyer
"I just want to say a big thank u to Mark Norwood my driving instructor in Scunthorpe. He has been absolutely brilliant with me and I have managed to pass my test first time which I never thought I would do so thank u so much. Would definitely recommend rapid pass and especially mark."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I would like to thank Dennis and the Rapid Pass team, but especially Dennis, he put up with me and managed to get me passed in 2 weeks. Very good and quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Couldn't thank my instructor mark enough top guy and certainly knows his stuff! Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jade Greenhalgh
Verified Buyer
"The service was excellent all the staff are friendly and a very brilliant driving instructor (gemma) so happy with a first time pass carnt thank you all enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Vicky is a great instructor, lots of support and encouragement and very knowledgeable. Thanks Vicky! McCoy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I had Gemma and she is absolutely lovely, I loved her teaching style and she worked around my schedule. I would recommend gemma to any new learners!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tony Ireland
Verified Reviewer
"From start to finish being taught to drive by Rapid Pass has been an excellent experience. The encouragement and teaching given to me by Gemma had been nothing short of 5 star. I can't recommend Rapid Pass highly enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rapid Pass is rated 4.94 based on 315 reviews