Rapid Office Furniture Reviews

4.83 Rating 107 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Rapid Office Furniture
571 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
22 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
75 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
43 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
57 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
257 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
20 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
20 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
17 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
39 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 014 8590

Email:
sales@rapidoffice.furniture

Location:
30 The Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Rapid Office Furniture made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great Service, from ordering to delivery and installation. Placed an order for replacement office furniture 8 desks + Chairs. Boardroom Table & Chairs storage units + Reception desk. Delivery + Installation Date agreed at time of booking, absolute pleasure to deal with, will be using again and would recommend to any one looking for great quality office furniture."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Are you Rapid Office Furniture? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Rapid Office Furniture receives. Reply Free
"Delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have Called Office Rapid Office furniture for a conference table, I told them I need it in a few days. Although it wasn't in stock, Chris called the warehouse and had it made, delivered and installed within 3 days. Excellent service, competitive prices, Top Quality furniture, mess free installation and wonderful people to do business with. Thank you Rapid Office Furniture."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"When I was browsing the website, there was the opportunity for an online chat with an adviser. That was very helpful in confirming my understanding of the item in which I was interested. Placing the order was very straightforward and I received confirmatory emails very quickly afterwards. One of the emails gave the dates between which the order should arrive. This covered more than a week, and I wasn't sure if I would get an update once the order had been dispatched so that I would know when I had to stay in to take delivery. In the event, the order arrived very promptly (the second day of the time window specified), and i was in at the time. This was great, but it would have been helpful to have had an update to say it was on its way. The chair was to be built up before delivery. The box it came in was really big, but the chair only occupied some of it as it was in two parts with 3 tubular pieces also in the box. There were no instructions so my husband just put everything together in a logical way and it all seemed to fit - well, the chair hasn't collapsed. So, very good service which would have earned 5 stars if a delivery update had been provided and a note on how to put the built-up chair together was included in the box."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really pleased with our new meeting room table. Delivery was as was promised and the table looks great and seems good quality. No complaints at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really great to deal with! quick response time with kind helpful people on the other end, and great service! the guys that come to instal the things are quick, mess free, hassle free, people really a pleasure to work with! thanks!:) Shout out to Chris! he's the man!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"By delivering what I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent..... Used Rapid Office for the first time, overall experience was excellent a simple and straight forward process. I liked the updates which were sent through. The most important part was the quality of goods received very impressed indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality and service. Everything arrived on time. Fitters were excellent and friendly. First class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect delivery and set up. great addition to our office"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delighted with our new Reception furniture. Arrived at the time expected, assembled by a friendly and helpful gentleman and all in all the finished items meet all our expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great communication and competitive pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our delivery/installation service?
How you would you rate our customer service over the phone?
How you would you rate our customer service via email?
How you would you rate the information provided on our website?
"Great furniture & they delivered & assembled it when they said they would, we have been using these guys for years, great team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our delivery/installation service?
How you would you rate our customer service via email?
How you would you rate the information provided on our website?
"I would like to suggest that chairs and tables could have glides as they are very near to floor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our delivery/installation service?
How you would you rate our customer service via email?
How you would you rate the information provided on our website?
"Item arrived in great condition and time stated on the website - very happy with the product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our delivery/installation service?
How you would you rate our customer service over the phone?
How you would you rate our customer service via email?
How you would you rate the information provided on our website?
"Great service. We wanted a table in a very short period of time and Rapid Office Furniture came back to us straight away and delivered and installed just as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our delivery/installation service?
How you would you rate our customer service over the phone?
How you would you rate the information provided on our website?
"Friendly staff. Delivery on time. Very happy with product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our delivery/installation service?
How you would you rate our customer service over the phone?
How you would you rate our customer service via email?
How you would you rate the information provided on our website?
"Their customer service is excellent, delivered within the timescales promised. The boardroom table was erected by extremely competent and very pleasant chaps. Would definitely recommend Rapid Office Furniture and use them in the future. Very many thanks to all concerned."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our delivery/installation service?
How you would you rate our customer service over the phone?
How you would you rate our customer service via email?
How you would you rate the information provided on our website?
"Great company & easy to deal with. Good quality furniture at a very reasonable price. I will be re using Rapid Office in the future"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rapid Office Furniture is rated 4.83 based on 107 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support