Rankfluence Reviews

5.00 Rating 21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Rankfluence

About Rankfluence: Our unique strategies inspired by out-of-the-box thinking allows us to deliver SEO, Link Building & Content Marketing services that actually work.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Rankfluence made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
Would you buy from Rankfluence again? yes
"I've known V a while and I've given him multiple projects - from small sized start ups, to multi million dollar eCommerce stores. I can confidently say that he has not once in his life not put in 100% into whatever project you give him. I would recommend Rankfluence to anyone I know without hesitation"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the kind words! Pleasure working with you guys 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Would you buy from Rankfluence again? yes
"These are much better than the crappy hacked link inserts you get from other sellers. I ordered a package of 3 links and they are all placed perfectly within relevant articles. The guys at Rankfluence are responsive with any questions and anchor text suggestions. Highly recommend this service! Thank you for the great work."
Posted 3 days ago
Great to see your review! Thanks :)
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Is there anything we could improve on? We're always working hard to ensure we provide a 10/10 service, so we appreciate all feedback from our awesome clients. Discounts
Would you buy from Rankfluence again? yes
"Very impressed with the link placement service. I bought 2 links as I wanted to test the service and I am pleased with them. I gave Rankfluence a site in a pretty specific niche that's not easy to find good links for. The content they have placed my links on are 100% relevant and natural. Would buy again."
Posted 1 week ago
Hey John - thanks for the review :)
Posted 3 days ago
Is there anything we could improve on? We're always working hard to ensure we provide a 10/10 service, so we appreciate all feedback from our awesome clients. Keep up the great work
Would you buy from Rankfluence again? yes
"Rankfluence is seriously impressive. I've come across many SEO agencies in my time and these guys know what they are doing. Their customer support, placements and overall experience is impressive."
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review, Gary! Glad you're happy :)
Posted 1 week ago
Would you buy from Rankfluence again? yes
"Very pleased with the links received. Another order has been placed for 5 links."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Jonah - thanks for your review! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Is there anything we could improve on? We're always working hard to ensure we provide a 10/10 service, so we appreciate all feedback from our awesome clients. Nothing
Would you buy from Rankfluence again? yes
"We have been looking for a trustworthy agency to work with for so long now. We have tried Fatjoe, thehoth and so many BHW gigs with no luck. All of the services look fancy but only once you get the report do you realize its all a pile of rubbish. We took a leap of faith with Rankfluence after receiving a private email from Jonathan about pre launch and we decided to give it a bash. Today we received our report for link placeements, guest posts and the content service. Hands down this is the best agency IMO for whitehat HQ work. Im relieved I found a trustworthy agency to work with and you guys have won my trust. Thank you. - Fernando"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Fernando, thanks for the awesome review! We look forward to working with you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Is there anything we could improve on? We're always working hard to ensure we provide a 10/10 service, so we appreciate all feedback from our awesome clients. Some better discounts maybe
"The animated infographics from Rankfluence are a freaking game changer. Our agency previously outsourced these to an infographic design firm in USA but we were paying in excess of $2500 to $4000 with the animations. We are fully satisfied with the delivered infographic from Rankfluence and have switched to them as our main supplier for our clients."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review, Rizwan! Our animated infographics are​ one of my favorites at Rankfluence. Gotta' give all credit to our design team :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you buy from Rankfluence again? yes
"I ordered 3 link placement links with these guys and they delivered everything as promised. This is an awesome service and I would definitely order again in the near future. The owners are really nice too and was kind to answer my noobie questions."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review, Matt! Glad you're happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"pleasantly surprised. these are very high quality links. good work guys, placing another order now. hoping for the same again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Vikesh - that's great to hear. Glad you're happy, and thanks for the second order! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you buy from Rankfluence again? yes
"We were previously using Outreach Kings for our niche edits but after being scammed by them and having our links deleted we decided to switch to Rankfluence. We used https://rankfluence.co/service/link-placements. We did a trial order for 3 links. Very pleased with the links received. Very relevant, natural insertion into the posts and we reached out to all 3 sites to verify the placement was done by them and it was. We've found our new supplier for links!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Tobias - that's awesome to hear, thanks for the review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Is there anything we could improve on? We're always working hard to ensure we provide a 10/10 service, so we appreciate all feedback from our awesome clients. Please offer some discounts
Would you buy from Rankfluence again? yes
"I implemented the onpage seo changes provided in the report and my rankings have improved from page 3 to page 1 in about a week. Wonderful thing is I didnt need to buy expensive links, just added the right keywords and headings into the copy"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Hassan - thanks for the review! Great to hear about your results.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you buy from Rankfluence again? yes
"We utilize Rankfluences guest posts + link placements as an on-going part of our monthly SEO plans with our clients. The link quality and results have been exceptional and we're very happy so far."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Remmy - thanks for the kind words! Appreciate it :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you buy from Rankfluence again? yes
"The link placements from Rankfluence are seriously the best in the game. My niche was tricky and awkward but they still managed to get back to me with 5 solid links on relevant pages. Customer support is a breeze and I will be placing another order soon. Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Akash - thanks for the review. We'd love to serve you again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you buy from Rankfluence again? yes
"received my links today, these are pricey but definitely the best links ive seen in a long time. if quality is your top priority then i fully recommend rankfluence"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Leo! Thanks for the review. Glad you're happy with the service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you buy from Rankfluence again? yes
"If you want modern SEO, done by a professional, work with Rankfluence. Otherwise, let your cousin give it a try."
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Jay - thanks for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
Would you buy from Rankfluence again? yes
"Jonathan and Rankfluence were the cornerstone of our marketing success as a startup. I had the opportunity to work alongside him directly and his drive to succeed made him a distinguished member of our team"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the kind words!
Posted 1 month ago
Would you buy from Rankfluence again? yes
"V and his team have been handling the SEO for all our SAAS products since 2016. In the last 3 years, they have helped us drive millions of sessions via organic search, resulting in $5m+ in revenue. In an industry with so many 'fake SEOs', I'm glad I had the pleasure of connecting with V. Rankfluence is going to shake up the industry"
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Felix - thanks for the review! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Would you buy from Rankfluence again? yes
"Jonathan has more than tripled our SEO traffic over the past several years. We’ve increased our sales from organic leads considerably due to ranking much higher for keywords. After much searching, we finally found a SEO agency that helped scale our business"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review, Jason!
Posted 1 month ago
Would you buy from Rankfluence again? yes
"I was given the opportunity to test the service range from Rankfluence 2 months ago through the BHW forum. I am not a fan of guest posts but the link placements are just too good. This is a must have link vendor if you are trying to rank quickly and safely. All my links were highly niche relevant and the prices were too good to pass up for legitimate outreach. It would take me longer to try and get these links on my own."
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Sai - thanks for leaving a review! The link placement service is our favorite 😎
Posted 1 month ago
Is there anything we could improve on? We're always working hard to ensure we provide a 10/10 service, so we appreciate all feedback from our awesome clients. Prices down a bit?
Would you buy from Rankfluence again? yes
"Great service. I was one of the lucky few who was able to purchase a few packs before the service launched. The link placements are just like the niche edits but these are legit. Already seeing some growth on my projects and I am not in an easy niche market."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review! "Niche edits" are essentially the same as link placements. We insert your links into aged, relevant and high-quality content. However, the difference being our link placements are acquired ethically through manual outreach.
Posted 1 month ago
Is there anything we could improve on? We're always working hard to ensure we provide a 10/10 service, so we appreciate all feedback from our awesome clients. Nothing
Would you buy from Rankfluence again? yes
"They have been a pleasure to work with. Very transparent about the way the work is being carried out and we feel at ease knowing the SEO is in safe hands."
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Ayush. Pleasure working with you! We got you covered 👊🏻
Posted 1 month ago
Rankfluence is rated 5.00 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support