RAM Peripherals Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 17 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RAM Peripherals Ltd
Read RAM Peripherals Ltd Reviews

About RAM Peripherals Ltd:

Over 30 years ago, Mr G Ram founded RAM Peripherals Ltd. with the idea of supplying the UK market with disc duplication machines at the height of the CD era. Partnering with Rimage, a world leader in the duplication industry, we expanded to supply hardware and consumables into countries around Europe, including France and Ireland.

As technology changed and a new era began, our portfolio of products expanded. Alongside our duplication machines, we moved into the USB market and most recently the 3D Printing Industry .

Phone:

+44 (0)20 8 543 9696

Email:

sales@ram-peripherals.co.uk

Location:

14 Lombard Road
Merton
London
SW19 3TZ

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ram Peripherals have been exceptional in their service and advice for many years. I would highly recommend. Their equipment is top quality and always available, shipped very quickly. They are the most reliable and knowledgeable company I have used with friendly service and have solved our problems on many occasions keeping our business successful. I can't praise them enough.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for helping me select my 3d printer - you were super helpful and made the whole experience delightful.
Look forward to working with you again!

Thanks,
Susan
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your expert advice. Rimage kit back up and running. Great technical team
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for my order. Arrived the following morning. Great service
Posted 6 months ago
USBs copied and printed quickly.

Cheers Ian
Posted 6 months ago
helpful team
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful team. Thank you for all your help
Posted 6 months ago
Great Service & Fast Delivery. Back for More Next Month
Posted 6 months ago
Order process was quick and easy.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order from and speak to. Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Professional and very helpful company
Posted 10 months ago
My 3D Printer has been out of action for a year or so and needed a repair. The team at Ram gave me my options, and fixed my machine quickly and gave me a great price. Would recommend highly. Thanks a lot guys
Posted 1 year ago
Our 3D printer arrived this morning - thanks for the recommendation and help!
Posted 1 year ago
Enquired about a 3D printer and was helped by Stan, who gave me great advice and support. Order arrived next day as promised, thanks a lot Stan!
Posted 1 year ago
We have used RAM Peripherals for over 10 years to duplicate and print our CDs. Always efficient and helpful. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
RAM Peripherals Ltd provide a truly excellent customer support service and a wide range of high-quality products. I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service as always by the team. Thanks for my order
Posted 1 year ago
RAM Peripherals Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 17 reviews