Rachel Simpson Ltd Reviews

4.4 Rating 139 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Rachel Simpson Ltd
Read Rachel Simpson Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Rachel Simpson Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The shoes are fabulous, everything I hoped for. Hey fit like a glove and ate so comfortable. Delivery was quick to Canada.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely lovely shoes and packaging, it makes you really excited to receive the parcel. Customer service was excellent - very responsive and agile. Also love the social media with genuine input and showing the range of choice (and new additions). Cannot wait to wear my shoes for my wedding!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good service and good item. Just want to change for suede. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I love your shoes! A perfect combination of comfort and style
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not impressed with the ordering process or the returns process or the customer service. Not a great experience at all! Some lovely shoes, though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love my new shoes!! They arrived relatively soon and in safe packagging. Everything was good. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The order of 2 pairs in different sizes was running late but once I had contacted Rachel Simpson on messenger I got a prompt reply and the shoes arrived a few days later. I also ordered a pair from the outlet for choice which arrived very quickly. My daughter chose one of the original pairs and I was able to return the other shoes very easily. The shoes are beautiful and for my daughter to wear on her wedding day. She chose the larger shoe as she is between sizes and they are perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered these shoes for my wedding previously but the courier tried to deliver the shoes outside of the organised planned date and we were not in. They tried again and were missed so the shoes were taken back to the shop without any notice and we were reimbursed. Now I have had to pre order my shoes again and I am worried they will not come in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shoes are great but delivery to Finland took several weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely stunning shoes. Cant wait to put on with my dress for the big day in Sept. Heel height is perfect also.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The shoes are absolutely wonderful, the attention to detail, the comfort and the style 10 out of 10. I am so looking forward to wearing them for my wedding day in SEptember
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful shoes!! So perfect for our vintage inspired wedding and can’t wait to wear them - absolutely perfect!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The shoes sent to me - so disappointed. I was so excited to receive them, but they fell well below the standard I expected. I didn't even try them on. Returned asap.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful shoes and excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Even more beautiful in person, I love the shoes! ✨The combination of colours is perfect, and the materials are high-quality. It fits perfectly and the leather is super smooth and soft. My size is normally 39, but I measure my feet and I ordered 38 and it was right! The soles are just leather, so to prolong the life of the shoe (I intend to wear them many times after my wedding) I'll make sure to add half crepe soles before the big day. My family are artisan shoemakers. I can safely say that the shoes are a piece of art, absolutely stunning 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful Fabulous shoes and bag.....excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love my beautiful shoes and bag!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am using the shoes for my wedding on the 6th August. I would have liked if they were closer to white, however they are very nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful shoes!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast shipment, neat pacakaging with special care of every single detail. Beautiful shoes!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rachel Simpson Ltd is rated 4.37 based on 139 reviews