QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 9,570 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read QuoteSearch.com Reviews

About QuoteSearch.com:

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Email:

info@leadstream.co.uk

Location:

13 Castle Street St Helier

Write Your review

Tell us how QuoteSearch.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good service
Posted 1 week ago
Idj
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful very pleased with outcome
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and polite. The phone call didn't take as long as I thought it would.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service and friendly on the phone
Posted 3 months ago
Darren was very helpful explained everything clearly and nade me feel at ease he never presured me to purchase but let me make the decisions
Posted 3 months ago
Easy website to use & great service
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to locate and search no long Web searches.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleasant who took the call with and answered all pours questions.
Posted 3 months ago
It was very good to talk to a proper person and friendly I would recommend to anyone.
Posted 4 months ago
Looking on all websites for a quote for car insurance a friend said try quote zone do I did quick easy and cheap one click and that was it done will be coming back at renewal
Posted 4 months ago
I made an enquiry into life insurance and was called within 30 minutes. Kai was extremely knowledgable and helped with all my questions and concerns. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 4 months ago
Pleased with advice given
Posted 4 months ago
The thinking time was pointed out,l was asked my view I was listen to.my inquire was dealt with. The sales person gave me the confidence to chat.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use and the person I spoke to Kai was very helpful and patient and sorted a policy to my needs
Posted 5 months ago
The gentleman Danny was very helpful he explained everything to me and was very happy.
Posted 5 months ago
The person I spoke to was so helpful and friendly, even when I changed my mind a couple of times he just rechecked my options and gave me straightforward information. He gave me time to make up my mind and called me back exactly as we agreed. I am very happy with the service I received. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the support.
Posted 5 months ago
The call handler was very knowledgeable. Polite and courteous at all times
Posted 5 months ago
Very thouragh , professionally done
Posted 5 months ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.86 based on 9,570 reviews