QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 9,570 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read QuoteSearch.com Reviews

About QuoteSearch.com:

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Email:

info@leadstream.co.uk

Location:

13 Castle Street St Helier

Write Your review

Tell us how QuoteSearch.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent very happy with the service and the very friendly chat we had
Posted 2 days ago
The service was very good and the person who handled my case was very helpful.
Posted 3 days ago
Spoke with grant and he sorted me with a brilliant quote for life insurance! Good guy sounded like he genuinely wanted to help.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Posted 1 week ago
I had a very quick response from this company after completing a enquiry form regarding life Insurance. A very professional call followed from Brandon Delves which covered all information & questions, with a great explanation of the policy & the cover this included. I was found the cover that was perfect for me & at a good monthly cost too. If it is something your really looking at doing I would recommend this company but make sure you have the time to listen & understand. I have changed from a existing policy & have saved £32 a month. Very happy customer. My after care service so far has been responded too very quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Jablkowska jidysz
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service and not to dear
Posted 2 weeks ago
I spoke to a gentleman called Richard, which he sounded a very nice caring guy, very professional.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and very helpful in finding me the best quote on what I needed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made everything very clear and explained the different options in layman’s terms instead of insurance jargon. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice lad told me how it was in put my minnd at rest
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello I am your regular customer and one off your stuff helps me she was very kind and trustful it was in Marbelarch next to Selfrigis here name is Svhym
Posted 3 weeks ago
Like did everything he could qnd even more thank yoy
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found the salesman made understanding the product very easy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good if true.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alex was very informative, patient & helpful. Thank you. R Thomas
Posted 4 weeks ago
While discussing the cover and details with the colleague, they were very patient, explained things to me if I got stuck and made sure I fully understand what I was going ahead with before committing with it first which I thought was great customer service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very nice lady, also very helpful
Posted 4 weeks ago
A very easy to use site, giving me all the information I needed to choose a policy. Would definitely recommend to others
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very clear explanation and everything fully explained an outstanding advisor made it so easy thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.86 based on 9,570 reviews