QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 9,570 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read QuoteSearch.com Reviews

About QuoteSearch.com:

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Email:

info@leadstream.co.uk

Location:

13 Castle Street St Helier

Write Your review

Tell us how QuoteSearch.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
very good questions asked & very clear polices
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Mr. Ryan Goodall was excellent explaining with time and concision to all my questions in order for me to decide on the best option. I already talked with friends about your services. Hopefully I will keep my positive review about your firm. Best regards. Keep safe.
Posted 1 year ago
Thankyou for the quote
Posted 1 year ago
A very professional and qualitative service I received from your team .I was put through all the mandatory questions without being coarsed . Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick 🥰
Posted 1 year ago
Was looking for a new life insurance policy and after scoring the Web I found quote search they were quick to respond and I had a adviser helping me to choose the best policy would recommend to use quote search
Posted 1 year ago
It was helpful and grate
Posted 1 year ago
Very thorough and a very competitive search, saving money but for a higher life Insurance payout on the policy .
Posted 1 year ago
Good quick service,
Posted 1 year ago
Nice and easy application. Good value for money 💰
Posted 1 year ago
Really good and took no time at all to find us the result we wanted
Posted 1 year ago
Good afternoon, pleasure speaking with Luke who accessed my needs for life insurance and had it sorted within a very short time period. As there was a spelling mistake on the paperwork, he quickly notified me and they have compensated by me not paying for the 1st month's payment. very much appreciated, i do feel rest assured that all will be handed to the best of the available abilities. thank-you for your time, Carol Pritchett
Posted 1 year ago
This was a simple but very effective way to find what I was looking for. It was a straight forward service that provided a variety of options / quotes and helped me complete and finalise what was needed.
Posted 1 year ago
My agent who called me back straight away , David Nicholson was a pleasure to talk to explained the in and out , glad I started my life insurance plan . I let it go for years.
Posted 1 year ago
Great good policy for health
Posted 1 year ago
The callers were professional and helpful. They provided all the relevant information.
Posted 1 year ago
Very Good service
Posted 1 year ago
I'm very happy with the service I was given I will be recommending to all my family and friends
Posted 1 year ago
The lady i spoke to was very pleasant & helpful, without being overbeing. She gave me confidence in the product i was considering & therefore went on to purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.86 based on 9,570 reviews