QuoteSearch.com Reviews

2,252 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489 663180

Email:
info@quotesearch.com

Location:
Portman House, Hue StreetSt Helier

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate QuoteSearch.com?

Your Rating
Haluk Arif
Overall Rating
Reviewer

They made everything simple
Posted 1 week ago
Haluk Arif
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was easy and friendly I will definitely refer them to friends and relatives they explained everything how it is well done ten out of ten,,,
Posted 1 week ago
David Hughes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wanted a quote for life insurance,very helpful all the people I spoke to and no pressure at all to sign up .in fact it took me two weeks to decide
Posted 1 week ago
Lucille Rayner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very informative answering all my questions in a professional manner. Was not pressurised into buying at all. Emailed information for me to veiw before making a dission was happy
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were very prompt in ringing me and very nice to talk to
Posted 1 week ago
Catherine Bernard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The information that was given and very ploite
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very friendly and helpful staff, explained everything perfectly
Posted 1 week ago
Joanne Elsom
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helped me to completely understand what my cover was for and at a great price
Posted 1 week ago
Jennifer Bunn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It did make me happier and feel more at ease
Posted 1 week ago
Mary Williamson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very friendly and I was pleased with the cover I received
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Anwyll
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful, straighforward process from quotation to policy, friendly and nice.
Posted 1 week ago
Patricia Wright
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

EVERTHING WAS EXPLAINED FROM START TO FINISH. I WAS GIVEN THE QUOTE THAT WAS BEST FOR ME
Posted 1 week ago
Claire Wood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very friendly and understanding
Posted 1 week ago
Rupinder Kaur
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service and helpful explained everything properly excellent job ✅
Posted 1 week ago
Beverley Jacques
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear with questions asked and very polite.
Posted 1 week ago
Karen Mcfarlane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fabulous service, very easy to make a claim. Everything was explained really well and dealt with quickly. All documents were received straight away. I now have life cover for an excellent rate.
Posted 1 week ago
Rachel Mayhew-Edwards
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Through excellent, patient and knowledgeable customer service I was able to find a policy that matched my lifestyle brilliantly.
Posted 1 week ago
Paula Anne Morgan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Explained everything very clearly, operator Paige was really good on explaining how the policy would work for me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Virginia Sharon Davidson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The guy who took my call was fantastic as was the quotes he found me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pauline Knowles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How helpful thay was
Posted 2 weeks ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.85 based on 2,252 reviews