QuoteSearch.com Reviews

1,746 Reviews

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489 663180

Email:
info@quotesearch.com

Location:
Portman House, Hue StreetSt Helier

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Graham Parker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy and quick service. Got exactly what I wanted
Posted 1 week ago
Benjamin Nrimana
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful I spoke one of the advisers and I managed to secure my life insurance straight away. Highly recommend to anyone who is looking for life insurance.
Posted 1 week ago
Yvette Hood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very relevant to my needs and managed within a good time frame. Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah Hawthorn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have just finished sorting out my life insurance policy, it took me 15 minutes and everything was explained to me so that I understood everything and I had time to ask questions.
Posted 1 week ago
Charlotte Rome
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very satisfied with my life insurance.. will recommend it to others
Posted 1 week ago
Tracy Elliott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good advice on life insurance
Posted 2 weeks ago
Elizabeth Randalls
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My telephone conversation with Alex was very helpful and informative and pleasant
Posted 2 weeks ago
Antoinette Mccrory
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very heĺpful and polite ross took time to talk me through the whole process
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Hart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service very helpful & made it really easy to complete application
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sharon Moodie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found the customer advisor to be patient and well informed.

Listened and provided options so I could make informed decision.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reema Joshi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service is really good. The advisor was so helpful and patient. He helped me to choose the policy which was suitable to me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kim Marsh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and easy, salesman was very helpful and patient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Freda Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very friendly, helpful and professional service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lisa Cook
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful staff. Good communication. Brilliant advice really do try and save you money. Would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Steven Mair
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service you provided was excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brenda Lowe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything was done over the phone and was so easy would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thomas Graham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

your rep lisa was very helpful and explained everything clearly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lesley Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy process and each step was well explained.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Graham Russell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful on the phone , clear with instructions within my policy and was a pleasure speaking with yous .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew Rudd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Tip top service you cannot ask for anything better.well done and keep it up.
Posted 2 weeks ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,746 reviews