QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 9,337 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read QuoteSearch.com Reviews

About QuoteSearch.com:

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Email:

info@leadstream.co.uk

Location:

13 Castle Street St Helier

Write Your review

Tell us how QuoteSearch.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Helpful and very informative and save me over £60 a month on my existing policy
QuoteSearch.com 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very informative and polite. Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service in setting our funeral plans by Steve. Would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely chuffed at how straightforward and hassle free the process was. Gemma was brilliant and answered any questions I had. I actually took out a policy for myself and my husband too. Highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely easy and very professional.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The lady that called me was polite, very helpful and she explained everything brilliantly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The lady who dealt with my inquiry was very nice. She explained everything to me and I was happy to take out a funeral plan.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use and a friendly service. The consultant was knowledgeable and answered any questions I had (Richard).
Posted 2 weeks ago
I took out a life insurance policy, for anything we’re to happen me so my daughter is protected and covered. Great policy and great help from the lady called Shabana Rehman.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful was able to answer my questions put my mind at ease
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great I'm service.efficent..kind
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been offered the most competative price after searching the market for a very long time. It was a quick and easy process.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I spoke with a very pleasant and informative consultant, she helped me decide on which was the best policy for myself amongst the sea of companies to choose from.
Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional and polite and efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick easy and pain free to set up
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found that the guy Danny i spoke to was very helpful and he make me at ease talking and not pushy and some other companies ive spoke to
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very compassionate sales person and explanation tailored to the individuals understanding of the plan
Posted 2 weeks ago
Every thing was dealt with quickly and efficiently. I thought at 66 I wouldn’t be able to afford a plan, but I can. This has taken a weight of my shoulders, as I was concerned how much a funeral would cost in the future. Plus a good selection of funeral and cremation plans, designed to suit
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service quick Informative and flexible around being called back and times. Highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alex was a very patient and understanding man, no pressure selling, good man👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.86 based on 9,337 reviews