QuoteSearch.com Reviews

1,445 Reviews

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489 663180

Email:
info@quotesearch.com

Location:
Portman House, Hue StreetSt Helier

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Edward Cullen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Every thing was explained to me spot on very polite nothing to much trouble could not fault them regards Edward
Posted 1 week ago
Emma Green
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I spoke to a lovely man Matthew who was polite, friendly and extremely helpful. He made the whole process easy so much so I asked him to call back in the evening to do the same for my husband, which he did.
Many thanks to Matthew.
Posted 1 week ago
Ian Paget Clark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Made mud clear.very well explained overall very very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Gary Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional service, made it so easy to help me with my Life Insurance.
Very friendly service and definitely not a pushy service.
Thank you very much.
Posted 1 week ago
Mariusz Kloskowski
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The insurer was very helpful. I hope that it will be a good product.
Posted 1 week ago
Jayne Wilshaw
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and didn't try to push taking out the insurance policy with them
Posted 1 week ago
Rhonda Leah Thornton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very pleasant and helpful advisors with clear and concise information
Posted 1 week ago
Iwona Cymerman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very nice customer service find you the best think what you need in your life cover I'm very happy from now on never worry if something happen to me my children will be covered
Posted 1 week ago
Ajoke Sarah Ojie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Established an excellent customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Gillian Gunn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

information given was very informative and thourough and customer service was impeccable.
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Blakey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found the process very easy and straightforward to understand.
Posted 1 week ago
Paula Van Rassel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found this service very satisfactory. The advisor was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and queries. I could contact the advisor at any point if I had further questions. Overall a brilliant service.
Posted 1 week ago
Emma Siberry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service, very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Philip Herrington
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good help very please with him
Posted 1 week ago
Chris Putman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very useful and helpful service, policy pros and cons explained clearly, I got what I was wanting in my policy and my cover started immediately
Posted 1 week ago
Nancy Antonio
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I will recommend to my friends & colleagues
Posted 1 week ago
Lewis Garden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and very helpful and professional
Posted 2 weeks ago
Linda Doherty
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was a pleasant experiance with Shawn taking me through all the questionaire. The price was resonable also for what my partner and myself needed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephen Savage
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful very clear on my life insurance
Posted 2 weeks ago
Graeme Tatters
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I did take out insurance from the comparison Web. However I did not get a quote on line and was pestered and still am with I insurance quote phone calls. I would much rather have had a quote on line and decide which one to take myself.
Posted 2 weeks ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.85 based on 1,445 reviews