QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 8,601 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read QuoteSearch.com Reviews

About QuoteSearch.com:

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Email:

info@leadstream.co.uk

Location:

13 Castle Street St Helier

Write Your review

Tell us how QuoteSearch.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The service I received was very easy to understand, helpful and efficient. David obviously knew what he was talking about and answered all of my questions without hesitation.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service company happy to ring back at convenient time...
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy and the man was very helpful indeed.
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly telephone manner and not rushed
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy going, quick response, very friendly,
Posted 1 month ago
I'm never happy
Posted 1 month ago
very quick and easy process with everything explained simply
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful and explaned every thing
Posted 1 month ago
Ben glover was Very kind and professional During my phone call , made everything very easy
Posted 1 month ago
I have spoken to a few companies about a Funeral Plan and I got called every second day by them trying to push me into a quick decision but not Mark he has been great it is something we had to do and he was lovely .
Posted 1 month ago
I found the service had a very dignified approach didn’t feel pressurised at all. It was quick and simple to set up and now my mind is at ease knowing my funeral is sorted. Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Exellent and thorough
Posted 1 month ago
Very polite and explained everything so I understood
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant conversation, so helpful, talking on the phone really Plate, calm and understandable
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and easily to understand
Explained in normal English
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use. Good info and straightforward.
Posted 1 month ago
Tom was very knowledgeable about health restrictions and didn't waste my time on fruitless searches.He was able to recommend a product to suit my current circumstances and i feel confident that he will inform me of future opportunities.Friendly and polite.
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew smith made this experience very easy I would like to thank Andrew fir his professionalism in dealing with this application
Posted 1 month ago
Did not give a quote but said someone would ring.
Posted 1 month ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.86 based on 8,601 reviews