QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 8,892 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read QuoteSearch.com Reviews

About QuoteSearch.com:

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Email:

info@leadstream.co.uk

Location:

13 Castle Street St Helier

Write Your review

Tell us how QuoteSearch.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Think they was very helpful on getting me the best deal and he was lovely to talk to.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very happy with it all and it was so easy to do thank you all for every thing
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient , made a questionnaire very easy thank you Tom 👍🏻😉
Posted 1 month ago
The client facing protection officer Leee Anderson was fantastic. Efficient, informative, friendly and most of all willing to work hard on my behalf to ensure cover is provided. He has been an encouraging and hard working member of the service and without his dedication, support and time I would still be looking for that security I wanted for both my wife and I
Posted 1 month ago
Great service really kind and empathetic about the service I was looking for..great service found exactly what I needed.
Posted 1 month ago
They were efficient and informative 👏 Good Job
Posted 1 month ago
I have been looking for life insurance this site very quickly put me in touch with the right broker in quick time.
Posted 1 month ago
Andy Smith that I spoke to was. Exceptionally polite clear and quick to answer any queries that I had
Posted 1 month ago
Spoke to a very friendly person who really put me at ease. Did the very best for my circumstances, am now a proud owner of my very own funeral plan
Posted 1 month ago
Explained everything in plain english
Posted 1 month ago
I found Darren Watson very informative and through.
I have peace of mind with the life cover I have undertaken for my wife and me to cover both are Funeral costs
Thanks again Darren
Regards
Roma and Chris Brennan.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice, no complaints, good product.
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with Tom explained every thing to me if there was somethings I was not sure off he went out of he way to make sure I did understand everything
Posted 1 month ago
Hi best for me
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy, hastle free and Andy was very friendly and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,for me The Best,thx u
Posted 1 month ago
Great man who was so helpful knowledgeable and professional!!! Great policy.
Totally recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Could not fault mike who sorted it all out for me ,so polite explained everything really good
Posted 1 month ago
The service was good
Posted 1 month ago
your assistant was very helpful and polite i am very happy with my new policy
Posted 1 month ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.86 based on 8,892 reviews