QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,371 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com

About QuoteSearch.com: We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489 663180

Email:
info@quotesearch.com

Location:
Portman House, Hue StreetSt Helier

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate QuoteSearch.com?

Your Rating
Abdul Njie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communication
Posted 5 days ago
Jacqueline Page
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arran was a good listener and gave me descriptive insight to offers and allowed me to decide without pressure what I was looking for , all sales reps should follower in his steps , I was that pleased and confident that I feel he should be an award of the year for best seller! Jacqui page
Posted 5 days ago
Tanya Viroomal
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were obliging about speaking to me when convenient outside work hours.
Posted 5 days ago
Gugu Khumalo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lauren has very good customer service skills. She also explained the ins and outs of the product clearly.
Posted 5 days ago
Charlotte Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The gentalman that offers my my insurance was really well in giveing me all the information and choices that I had thanks agen for my incurrence
Posted 5 days ago
Mark Lousteau
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got myself and my Wife lmmediate life insurance with no real effort or stress on our part :)
Posted 5 days ago
Ann Mitchell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpfull and explained everything well
Posted 5 days ago
Hannah Garrod
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant customer service, had a lovely gentlemen who answered as much as he could for me and helped me with everything I needed, now have life insurance which is priceless to me knowing my family will be ok after I'm gone!
Posted 5 days ago
Peter Duckworth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was very easy to set up and the prices were spot on
Posted 5 days ago
Peter Sparke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to do and helpful and answer all the questions I asked in a manner I understood. 10/10 thanks Andrew
Posted 5 days ago
Laura Withers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Richard my advisor was a great help, helping to get the right insurance policy
Posted 5 days ago
Fiona Campbell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Professional advisor.
Posted 5 days ago
Rachael Duncan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good at communication and finding a suitable package for me and my partner
Posted 5 days ago
Edward Dempsey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quotesearch.com made it easy to find the right reputable insurance providers, along with the most competitive prices quoted..
Posted 5 days ago
Grace Matebele
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was very smooth and a very friendly team
Posted 5 days ago
Isabel White
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had a long time consuming conversation with my sales consultant,whom was very clued up with his products.He was able to guide me through the process.Very professional and polite and efficient
Posted 5 days ago
Angela Bish
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very cheerfull very helpfull couldnt of asked for any more description.
Posted 5 days ago
Darrwn Campling
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to deal and quickly done.
Posted 5 days ago
Laura Peasley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

"My insurance was set up very quickly and simply, adviser was very easy to talk to and i was left feeling completely asured that my piece of mind is taken care of, i will be recomending you to everyone i know
Posted 5 days ago
Richard Ollett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

THE LADY WAS VERY EFFICENT AND POLITE.
Posted 5 days ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.86 based on 3,371 reviews