QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 4,734 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com

About QuoteSearch.com: We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489 663180

Email:
info@quotesearch.com

Location:
Portman House, Hue StreetSt Helier

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate QuoteSearch.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Ivan Chadwick
Verified Buyer
"It was something that came up at the right time . Had been thinking about it for a while . It was a good choice..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Catherine Schmidt
Verified Buyer
"It was quick and clear information"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clare Butters
Verified Buyer
"Found what I needed really quick, easy to use web page"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"When I received the email and then spoke to the agent I felt they were interested in me and were listening to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
James Foran
Verified Buyer
"Explains things simply"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alexander Stewart
Verified Buyer
"I'm really glad I phoned QuoteSearch.com first class insurance which lady whom took my call put my mind at rest with life insurance now explained how my funeral cost will be cover with something left for my kids really overall I'm glad I called"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Joseph Ryan
Verified Buyer
"Very clear explanation and friendly voice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Philip Jones
Verified Buyer
"It was no hassle. & informative. Thankfully yours phillip jones."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Margaret Mills
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful pleasant in manor and explained the diffences in in each quote and got me a good life cover that's what made me happy so thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brian Mallon
Verified Buyer
"Quick and simple with very friendly advisors."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nachhattar Singh
Verified Buyer
"I have very good respons from the company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kevin Jones
Verified Buyer
"The person I dealt with. Chris. Efficient, diligent and courteous."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"qucik and got what i wanted without too much fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick service and i got a what i needed fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Morisa Gibb
Verified Buyer
"I am so quite happy with question and aswner I recived"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mark Saunders
Verified Buyer
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Shirley Sharp
Verified Buyer
"Explaining how the policy and it's details work. Very pleasant and cheerful service was provided by staff member."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
WILLIAM ANDREWS
Verified Buyer
"Your advisor Luke was very clear and precise. His knowledge helped me to evaluate my circumstances now and later on."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Irene Campbell
Verified Buyer
"service was excellent. adviser was so helpful in explaining everything. highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stuart Hurd
Verified Buyer
"Very good service answered all my questions thankyou very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.86 based on 4,734 reviews