QuoteSearch.com Reviews

1,937 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489 663180

Email:
info@quotesearch.com

Location:
Portman House, Hue StreetSt Helier

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate QuoteSearch.com?

Your Rating
Maureen Snoad
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Every detail was explained
Posted 2 weeks ago
Selina Carty
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nathanael Tramontini dealt with my enquiry and he was very efficient and knowledgeable about what policy would be best suited for me, he was also very polite and patient in answering all my questions. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Elaine Lakin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

getting the right qoute made easier
Posted 2 weeks ago
A Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very informative. Answered all my queries and explained everything very clearly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sheldon Patterson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

don't know as yet we will see how it goes but with the way i have dealt with yes i very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Peter Bowley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Claire - was ace !! easy to talk to - answered all questions - understood what I wanted - phone back at the right time - a credit to the company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Daren Vithal
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

graet value and exceptional customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sharon Oldridge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ticked all the boxes very helpful guy Harry
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Longstaff
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was impressed with the courteous helpful and knowledgable way I was treated. 100% to the lovely lady who dealt with me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alison Turner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great , informative advice , I'm very pleased with the service I received and I would definitely use the service again and recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Austin Burdon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They provided a great thorough professional service and we have to say Jeremy Green good adviser
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kyriacos Piccos
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Explain everything in detail
Posted 2 weeks ago
Saifuddin Cader
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The very efficient Ms Harry was v patient in explaining to me all the details of the Policy that was suitable for me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oliver Anstey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The agent I spoke to was very friendly and helpful. They informed me of my options and kept in touch every step of the way to my insurance being completed and even arranged a follow up call for a few months time to find out how I was getting on with it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jacqueline Cameron
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple easy to use and quick
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

wss only contacted by 1 company who were fantastic in the advice kept premium low and gave us exactly what we needed great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lee Cook
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good price with using a major Customer (Legal & General), and covered me up to the age of 90 years of age
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Mccallion
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They hit the right note and James was a very helpful fella
Posted 2 weeks ago
Linda Carter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thankyou for helping me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,937 reviews