QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.87 Rating 5,106 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com

About QuoteSearch.com: We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489 663180

Email:
info@quotesearch.com

Location:
Portman House, Hue StreetSt Helier

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate QuoteSearch.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Simon Stigwood
Verified Buyer
"The ‘Karen’ advisor was truly professional, polite, courteous and answered any questions I had. Kept me informed and reassured with the product/products that I was interested with and found the most suitable one for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael Lazenby
Verified Buyer
"very good service with help full people on the end of the phone thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
June Spoor
Verified Buyer
"Jack was very helpful and knowledgeable. He explained thing so I understood and was friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Eluned Dyer
Verified Buyer
"Everything was explained very efficiently and was pleased to get a better deal on our life insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gary Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Very helpfull and easy to understand what was being offered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Benjamin Gavin Gibbon
Verified Buyer
"Friendly man called Sam went out his way to get me cover well done πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew Bubear
Verified Buyer
"The adviser was very helpful and made you feel at ease very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Denise Cowley
Verified Buyer
"The customer service was very good and was dealt with very efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Darren Redding
Verified Buyer
"Very quick and easy and everything explained so i could understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Daren Farrell
Verified Buyer
"It was quick easy but most importantly friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Marian Salami
Verified Buyer
"The independent advicer was very helpful. He helped me to find the best insurance suited for me and my family"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ian Lorimer
Verified Buyer
"I was able to be connected to a Financial Adviser who after great advice offered me a new Whole of Life Insurance deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rebecca Inkley
Verified Buyer
"I have received the full life cover and security I need. Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brian Eastham
Verified Buyer
"very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Gorrie
Verified Buyer
"Hi explained everything clearly,Jamie the advisor was so helpful,very happy with policy which was recommended to suit my needs?couldn't wish for better service.Thankyou for you help,very satisfyied customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Audra Goode
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to do and happy with the quote"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Julie Buchanan
Verified Buyer
"The gentleman was very pleasent and helpful and got me the best deal available"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Chris was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. He provided some very competitive quotes for life insurance and I recommend using them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lorna Laird
Verified Buyer
"Very sensitive and proffesional when going through application process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christopher Butt
Verified Buyer
"Milo was very understanding very polite crystal clear and it is as if i knew the guy as an old friend that warm great salesman"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.87 based on 5,106 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This