QuoteSearch.com Reviews

1,600 Reviews

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489 663180

Email:
info@quotesearch.com

Location:
Portman House, Hue StreetSt Helier

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Helen Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was helped by Phillip who was very efficient and polite, not at all pushy and was able to answer all of our questions. Would definitely recommend to family and friends
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sampson Antwi-Marful
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the way the advisor dealt with my request. Bespoke life insurance ....Brilliant.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Peter Barker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service I received was very good clear and quick. The staff were very helpful and very professional
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Young
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The man I spoke to was very courteous and knew what he was talking about and friendly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sharon Hopkins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was really happy with the service I received everything was full explained to me and I was given choices and feel the price I am paying was just right for what I am being covered for.

Many Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carol Divens
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and easy to understand what it all about
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nasreen Hussain
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very glad I contacted you got a very good quote very pleased...
It has made me stress free that I will leave some behind for my loved ones...
It's never too late to take out a life policy that you can afford thank you to this site. Well explained
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pamela Skilton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very satisfied with the service I received. I asked for a call back as I was busy and this came on time. Everything was explained well, and the lady I spoke with was friendly and understood my requirements well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alistair Park
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent and easy to use service; Daniel was extremely helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Julie Walsh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Pleasant friendly staff, found me what I was looking for and stuck to my budget
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nigel Hyatt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very satisfied. The service was super fast & very efficient. No sooner had I filled in the enquiry form and completed , I immediately got a return phone call from a very helpful advisor .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kelvin Hughes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional and efficient service from the team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fardin Aboonasseri
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very satisfied Witt agent I spoke to, he was helpful and friendly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michael Phelan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A exellent company to do buisness with. They do all the hard work for you. Well done and thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mark Durose
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Could not be more clear on telling me all about it

Posted 3 weeks ago
Peter Mclaughlin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and very polite phone manner.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mafgaret Elliott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very friend and easy to understand answer all my questions and did all he could to help me to make my choices but did not tell me what to do great help thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Karen Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Better price than I though for a great piece of mind
Posted 3 weeks ago
Barry Overton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The advisor was very good and explained everything very clearly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simon Beale
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great all round service with a lot of Insurance Company's to compare.
Posted 3 weeks ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,600 reviews