QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.85 Rating 9,613 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read QuoteSearch.com Reviews

About QuoteSearch.com:

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Email:

info@leadstream.co.uk

Location:

13 Castle Street St Helier

Write Your review

Tell us how QuoteSearch.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amy was brilliant with me today very professional in everything she did.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Sarah for the help and you explain it easy for me thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to set up taking through every step and made it easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Consultant made me feel at ease very clear with information very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quotesearch representative listen to what i wanted, my life style, my budget & expectations of a policy requirements. Then quoted the top 5 available giving me a choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Have not received quotation
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I found the call handler very easy to speak with .he got me the Best deal which I'm very happy with .talked me through everything and was very thorough
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really happy with the representative, he was not pushy, was happy to call me back when I had digested the information, very informative and a plan was agreed over a few calls, will be arranging one with the same chap for my wife.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really nice aproach, not pushy, well explained.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A very friendly and pleasant person to talk to .it is better than talking to a machine .they were quiet efficient in what they do
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ben Brady very polite and friendly made things very clear
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was given a call from Tom Ingram who was professional, helpful, patient and friendly at all times during the call
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ben was really helpful and friendly. He was very patient with me, explaining all my options and what was best for me. I can recommend Cream Financial Solutions to anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Understand what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Completely satisfied with this service and easy procedure and helpful team to get you through with it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Concise , informative, reassuring, friendly advice. Quick response.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
they say that they will give you a online quote then when you put your details in you get cold called by lots of different companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very thorough and tailored my policy specifically to my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.85 based on 9,613 reviews