QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 9,568 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read QuoteSearch.com Reviews

About QuoteSearch.com:

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Email:

info@leadstream.co.uk

Location:

13 Castle Street St Helier

Write Your review

Tell us how QuoteSearch.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very informative with useful information. Polite and friendly staff
Posted 5 months ago
To the point.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good and professional
Posted 5 months ago
My advisor was friendly and professional. He understood my needs and got me a great deal.
Posted 5 months ago
Didn’t take much time and I had my questions answered as truthfully as possible.
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful to find a funeral plan that covers my needs and monthly payment scheme to match my budget. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Very polite and quick very easy to follow
Posted 6 months ago
Was pleased with it
Posted 6 months ago
Clear persice accurate
Posted 6 months ago
Set up a funeral Plan. Easy, understandable and affordable.
Posted 6 months ago
I thought the person that I spoke to was very professional And dealt with my life insurance very well
Posted 6 months ago
The service was good
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful and friendly service
Posted 7 months ago
Quick, professional and efficient, easy to understand and no worries. It could not have been done better
Posted 7 months ago
It was quick and easy to find the service I required. The company I went with were friendly and gave a great service . Would use quote search again . Very happy !
Posted 7 months ago
The data is useful
Posted 7 months ago
Nice,easy and good to work with
Posted 7 months ago
Hi. Keeps logging out and i need to take a selfie every time I have to login so it wastes time it happened at least five or six times.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanku ao much what a amazing service and a very good advisor who explained me and listened my questions and get me a very good quote really appreciate ur help x
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly and helpful service. No obligation to purchase insurance
Posted 8 months ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.86 based on 9,568 reviews