Quotes123 Reviews

4.67 Rating 49 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Quotes123

Write Your review

Tell us how Quotes123 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great deals. Helpful staff."
Posted 1 year ago
"Your site is slow, check your speed"
Posted 1 year ago
"Took me just 2 minutes to complete the form and 5 min later got a call from a very nice gentlemen who new everything about life insurance. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Affordable plans. I think I really got a good private medical insurance deal. Have done quite a lot of research before finding Quotes123"
Posted 1 year ago
"You guys saved me a lot of time and hassle. Many thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good website. I saw their TV ad and it was so funny, that I opened the site straight away :D"
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a life insurance plan for me and my partner through Quotes123"
Posted 1 year ago
"I would have preferred to receive my quotes online. Otherwise I would have called…"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use form and friendly staff"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly stuff. I completed the form on my mobile in less than a minute."
Posted 1 year ago
"They were a bit slow in providing the quotes, but I got what I needed at the end and bought life insurance for my whole family."
Posted 1 year ago
"All perfect and easy to use. Can further recommend"
Posted 1 year ago
"There isn’t much information about business protection plans on the internet, but Richard was able to provide me great help and quotes."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service. Saved a lot of time browsing for insurance"
Posted 1 year ago
"Received my quote on Monday, although I applied on Saturday. However, I was told that their agents don’t work on weekends but I can’t take calls on weekday, as I am working."
Posted 1 year ago
"Jason was very helpful on the phone and answer all of my questions in detail. Very good experience overall, I give you 5/5."
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect. Easy to use."
Posted 1 year ago
"You require some unnecessary information. Otherwise good service and variety of plans."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great website. Thank you for being kind and helpful on the phone Jason, definitely made my life easier."
Posted 1 year ago
"I am giving you 5 stars mostly because of James on the phone. He’s been very kind and friendly. Enjoy your travels man hehe"
Posted 1 year ago
Quotes123 is rated 4.67 based on 49 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support