Quote A Reviews

4.01 Rating 167 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Quote A
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Happy :) very :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very efficient , Connor went out of his way to help me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The man on the phone was brilliant and made everything comfortable and was really helpful. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and easy no hassle and helpful on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I'm happy to get insurance from this dealer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The advisor was quite helpful and dealt with my query in helping me find a reasonable cost for my 1st car insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They done everything they possibly could to meet my needs... Staff were first class ????
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I still have no info on my paid for policy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
When I contacted the number on the insurance quote given to me by compare the market It was not made clear to me that I would not be talking to you but would be talking to a 3rd party, who have caused me no end of trouble and apparently cost me £200. By the time I found this out I was already in the agreement and would have be charged to come out of it. I also find their emails to be extremely rude in which they threaten me with cancellation even on their first email they had sent me to say that some of my documents were outstanding. I had send some of them through but become confused about some of the details. I think this is a awful way to treat someone who is a paying customer and this entire process has been very stressful. I have made a complaint to them personally and expect to hear back from them soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Hannah. Thank you for your feedback it is important to us. I have referred your comments to our complaints department. They have advised they are at present looking into your concerns and will contact you direct. Regards Samantha Quote A
Posted 4 years ago
Never heard of company before but on comparison site I used I went through and purchased car insurance without any problems great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
i am not gareth so how did you get my email
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello. We are aware of an isolated error in our automated systems on Friday 2nd September, which sent review request emails, not only to new customers (as intended) but also to a number of historic customers who have held policies with us in the past. I am very sorry for any inconvenience caused. Regards Samantha Quote A.
Posted 5 years ago
No issues at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have absolutely no idea who QuoteA are and why I've been asked to review them. Just received an email out of nowhere thanking me for choosing to insure through them. Bit confused...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello. We are aware of an isolated error in our automated systems on Friday 2nd September, which sent review request emails, not only to new customers (as intended) but also to a number of historic customers who have held policies with us in the past. I am very sorry for any inconvenience caused. Regards Samantha Quote A.
Posted 5 years ago
It's good but it is abit expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Price a little bit high.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good staff very friend and helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very gud staff fully helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quote A is rated 4.01 based on 167 reviews