Quiz Reviews

4.40 Rating 10 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Quiz
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 241 5551

Email:
website@quizclothing.co.uk

Location:
61 Hydepark Street

Categories:
Fashion
Clothing
Fashion
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Quiz?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Tracey Barrett
"I love shopping at quiz online or at the shop. The clothes are of fantastic quality and always fit perfect. When shopping online they arrive very quickly and in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kieran Gillan
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
M&s Hellen Craig
"My granddaughter loves their clothes & buys all her jeans tops school clothes etc. Great style & quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wendy
"Friendly staff, tidy store, plenty of clothes to choose from"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tina King
"Good range and choice of clothing and coats, speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lisa
"App easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Val Sutton
"Good choice of clothing and sales staff very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sharon Mountier
"have never shopped with them before - what have I missed out on - the prices are good, clothes fit perfectly, quality is great do not hesitate recommending them to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mary Morrissey
"Fab range of clothes, colours and sizes, and the value has to be seen to be believed."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Online, Quiz clothing retail has the worst customer service and the clearly no ethics. I ordered an item, it never made it to my house. They said they delivered it..they didnt. I went to talk to customer service to ask what I should do, but they told me there was nothing they can do as the package has been delivered. They told me it was the same address that was on the record....there is no way ..im here the package is not! Please dont order online from this store. The only way you are safe in getting your item is if you go to the store. ( though ive never been in, only online) I am now paying for shipping and the item and have nothing to show for it. I think they just pretend to send the item and keep the money. Its not only time this has happened, I have read many reviews with the same issue!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quiz is rated 4.40 based on 10 reviews