Quiet Rebellion Reviews

4.90 Rating 965 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Quiet Rebellion
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Quiet Rebellion Reviews

About Quiet Rebellion:

For men who dress smartly at work, Quiet Rebellion is the clothing and accessories brand that brightens up your weekdays. Unlike traditional office-wear retailers that only care about you looking professional and serious, Quiet Rebellion also cares about you feeling colourful and mischievous.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@quietrebellion.com

Location:

Huckletree, 18 Finsbury Square

Write Your review

Tell us how Quiet Rebellion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great socks but could do with some new designs
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great socks but really wish there would be new designs as I seem to have several pairs exactly the same. Maybe you should employ a new designer
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Always receive goods promptly and in a nice box. Might be nice to include a short description of how each sock gets it's name.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely design, if I was helping out a start up I would say that they could come up just a little shorter and that I would prefer slightly thicker material . That said, would probably buy again, which is the best endorsement, isn't it?
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good quality funky socks. Just wish they were a bit cheaper
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
You need to change your designs as I now have several pairs with the same design
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase. Great looking socks in nice packaging, and they arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They make a great present!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service but disappointed same styles sent regularly, need new styles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
New socks look fab. Surprise for hubby. He loved them. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy, wonderful product and really enjoy showing and telling others about them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aaaaasssaaaaaaa
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really great colours
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brought a smile to my face at how colourful they were. Very good value and good quility.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product design & packaging we’re good, but the size ordered was way too big for my gift recipient. The delivery originally bounced because receiever was at work when Royal Mail arrived and I had to have it rerouted then get him to just pick it up at DO. Overall, not bad but also wasn’t the best user experience. I would not have minded paying more for a better user experience and will probably look for a more premium service when I want to give international gifts sent in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent colours on your sock range, brilliant designs & so comfortable. will definately buy more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
While I have rated these socks good, I am still unsure about the sizing. Some of the socks were different sizes in the foot and also the leg length. Hopefully they will be ok as they are for presents but they certainly do not appear to be the same. I did email Fran when I received them. However, I do like the quality and bright colours but not sure I would order again for the price they are.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fun product at a good price. No reason not to buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They were socks & they were delivered. Just what u expect when you pay £10 for a pair of socks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great design, excellent presentation with interesting tags, I only regret that there was nothing whatsoever showing, not even in the part the trousers hide. A little penguin or a puzzle piece would have made it perfect. Because of it my husband liked them but I sensed that he was disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quiet Rebellion is rated 4.90 based on 965 reviews