Quiet Rebellion Reviews

4.90 Rating 968 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Quiet Rebellion
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Quiet Rebellion Reviews

About Quiet Rebellion:

For men who dress smartly at work, Quiet Rebellion is the clothing and accessories brand that brightens up your weekdays. Unlike traditional office-wear retailers that only care about you looking professional and serious, Quiet Rebellion also cares about you feeling colourful and mischievous.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@quietrebellion.com

Location:

Huckletree, 18 Finsbury Square

Write Your review

Tell us how Quiet Rebellion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I took out an ongoing subscription which worked well for the first 8 months. The first 8 pairs of socks were great, lovely designs etc. But then for months 9 and 10 we had designs that had already been sent to me which is a bit boring really. I was hoping that each month I would get a different pair. I’ve cancelled my subscription now because of this but I’ve enjoyed having this little treat each month.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The socks I received this month were the same as the previous month, disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the comment, Suzanne. Sorry they were the same that was an error. We've recent the correct pair to you now!
Posted 1 year ago
I actually paid for next day delivery and they still took 2 working days (I actually ordered them over the weekend) this is my only complaint. I liked the socks and the box they were packaged in perfect for a gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jinette,

Thanks for leaving a comment, we valure highly our customer feedback as it help us to improve our serive and product offering.

I saw that your order was placed on a weekend and you probably receive it on Monday. This is due to the fact that our warehouse does not operate at weekends. Every order placed after the cut off on Friday is in fact process or dispatched on Monday, when the warehouse open again.

Hope this clarify why it took "an extra day".

If there is anything I can asssist you further, do not hesitate to get in touch, Fran
Posted 1 year ago
The socks I purchased look very small for size selected - they are for a Christmas gift so I only hope they fit!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Socks look quite funky but not as 'in your face' as I had expected. They are also pretty thin so vfm not good for me I'm afraid
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Only disappointed with the material used to make the socks. Would have preferred cotton with s minute amount of stretch fabric. However, the order was very promptly dealt with communication with sellers quick prompt and fri ndly. . Packaging really good as it was minimal. Designs of socks perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ruth,

Thank you for leaving a review. We consider highly our customer feedbacks.

Yes, our sock composition is 80%cotton, 18% Nylon and 2% Elastane. We decided so to give the garment more structure (18% Nylon) and elasticity(2% Elastane) :)

Hope this explains our choice of material

Best

Fran
Posted 1 year ago
You will be inundated with emails after shopping here.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Chris,

Thanks for leaving a review. It really helps us to improve our service :)

I am really sorry to hear that. If you feel like you are receiving too many emails, feel free to drop me an email at hello@quietrebellion.com. I will be more than happy to help you to unsubscribe from our mailing list.

Hope this helps,

Best Regards

Fran
Posted 2 years ago
Sock fabric feels a little synthetic. Could do with a bit more content of cotton
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Yvonne - thanks for your comment. The socks are made from 80% combed cotton which gives them the softness, 18% nylon for strength and structure and 2% elastane for a little stretch. If you're unhappy with the feel, please feel free to send the socks back and we can process a refund - just drop us an email at hello@quietrebellion.com to let us know what you decide to do!
Posted 2 years ago
Quiet Rebellion is rated 4.90 based on 968 reviews