Quiet Rebellion Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,019 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Quiet Rebellion
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Quiet Rebellion Reviews

About Quiet Rebellion:

For men who dress smartly at work, Quiet Rebellion is the clothing and accessories brand that brightens up your weekdays. Unlike traditional office-wear retailers that only care about you looking professional and serious, Quiet Rebellion also cares about you feeling colourful and mischievous.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@quietrebellion.com

Location:

Huckletree, 18 Finsbury Square

Write Your review

Tell us how Quiet Rebellion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quiet Rebellion 5 star review on 20th June 2017
Lynn Green
More Photos & Videos
Quiet Rebellion 5 star review on 27th April 2017
Romy McCabe
More Photos & Videos
Quiet Rebellion 5 star review on 27th April 2017
Sasha Holland
More Photos & Videos
Quiet Rebellion 5 star review on 25th April 2017
Isobel Ridley
More Photos & Videos
Quiet Rebellion 5 star review on 25th April 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Quiet Rebellion 5 star review on 25th April 2017
Marge Miles
More Photos & Videos
Quiet Rebellion 5 star review on 25th April 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been using Quiet Rebellion for some time and would not go anywhere else for socks, thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
The underpants were a gift to our son, who is delighted by the quality and comfort. They are a suitable addition to the socks we gave him at Christmas!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I buy these socks for my dad. Usually on father's day, his birthday and Christmas. He absolutely loves them. He mentions how they're so soft. Because theyre not the cheapest I only buy single pairs and the only negative I have to say is he now pretty much has all the designs you can buy as a single pair, so some more designs would be great.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely socks.
Posted 1 month ago
Fun, colourful socks of a fantastic quality. Cleverly designed to hide the pattern under the foot. They say “I am formal but I’m here to party!’ The Great recyclable packaging, fast delivery and excellent customer service!
Posted 1 month ago
My husband loves these socks. They are the most comfortable socks he has worn. They wash very well.
Posted 1 month ago
I wouldn’t normally buy socks for the males in the family but these are awesome and such fun. This latest purchase is for my Son-in-laws Birthday. I know he will be thrilled with them as he was with the previous ones I bought a few years ago.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality socks that brighten up my day
Posted 1 month ago
Great
Posted 3 months ago
Good range of attractive socks
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. They had run out of the box drawer collection, so they kindly sent an empty box drawer with the 12 pairs of socks, as well as 6 EXTRA as an apology. I've replaced my whole sock drawer and loving each and every one of my new Quiet Rebellion socks.
Posted 4 months ago
Really good quality socks. I was given a pack of 3 for Xmas two years ago. One of the pair got a small rip on the seam within a month but QR sent me a new pair without any fuss. Since then all 3 of the original pairs have been faultless. I've since bought another 6 pairs.
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing socks! Very comfortable and looking cool!
Posted 5 months ago
Really great quality docks which were delivered 2 days after my order. Top notch experience!
Posted 5 months ago
I have placed orders with Quiet Rebellion a few times now and always been more than happy. My last order did have a slight problem but when I explained the problem to Quiet Rebellion it was settled extremely quickly.
Posted 5 months ago
I bought a couple of pairs of socks at a Christmas fair about two years ago for our son. He now expects Santa to place Quiet Rebellion socks in his stocking every year as he doesn't just love the patterns but says the socks are of very good quality and don't wear out. He's about to try the boxers. The customer support is good, too.
Posted 6 months ago
Never received items, no answer from the staff... just lost money.. So bad
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product and superb service. What’s not to like.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered these socks before and they have been a firm favourite amongst the men in our household. I ordered a new box of 12 and they are excellent as usual. My only comment would be it would be nice to see some new patterns for next birthday or Christmas :)
Posted 6 months ago
Great product. Love the detailed tag about the person illustrated. Would buy more but I struggle with the price tag which is why only 4 stars.
Posted 6 months ago
Quiet Rebellion is rated 4.90 based on 1,019 reviews