Quiet Rebellion Reviews

4.94 Rating 371 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Quiet Rebellion

About Quiet Rebellion: For men who dress smartly at work, Quiet Rebellion is the clothing and accessories brand that brightens up your weekdays. Unlike traditional office-wear retailers that only care about you looking professional and serious, Quiet Rebellion also cares about you feeling colourful and mischievous.

Visit Website

Phone:
+447753177414

Email:
hello@quietrebellion.com

Location:
Quiet RebellionRainmaking Loft1 St. Katherine's Way

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Quiet Rebellion?

Your Rating
5
Lynn G
Lynn G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The socks are good quality and much more fun than just boring black and they don't get mixed up with mine. The wife !
Posted 5 months ago
5
Romy M
Romy M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They are such a naughty secret and make us smile. So soft and well fitting. My husband won't hear any others now
Posted 6 months ago
Sasha H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My dad loves his QR socks - cool designs, great quality and such a fun gift.
He is constantly getting compliments on them :-)
Posted 6 months ago
Dawn D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I first saw your company quite a while ago when you pitched on Dragons Den and thought it was a really quirky idea that you had, really pleased that it is going well and look forward to seeing your new range of shirts (I hope to order one for a birthday present in the new year)

Very pleased with the socks order I have just received but to be honest I wish I had waited another week to grab your Black Friday deal of 25% off but hey ho thats how things go
Thanks again for a lovely product !!!
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
Samantha M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I just love them 😘
Posted 3 days ago
Sylvia G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt service and high quality product. Will order again!
Posted 3 days ago
Erika P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quiet Rebellion has made my life easier when it comes to choosing presents for my husband and male family members of our family. I get excited with everything new that’s launched on website. My husband appreciates that with an office job he can still have his reminder of being a rebel inside. We love art and quirky presents so for me thumbs up! Quiet Rebellion presents for women next?
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Love the socks - stocking pressie for my son at Xmas. Very unusual, love the stories. Will be coming back most definitely!
Posted 3 days ago
Alison M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service from this company from the start. I had an online immediate chat to sort out a query before placing my order. Order arrived very quickly and I am really delighted with the products. I am sure they will be well received by my hubby this Christmas. I would highly recommend this company.
Posted 3 days ago
Katy M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt arrival, beautifully packaged and the socks look good.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Item as expected. Speedy delivery and well packaged. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Alice R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Purchased a pack of 6 socks for my husbands stocking. Hopefully I can start getting rid of the boring black miss matched ones in his drawer (damn sock monster!) They arrived in plenty of time and look fabulous. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Joanna D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and great product thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Trish H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The socks were beautifully packed and arrived on time. They are such fun and I can’t wait to see my son in laws face when he opens the parcel
Posted 5 days ago
Helen T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, excellent packaging, speedy delivery, wonderful socks....gratefullly received by the recipient. He thought they were marvellous. Definitely buying some more!
Posted 5 days ago
Bridgette H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Loved
Posted 6 days ago
Katherine K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My Dad wears these socks everyday. Thinks he’s so cool. I love how these socks make him feel!
Posted 1 week ago
Madeline P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product, swift service and great communication. Happy customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Gill G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm a returning customer. Love the socks and now the pants, as prezzies.
Posted 1 week ago
Rodney D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant customer care
Posted 1 week ago
Jerry M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Socks and Boxers are excellent quality that were delivered on time. Looking forward to more of your unique products. Well done Quiet Rebellion.
Posted 1 week ago
Jeannie D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quick service. Socks look great but a gift so can’t comment on fit
Posted 1 week ago
Chris H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You will be inundated with emails after shopping here.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Chris,

Thanks for leaving a review. It really helps us to improve our service :)

I am really sorry to hear that. If you feel like you are receiving too many emails, feel free to drop me an email at hello@quietrebellion.com. I will be more than happy to help you to unsubscribe from our mailing list.

Hope this helps,

Best Regards

Fran
Posted 1 week ago
Quiet Rebellion is rated 4.94 based on 371 reviews