Quiet Rebellion Reviews

4.90 Rating 765 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Quiet Rebellion

About Quiet Rebellion: For men who dress smartly at work, Quiet Rebellion is the clothing and accessories brand that brightens up your weekdays. Unlike traditional office-wear retailers that only care about you looking professional and serious, Quiet Rebellion also cares about you feeling colourful and mischievous.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@quietrebellion.com

Location:
Huckletree, 18 Finsbury Square

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Quiet Rebellion?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Lynn G
"The socks are good quality and much more fun than just boring black and they don't get mixed up with mine. The wife !"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Romy M
"They are such a naughty secret and make us smile. So soft and well fitting. My husband won't hear any others now"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"My dad loves his QR socks - cool designs, great quality and such a fun gift. He is constantly getting compliments on them :-)"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
CATHERINE H
Verified Buyer
"Great socks for my son and you are very nice too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Got my original set as a gift a few years ago ... confess I wasn’t too sure at first but they are well made and have aged really well. Now replaced with new pairs . I have size 7 feet and often sizing is from something like 6-11 and never fit well. These fit great, wash after wash!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Items received in Singapore. Quality socks, will definitely purchase again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The socks are extraordinarily comfortable. They stay up but do not feel tight on my leg and are big enough for my size 13 feet. Delivery was very quick. What more can one ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast service , quality goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Margaret M
Verified Buyer
"Efficient service, great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"After a slow day in the office comparing socks a colleague told me to have a look at Quiet Rebellion and so I did. It took me all of about 10 minutes to look through the range and buy a box. Great price, fast delivery and quality socks couldn't ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The socks I received this month were the same as the previous month, disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the comment, Suzanne. Sorry they were the same that was an error. We've recent the correct pair to you now!
Posted 1 month ago
"I first received a Quiet Rebellion for Christmas and I really, really enjoyed the concept and the idea behind it. I am wearing funny socks on a daily basis but at the office it's not always easy to stay professional. Quiet Rebellion provides a unique experience and I like the story behind every pair making them even more unique. Recently, I resigned from my work and I have offered on pair of socks to my favourite colleagues. Hope you will expand and come directly to Belgium !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really like the Agent ZigZag shirt (given as Christmas present) but even more impressed by the excellent no-quibble fast-service exchange to a larger better fitting size. Very Many Thanks to QR"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great, fun designs and feel like good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent socks - quality materials and workmanship, funky designs and bright colours and extremely comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased, as described; unique, quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really nice socks and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice bright design's!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and great quality product. Means I can wear something more interesting with my suit for work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellently made. My boys love how comfortable they are & the fun colours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering process and very quick delivery as advertised. Product is great and certainly feel good quality. I’ll happily recommend to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely socks, thoughtful explanations about the people behind the designs, Quick delivery and good bargain wiith them being the old style :) thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Olga-Marie P
Verified Buyer
"My husband loved his trio box set! He looks like an educated, astute clown with his shoes off and suit on. Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quiet Rebellion is rated 4.90 based on 765 reviews