Quiet Rebellion Reviews

4.90 Rating 800 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Quiet Rebellion

About Quiet Rebellion: For men who dress smartly at work, Quiet Rebellion is the clothing and accessories brand that brightens up your weekdays. Unlike traditional office-wear retailers that only care about you looking professional and serious, Quiet Rebellion also cares about you feeling colourful and mischievous.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@quietrebellion.com

Location:
Huckletree, 18 Finsbury Square

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Quiet Rebellion ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Lynn G
"The socks are good quality and much more fun than just boring black and they don't get mixed up with mine. The wife !"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Romy M
"They are such a naughty secret and make us smile. So soft and well fitting. My husband won't hear any others now"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My dad loves his QR socks - cool designs, great quality and such a fun gift. He is constantly getting compliments on them :-)"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The product I purchased were a gift. They were perfect, great quality and arrived quickly. The website was easy to use and I will definatley return for more browsing in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"This is my second box of 18 pairs .The first was a Christmas present from my wife. These are the most comfortable socks I have ,and since they were on offer I decided to take advantage.May I suggest however adding a larger size from say 12-15."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service but disappointed same styles sent regularly, need new styles"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good quality and service. I had an issue with my monthly subscription at the very start which was resolved very quickly. My husband is very pleased with his gift each month."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great service, got there super quick. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love Quiet Rebellion. Have bought socks in the past but this is the first time i've bought a shirt. Fantastic service as always. Speedy delivery. I am delighted with the shirt. Cannot recommend this company highly enough. Great small business!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"New socks look fab. Surprise for hubby. He loved them. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent quality and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I originally bought a pack of three socks to go in my husband's stocking for Christmas. They arrived very quickly. He loved them so much I bought the six pack! Boring socks are a thing of the past! They are really good quality and great after washing too. Now ordering them for every boring sock wearer - so watch out!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had a problem with an initial order but the service to resolve it was fabulous - a sign of a really good company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My Dad absolutely loved the socks I bought which came in a box ready to wrap. Once ordered online they were dispatched very quickly and I received them very quickly. Very impressed with the service given and would definitely recommend and buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really happy, wonderful product and really enjoy showing and telling others about them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks for helping brighten Father's Day for the man who has everything!! He loves the shirt and socks and especially enjoyed reading the little history info behind the rebels! A great find thank you to uncalendared for spreading the joy x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love he socks. Bought these for a friend having radiotherapy for prostate cancer. The guys all wear funny socks to cheer the radiographer.... and I guess each other.how do you fancy sponsoring the St Luke’s centre at the Royal Surrey Hoispital with a few cheering socks?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality clothing with excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality and finish and fit works well for me (fits as described)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the shirt and continue to be a big fan of the socks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Recipient loved them. Says I always find gifts that are a bit different. Well packed quality items and the post cards really well received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love these socks, they are my new favourites, great style, clever concept and cool designs, and the most comfortable socks I have!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My Dad loved his present, just seemed to be an expensive company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quiet Rebellion is rated 4.90 based on 800 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This