Quiet Rebellion Reviews

4.90 Rating 744 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Quiet Rebellion

About Quiet Rebellion: For men who dress smartly at work, Quiet Rebellion is the clothing and accessories brand that brightens up your weekdays. Unlike traditional office-wear retailers that only care about you looking professional and serious, Quiet Rebellion also cares about you feeling colourful and mischievous.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@quietrebellion.com

Location:
Huckletree, 18 Finsbury Square

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Quiet Rebellion?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Lynn G
"The socks are good quality and much more fun than just boring black and they don't get mixed up with mine. The wife !"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Romy M
"They are such a naughty secret and make us smile. So soft and well fitting. My husband won't hear any others now"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"My dad loves his QR socks - cool designs, great quality and such a fun gift. He is constantly getting compliments on them :-)"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"brilliant service and brilliant socks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very fast delivery, excellent product will definitely be coming back πŸ‘πŸ˜Š"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"High quality product. Will surely come back for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Superb quality. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to order, arrived on time and the recipient was very happy with his Valentine present."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Really great colours"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service and fast delivery in a funky little box."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Christina K
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant socks, great customer service would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ana-Maria N
Verified Buyer
"Made two men in my life happy. Bought them for my dad and husband. They loved them ;) Very nice product, ressembles pictures. Prompt delivery. 5***** (: thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Brought a smile to my face at how colourful they were. Very good value and good quility."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have been a customer for many years, love the packaging and own all the designs .....Love the socks......not the Jocks, dont like the button fly.....but thats what makes the world go around :)...I have tried to buy your shirts but the 17.5 inch collars seem to be out of stock since Xmas.....looking forward to my first shirt purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Product design & packaging we’re good, but the size ordered was way too big for my gift recipient. The delivery originally bounced because receiever was at work when Royal Mail arrived and I had to have it rerouted then get him to just pick it up at DO. Overall, not bad but also wasn’t the best user experience. I would not have minded paying more for a better user experience and will probably look for a more premium service when I want to give international gifts sent in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Funky patterns to cheer up socks. Excellent service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Eleonora F
Verified Buyer
"Socks looked very small at the beginning and I was tempted to return them. Don't worry, they stretch! Also, I decided to keep them since they are so truly beautiful that I would have rather give them to someone else. Totally suggested!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality and service. Fast Delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing quality and the shipping was really fast. My boyfriend will love them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love, love, love these socks! Really appealed to my sense of humour. Bought two boxes of three for my son and son in law. Both have high flying jobs and I KNOW they will both get a kick out of wearing these! Love the company name too - does what it says on the tin!!! Will definitely be buying more! A second set for my son in laws brother who is a drummer in a rock and blues band! He will probably wear them on stage WITHOUT shoes!!! πŸ˜‚"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have bought several bundles of socks and the service is always excellent, the quality is always excellent and delivery is always excellent. I have always had superb service. I will definitely purchase again from Quiet Rebellion & would definitely recommend their excellent products. A very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"When I first saw this web site I immediately was attracted to all the lovely colours and thought of someone who would love these for Christmas. They were so pleased . Have ordered three lots now and am already thinking of the next birthday gift coming up .... just need to find out their shoe size !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Charlotte M
Verified Buyer
"My boyfriend loves these socks! Always nice to surprise him with some new pairs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quiet Rebellion is rated 4.90 based on 744 reviews