Quiet Rebellion Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,010 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Quiet Rebellion
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Quiet Rebellion Reviews

About Quiet Rebellion:

For men who dress smartly at work, Quiet Rebellion is the clothing and accessories brand that brightens up your weekdays. Unlike traditional office-wear retailers that only care about you looking professional and serious, Quiet Rebellion also cares about you feeling colourful and mischievous.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@quietrebellion.com

Location:

Huckletree, 18 Finsbury Square

Write Your review

Tell us how Quiet Rebellion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good range of attractive socks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. They had run out of the box drawer collection, so they kindly sent an empty box drawer with the 12 pairs of socks, as well as 6 EXTRA as an apology. I've replaced my whole sock drawer and loving each and every one of my new Quiet Rebellion socks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really good quality socks. I was given a pack of 3 for Xmas two years ago. One of the pair got a small rip on the seam within a month but QR sent me a new pair without any fuss. Since then all 3 of the original pairs have been faultless. I've since bought another 6 pairs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing socks! Very comfortable and looking cool!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really great quality docks which were delivered 2 days after my order. Top notch experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have placed orders with Quiet Rebellion a few times now and always been more than happy. My last order did have a slight problem but when I explained the problem to Quiet Rebellion it was settled extremely quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a couple of pairs of socks at a Christmas fair about two years ago for our son. He now expects Santa to place Quiet Rebellion socks in his stocking every year as he doesn't just love the patterns but says the socks are of very good quality and don't wear out. He's about to try the boxers. The customer support is good, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Never received items, no answer from the staff... just lost money.. So bad
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product and superb service. What’s not to like.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered these socks before and they have been a firm favourite amongst the men in our household. I ordered a new box of 12 and they are excellent as usual. My only comment would be it would be nice to see some new patterns for next birthday or Christmas :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product. Love the detailed tag about the person illustrated. Would buy more but I struggle with the price tag which is why only 4 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First bought from this company a couple of years ago . My son in law lives the boxers as he has a skin condition so the loose fit and cotton is very comfortable. For this reason this year I purchased a shirt for him To try at work .fingers crossed xx the service is. 2nd to none - 2 day turnaround. Would highly recommend this company Elaine
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gorgeous present!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What an excellent company to deal with ! Items are shipped promptly and well packaged ………and the shirts that I recevice are delightful. They are beautifully made and smart with a hint of fun. An ideal gift for most men in your life.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased although I ordered a few years ago and the latest socks look and feel a bit thinner than the previous ones - will have to see how they go and how long they last. Particularly like the length of the socks and the customer service was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful colourful socks arrived well packaged and very quickly. Easy to use use website with lots of choices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered on time. Excellent quality. My sons look forward to receiving them at Christmas!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous quality socks, that bring a smile to faces, especially when I explain the story behind their concept. Emails remind me to buy, especially with discount codes. The website is great and ordering is easy and efficient. Great product, keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My husband loves these funky socks, they’re always gratefully received as a present
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fun socks, excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quiet Rebellion is rated 4.90 based on 1,010 reviews