Quiet Rebellion Reviews

4.90 Rating 957 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Quiet Rebellion

About Quiet Rebellion: For men who dress smartly at work, Quiet Rebellion is the clothing and accessories brand that brightens up your weekdays. Unlike traditional office-wear retailers that only care about you looking professional and serious, Quiet Rebellion also cares about you feeling colourful and mischievous.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@quietrebellion.com

Location:
Huckletree, 18 Finsbury Square

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Quiet Rebellion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Lynn G
"The socks are good quality and much more fun than just boring black and they don't get mixed up with mine. The wife !"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Romy M
"They are such a naughty secret and make us smile. So soft and well fitting. My husband won't hear any others now"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My dad loves his QR socks - cool designs, great quality and such a fun gift. He is constantly getting compliments on them :-)"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fabulous socks hubbie loves them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Lovely socks, beautifully presented. Worth the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have purchased several pairs for various members of my family and they were all delighted and thought them fun"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent quality- delighted with the shirt 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very pleased with the service. Fast dispatch and delivery. Happy it was free delivery above a certain value. Items were bought as a gift and recipient loved them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quirky and great service and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent company. Super Fast efficient delivery. Fabulous products. Who could want for more?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have bought socks many times from Quiet Rebellion and the quality is superb. Those who wear them love the fact that they appear to be standard socks with the secret rebellious streak hiding in the shoes Great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service! Socks arrived in two days which was useful as I was completely out of socks. My teenage son raided my sock drawer & took all my rebellion socks. I’m now on my third order. They always make me smile. No sock has ever managed that before so I reckon Quiet Rebellion are good things & no ordinary socks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the socks, being able to pay via apple pay is handy and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My go to gift for the favourite boys in my life! Birthdays and Christmas. They all love them and make everyone smile from the presentation to the cartoon packaging and actual design. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have used Quiet Rebellion several times and it has always been good. Very fast delivery and excellent products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing service and a quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very fast service and arrived in an attractive box. Good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The three pack of socks make fantastic dad presents! He just loves them - great designs, and super soft. Wear and wash excellently."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great socks but could do with some new designs"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Love these socks. They are well made and beautifully designed, whilst allowing a professional outlook with your work wear. It’s like you have a little secret - suits name perfectly - quiet rebellion."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have had socks from Quiet rebellion before and have been very pleased with them. Love the colours and the quality, so much so I have bought some for my son as a gift for his birthday. Wonderfully presented and packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I regularly use Quiet Rebellion to buy gifts, as the products are fun and of excellent quality. Online ordering is easy and the delivery is always prompt, even at busy times, such as Christmas. Knowing that my hairdresser loved funky socks, I bought him a pair for Christmas. He was absolutely over the moon, saying that they were the best and most comfortable socks that he'd ever had. My latest purchase, was another pair his birthday. Ive not given them yet, but I'm 100% certain that he'll be back over the moon, again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic products. 3rd order from them and service impeccable"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quiet Rebellion is rated 4.90 based on 957 reviews