QuickQuid Reviews

4.30 Rating 1,910 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend QuickQuid
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 056 1515

Email:
cpokorney@enova.com

Location:
483 Green Lanes

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate QuickQuid ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Speedy excellent wonderful customer service. 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"instant approval , got me out of a mess , thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"How to get money?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"everytime quickquid help me.im so happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Never a problem. My account did freeze for a fortnight however I had borrowed a lot over a short space of time so it made sense. Happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick quid helped me when in time of need when know one else would..! Very quick and efficient!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Do not use. I was approved for a loan on my new bank card which is tesco. But some how the stupid company sent it to my old account that I don't have access to and now there sayin of still have to pay it back. Even tho i never recieved the funds. Explained all to custmor service but yet they was no help just kept saying I'm liable."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Katie Gardner
Unverified Reviewer
"Twice now I have been declined, all I want to borrow is £50. My circumstances have not changed and always paid it back ontime or earlier. Always thought highly of this company now I don't. Wouldn't even give 1 star. SO ANNOYED"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've been penalised for paying back a loan early by not being able to apply for another one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've got two loans from them and I paid on time for the last one even one day earlier, when I applied for a third one, I got declined even if my credit score is the same and I'm not involved in any sort of fraud. I'm DBS checked. So when I tried to contact them via chat to ask more explanation, I got cut out in the middle of the conversation and that wasn't for connection issue. Now I'm now allowed back in the live chat. What a treatment for your regular clients. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had 5 loans paid off never missed payment and now decline me every time bad company never again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"they said my address details were invalid and could not continue the application (i have lived at the same address for 10 years) never again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Scott Mccarroll
Unverified Reviewer
"Very helpful"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Russell Smith
Unverified Reviewer
"Rubbish company asked for my details to be removed as I wouldn’t bother using this company still not removed LendingStream better than quick quid"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Loan itself came through fine, took care of it all online but when calling up to make a payment, member of staff was very blunt and rude, not good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alan
"were not as co-operative as lending stream. customer services were very abrupt"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Helped me with my money issue fast!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Shocking Company , will happily lend over and over again until they take everything you have, Complained about the way they lend and whether they feel it’s responsible which they deny , now taking them to the ombudsman. My advice to anyone AVOID"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
QuickQuid is rated 4.30 based on 1,910 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This