QuickQuid Reviews

4.32 Rating 1,878 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend QuickQuid
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 056 1515

Email:
social@quickquid.co.uk

Location:
483 Green Lanes

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate QuickQuid?

Your Rating
"Seems that the only way reviews are seen is to give 5 stars. Company seems selective about what is seen and percentages seem dubious looking at reviews. Just bailed my daughter out again. Toxic loans at toxic rates. Avoid at all costs, as there will be many. Companies like this should not be allowed to trade."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Poor service and expensive rates. Avoid at all costs"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Just had to bail my daughter out again. Toxic loans at unaffordable rates. Should not be allowed to trade"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Bailed me daughter out again. Toxic loans at rates that cannot be afforded. Should not be allowed to trade."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Whilst I understand that one's credit rating may be poor, I think if standards have been met with yourselves this should be a strong consideration for further purchase but you do not operate that way and I find it sad."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jason Murphy My Daughter Name Is Faith Murphy Like You Care
Unverified Reviewer
"THERE PRETTY MUCH TOLD ME I HAD IT SO I TOLD MY DAUGHTER SHE COULD HAVE HER MOBLIE FOR CHRISTMAS IT FELT SO BRILLANT AT THE TIME I FELT LIKE I WAS A GOOD DAD BUT KNOW SHE WILL HATE ME ALL I WAS TYRING TO DO IS GIVE THE GIFT THAT SHE WANTED BUT WHAT SHELL I SAY NOW IV LET HER DOWN SO MUCH FEEL LIKE CRYING AND JUST RUNNING AWAY"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"No remember my password my name olteanu daniel"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had trouble signing up with it at first, after this I phoned them up and Cherise was fantastic! She had a lovely tone of voice and solved my isssue straight away. Thanks quick quid. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ryan Haffenden
Unverified Reviewer
"I’ve used this company at least 8 times and received a fantastic level of customer service and efficiency each time. There was a processing error made on their part 3months ago, they where quick to admit fault and the issue was very quickly resolved. Would highly recommend if you’re able to afford the repayments!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I will never use or recommend quick quid ever again my hours dropped when I changed my job due to circumstances I phoned them twice emailed three times to arrange a payment plan which they tell you to do if you are experiencing financial difficulties with no success I finally had to sell my car to meet the final payment I now have no transport never ever again will I use this company be warned"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a couple of loans before from quickquid never missed any payments due,applied for a smaller loan than previous ones,said I was approved signed contract but no money,then asking me for bank log in details and statements,this went on for 4 days so cancelled loan and went with another company with much less hassle.quickquid is not bothered about there customers no matter how loyal you are and I would never use them again,unprofessional company and would highly recommend avoiding using them as there are many more better company’s out there."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The worst payday loan company ever, DO NOT USE. I was supposed to pay them £1004 in one month and they charged me £1290, I called to ask why and they agent said he wasn't sure why they charged extra but wasn't able to refund it! I spoke to a manger who has no clue what she was doing and basically told me there aloud to add interest even though I didn't go into arrears or pay late. I'll be taking to financial ombudsman"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"HORRENDOUS company. Avoid at all costs Have used them a handful of times and paid very quickly back the money. Do not be fooled by their seemingly kind service advisors they are just awful when you try to arrange payments Rudest service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"After paying my previous loan off without ever missing a payment I am being repeatedly sent messages asking if I want to use quick quid again however when I apply I am told I am not eligible for a loan. This is both annoying and very unprofessional. I would not recommend using QuickQuid as they don’t seem to have any idea what they are talking about."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Do not use this company. Tried to pay my loan of early as had extra cash and thought I would pay this so the interest wasn’t as much. They refused to take my payment as they said they couldn’t cancel my direct debit, even though I had already cancelled this with my bank. I had emailed waited 2 days for them to respond with I needed to call them, finally managed to get through to be told I couldn’t pay it off and would need to wait until they tried to take the scheduled payment from my bank. As the direct debit was cancelled my end, I would need to call back 3 days after it was due and speak to the collections team. Was also advised it would go down as a late payment and that I would get an additional charge for that too. What an absolute joke this company is. Avoid at all costs. Do not use."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"QuickQuid send me messages saying I am eligible for a loan but when I apply I am told I’m not eligible. Seems a bit of a joke would not recommend using this company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy application. Funds available within the hour. The issue I had is that they called my place of work, luckily I answered the phone but how embarrassing would it have been for someone else to have answered and then had to tell me that QuickQuid were on the phone, let alone the fact I probably would have got in trouble for the telephone call! Then to make over payments and even clear the loan I have to enter into a live chat or call to pay! Why can I not just pay online like with other loan companies?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Andrew, London
Unverified Reviewer
"they are great when your in need of a bit of extra cash, and sometimes when you pay back very quickly they even remove the interest charges entirely. Give good amounts and are very professional and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Just put in for loan hope i get money straight away iam a bit unsure when applying"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"awful company dont responded to you complaints email back saying they have a high voulume of complaints believe me this company is a joke you will understand when you cant afford a loan and then that when the trouble starts"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
QuickQuid is rated 4.32 based on 1,878 reviews