QuickQuid Reviews

4.30 Rating 1,926 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend QuickQuid
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 056 1515

Email:
cpokorney@enova.com

Location:
483 Green Lanes

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate QuickQuid ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very helpful if you need a loan fast and the best repayment plan I’ve found"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Much better companies out there offering a lot more I asked for an extension on my last loan as it was an option they offered yet they seem to penalize you for this despite paying back on time.Now I can't reapply until after a certain date Companies like this need to wake up to the fact that their competitors are offering so much more including one loan company I use that streams cash in seconds into your account and gives you the option to pay back early at any time.I will not be using this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy and uncomplicated to apply and the funds are in your account within minutes well recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you very much! Really needing your help in this period and you are always comprehensive when I have to postpone and readjust my repayment. Very grateful for your help! Kind Regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Said the loan had technical issues then blocked me as it had wrong info! What a joke!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Got the money I needed when I need it....thank you!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Total waste of time, you complete an application they do the credit check approve you then waste your time by declining. I love the way they promote reviews.co.uk as if you go to the alternative trust pilot they show plenty of customers also declined. If you are a lender then lend money, if not, stop wasting peoples time and harvesting peoples details."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast process and i was able to repay my loan early. Customer service was very helpful and polite."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Why is it Quickquid decisioned to approved a loan or not if customer always pay back on time and Quickquid have no flexibility on pay back time at all and what is it about no options on paying back loan at once? Well, I guess Am desperate enough to come back after all this lame service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had problems getting online banking to link and unable to send bank statements as now paperless poor guy in advert would be stuck forever when his car broke down false advertising, Wonga are much better treat their customers fairly"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m from USA. I was able to get a loan from this firm owned by Mr. Diamond after i read some vital info about their loan programs online then i decided to contact them and i was funded $90,000 without much time wasted. Have you be declined for a loan from your bank or any other organization, then i will advise you to contact Mr Diamond email: ( diamoninvestments99@gmail.com) if you are in need of any kind of loans such as: personal loans, business loans, or our Phone Number: +19142088349."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Do not respond within promised timescales to queries. Hold your data regardless of GDPR regulations. These folk are legal loan sharks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very conveniant. Fast payment and the support line is very helpful aswel."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Speedy excellent wonderful customer service. 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"instant approval , got me out of a mess , thank you !"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"How to get money?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"everytime quickquid help me.im so happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
QuickQuid is rated 4.30 based on 1,926 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This