QuickQuid Reviews

1,821 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 056 1515

Email:
social@quickquid.co.uk

Location:
483 Green Lanes

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Lilitranz29@gmail.com
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

This is good servise for me....
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
Happy Customer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Extremely pleased with quickquid service, needed a loan to help pay for my faulty electrics and was in my account within the hour. Without their help we would of had to wait 2 weeks without heating, so very grateful
Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Goood service for me
Posted 1 month ago
Patryk Piotr
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Oky oku oky
Posted 1 month ago
Patryk Piotr
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Oky oku oky
Posted 1 month ago
P
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Only had 2 complaints to make and they were that I couldn't find how to pay the loan back early, on the site. Seems you had to ring them which is crazy, should be a system on the actual website.
And also I noticed that the amounts of interest when paid didn't disappear from my account page as they got paid, making me think they never got there money, but had been cleared at the end. Most annoying.
Posted 1 month ago
Mark
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

They are really helpful and understanding. Don't panick about anything they
Posted 1 month ago
Happy Customer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Extremely pleased with quickquid service, needed a loan to help pay for my faulty electrics and was in my account within the hour. Without their help we would of had to wait 2 weeks without heating, so very grateful
Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Jade
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Had a bad experience with them trying to tell me I don't know my own d.o.b
Posted 1 month ago
Happy Customer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Extremely pleased with quickquid service, needed a loan to help pay for my faulty electrics and was in my account within the hour. Without their help we would of had to wait 2 weeks without heating, so very grateful
Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Happy Customer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Extremely pleased with quickquid service, needed a loan to help pay for my faulty electrics and was in my account within the hour. Without their help we would of had to wait 2 weeks without heating, so very grateful
Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Happy Customer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Extremely pleased with quickquid service, needed a loan to help pay for my faulty electrics and was in my account within the hour. Without their help we would of had to wait 2 weeks without heating, so very grateful
Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Happy Customer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Extremely pleased with quickquid service, needed a loan to help pay for my faulty electrics and was in my account within the hour. Without their help we would of had to wait 2 weeks without heating, so very grateful
Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Jill Tindall
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Quick Quid is excellent, I have had many loans and payed on time the interest is very reasonable unlike some, transfer to bank is fast, no messing, use it sensible and never be stuck!
Posted 1 month ago
B.hind
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Olympia
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Such a great help when i rang up , they were understandable with the circumstances that has happened with a member of my family and changed the paymeny date for me. Will ise again for sure.
Posted 1 month ago
Gayna Armstrong
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

It's a great site for those unexpected money problems. Fantastic customer services
Posted 1 month ago
Jose Pereira
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

very disappointed,for whatever reason my salary reached my account at around 14:30 on the 30/11 and because your request for the payment of +- £60 reached the bank before that the payment was denied but the day has 24 hours, had I been informed I would have made the payment on the same day and avoided a surcharge of £15.Today (2 days) later I have settled the full amount.
You should have more consideration for you customers.
Posted 1 month ago
Jason Hanning
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very quick, easy and very low interest rates. I would like to thank QuickQuid for lending me the money. Thank God for QuickQuid =D
Posted 1 month ago
Lauren Dunlop
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

i paid back my loan within a week and because of this i did not need to pay as much interest which i was not aware of but was pleasantly surprised. The live chat agent was very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
QuickQuid is rated 4.37 based on 1,821 reviews