QuickQuid Reviews

4.17 Rating 2,119 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend QuickQuid
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read QuickQuid Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 056 1515

Email:

support@quickquid.co.uk

Location:

483 Green Lanes

Write Your review

Tell us how QuickQuid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have been using you for many years without any problem It so sad to hear you are going
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
v ery helpful saved my day i love quick quid staff very polite thank you for all the help and quickness
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gutted that Quick Quid have gone into administration in the UK. Just last week I accepted an offer of £2200 in compensation which, with the company choosing to go down this route, presumably means I will now get pennies. Shocking that a company can weasel out of paying what they owe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waste of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They kept ignoring me when i need help the most. They was happy to lend me over and over then just ignore you when they lend too much. now its taken such a long time to get out of all this mess.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have had 3 pay day loans always payed them back in time one time only as it was a bank holiday it was payed a day later no through any fault by myself but now iv tryed to get another pay day loan and you will not let me have one you keep changing the month that I can have one so it looks as if im going to have to go else where
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helped when needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loan repayment taken twice from my bank took 5 days to go back in.. Log in to my account and says I can't have another loan until march 2020 had 3 loans always paid on time and its them that charged me twice... Well up yours quick quid I don't want your loans ever again.. So many better and cheaper lenders I could use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick pay out and easy to use but i think it would b better if they didnt take a huge payment for your last one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I paid back all my loans..last pay was 780paudn.i ask for 600 I give a back 1100 in 3 moins..now then sead no lons antell 2020 April..๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„i call them tiffer legalized...no raccomanded!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Still not paid me my refund after settled through the FOS months and months ago. Won’t answer the phone or emails. Joke of a company. Avoid
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Irresponsible lending from Quickquid, offer from them settled. Still not paid up. Bunch of cowboys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve had 2 loans paid on time says I can apply again on the 10-10-2019 n when I went on site n logged it’s said my application as been declined never recommend ever again I even paid my second loan off early
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very poor customer service. They will often tell lies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hjhsbbsbsbsbdbs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My payment still hasn’t come out , and this is going to affect my credit score , after emailing you and still not getting any reply’s ..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
i had on 30 my last payment of 166 pound .the money was recieved by them ...next day i had a email saying that i am late for payment and they charge me 15 pound .and the same amount again.so far over 330 pound was taken from my account .and still nobody give me back the money .they say ,they never recieve the first payment .and now i am without any money ,because of them .still waiting rerund of 181 pound which was take from me withiot any reason.have spoke to my bank wnd they say next 24 hours will have rerund...lets see what will be...not happy.customer sercvice very poor .nobody explane why i was charge late fee .....and they still saying never had the first payment even i send them i screenshot with both payments ..really disapointet ...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lost my debit card before first payment could be taken out and thus charged the £15 late fee. Customer services operator functioned like a machine. No empathy, cold and disinterested. Result - rubbish service equal dissatisfied customer who will take her business elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quickquid is a joke ask for loan n said no I did not miss 1 payment. I would not Recommend quickquid to any1.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really bad service I had from qiuickquid dont Recommend them.๐Ÿ˜ค
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
QuickQuid is rated 4.17 based on 2,119 reviews