QuickQuid Reviews

4.30 Rating 1,920 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend QuickQuid
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 056 1515

Email:
cpokorney@enova.com

Location:
483 Green Lanes

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate QuickQuid ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"Total waste of time, you complete an application they do the credit check approve you then waste your time by declining. I love the way they promote reviews.co.uk as if you go to the alternative trust pilot they show plenty of customers also declined. If you are a lender then lend money, if not, stop wasting peoples time and harvesting peoples details."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast process and i was able to repay my loan early. Customer service was very helpful and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Why is it Quickquid decisioned to approved a loan or not if customer always pay back on time and Quickquid have no flexibility on pay back time at all and what is it about no options on paying back loan at once? Well, I guess Am desperate enough to come back after all this lame service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had problems getting online banking to link and unable to send bank statements as now paperless poor guy in advert would be stuck forever when his car broke down false advertising, Wonga are much better treat their customers fairly"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’m from USA. I was able to get a loan from this firm owned by Mr. Diamond after i read some vital info about their loan programs online then i decided to contact them and i was funded $90,000 without much time wasted. Have you be declined for a loan from your bank or any other organization, then i will advise you to contact Mr Diamond email: ( diamoninvestments99@gmail.com) if you are in need of any kind of loans such as: personal loans, business loans, or our Phone Number: +19142088349."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Do not respond within promised timescales to queries. Hold your data regardless of GDPR regulations. These folk are legal loan sharks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very conveniant. Fast payment and the support line is very helpful aswel."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Speedy excellent wonderful customer service. 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"instant approval , got me out of a mess , thank you !"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"How to get money?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"everytime quickquid help me.im so happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Never a problem. My account did freeze for a fortnight however I had borrowed a lot over a short space of time so it made sense. Happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick quid helped me when in time of need when know one else would..! Very quick and efficient!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Do not use. I was approved for a loan on my new bank card which is tesco. But some how the stupid company sent it to my old account that I don't have access to and now there sayin of still have to pay it back. Even tho i never recieved the funds. Explained all to custmor service but yet they was no help just kept saying I'm liable."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Twice now I have been declined, all I want to borrow is £50. My circumstances have not changed and always paid it back ontime or earlier. Always thought highly of this company now I don't. Wouldn't even give 1 star. SO ANNOYED"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I've been penalised for paying back a loan early by not being able to apply for another one."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
QuickQuid is rated 4.30 based on 1,920 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This