QuickQuid Reviews

4.28 Rating 1,951 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend QuickQuid
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 056 1515

Email:
cpokorney@enova.com

Location:
483 Green Lanes

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how QuickQuid made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Helped me out for a cash boost, funds were available quickly! Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Not very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My compensation claim with the FOS is delayed by over 4 months because quick quid are deliberately refusing to send their case file. Vile company. Avoid!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"always helpful, great customer service, and quick, easy process!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Shittttt!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"5 min application money was in my bank in the hour.great service thanxs quickquid"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Misleading and unhelpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bombards you with offers when you,ve gone through the process turns you down, get me off mailing list never asked to be on it in first place all I heard is bad practice from this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick quid suck,the last 2 time over 3 months I applied & the second time I had to send a bank statementbut the link wouldn't work & the site kept crashing & was after hours so thought sort it tomorrow,tomorrow came & declined before I'd had chance to send anything...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Emailed them 3 days before payment date asking for an extension due to not being able to pay full amount. Due they didn't email me back. So they took full amount out of bank. Now I can't pay my rent due to this. I been on phone 5 times this week and they finally gave me a refund/repayment however I have been waiting for this to go into the bank. But it's now been 2 days and still no funds in my account."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and easy there when we needed a cash boost"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient,fast and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely fantastic! Helps with a little shopping - replacing urgent things around the house. Life saver!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to use and helped me a lot when I was stuck for some immediate cash, Reasonable interest rate as well if you pay the loan back quickly, no early repayment charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks QuickQuid"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"QuickQuid has helped me out in a tough situation! Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been registered with you for over 3 weeks. In this time we have applied 3 times. The first twice it took so long for you to make a decision we had to go elsewhere. The lad on the advert would be smelling for 5 days if his mother had to wait as long as I had to. The third and final time I would ever use your service It took you 4 days to decline me I have just completed a transaction with another company who made a decision and I had money in my account within 20 mins"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great for a small loan if an emergency occurs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awful company, Rob you blind, take more money out of the bank after the loan has been paid then argue with you on the phone, ombudsmen now involved. We're of time, don't even want to rate one star but have too."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a loan with quickquid months ago awful customer service was really rude on the phone have take lots more money out my bank then I had to pay back when I rang them to ask them why as so much money gone out my bank they argued on the phone and they said they having taken it unlucky quickquid I have bank statements with it on and email saying you have closed my account months ago then still taken money out my account!!!!!! Fucking robbing bastards"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
QuickQuid is rated 4.28 based on 1,951 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support