QuickQuid Reviews

1,833 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 056 1515

Email:
social@quickquid.co.uk

Location:
483 Green Lanes

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate QuickQuid?

Your Rating
Tony Montana.
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Whatever you do don't deal with these bunch of crooks, I thought extortion went out with prohibition.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Ulster
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Dirty under hand tricks employed by this company so they can suck you dry
Posted 1 day ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Fantastic Service, customer service available via e-mail, phone or live chat which makes it helpful if you don't like to wait on the phone for long. Any issues you have regarding your application they do their best to ensure it is resolved promptly. I would recommend quick quid to anyone. if you are in control of your finances and ensure to pay back your loan as agreed then you should have no problem! Well done Quick Quid!.
Posted 3 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very dishonest, they give false information and there is no facility to pay online. Had a very very BAD Experience I wouldn't recommend them to anyone.
Posted 4 days ago
Look For Samthing Else ...
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

for 250 pound i pay 600 ...never ever try to got many from this company ...butter tray at friend ..
Posted 2 weeks ago
Piper89
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Never let me down
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michal
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Goood very
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jamie Thompson
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Always a pleasure to speak to the advisors and very helpful. I was nervous to take out a payday loan but Quickquid have made the process very simple and fair. Funds always arrive quickly and I have full confidence in using their services again.
Posted 1 month ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

any1 knw hw lng it takes fur application 2 b processed can never get a answer frm quickquid
Posted 1 month ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very bad company don't use.
Posted 2 months ago
Don Czuczu Pan I Wladca Usa
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Hello it"s me You can made me happy if you send me around 300 on my accaunt straight away
Posted 2 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very helpful staff online. Thanks quick quid
Posted 2 months ago
Lilitranz29@gmail.com
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

This is good servise for me....
Posted 3 months ago
Happy Customer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Extremely pleased with quickquid service, needed a loan to help pay for my faulty electrics and was in my account within the hour. Without their help we would of had to wait 2 weeks without heating, so very grateful
Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Goood service for me
Posted 4 months ago
Patryk Piotr
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Oky oku oky
Posted 4 months ago
Patryk Piotr
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Oky oku oky
Posted 4 months ago
P
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Only had 2 complaints to make and they were that I couldn't find how to pay the loan back early, on the site. Seems you had to ring them which is crazy, should be a system on the actual website.
And also I noticed that the amounts of interest when paid didn't disappear from my account page as they got paid, making me think they never got there money, but had been cleared at the end. Most annoying.
Posted 4 months ago
Mark
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

They are really helpful and understanding. Don't panick about anything they
Posted 4 months ago
Happy Customer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Extremely pleased with quickquid service, needed a loan to help pay for my faulty electrics and was in my account within the hour. Without their help we would of had to wait 2 weeks without heating, so very grateful
Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
QuickQuid is rated 4.36 based on 1,833 reviews