QuickQuid Reviews

4.21 Rating 2,072 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend QuickQuid
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 056 1515

Email:
czelinka@enova.com

Location:
483 Green Lanes

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how QuickQuid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Good at helping you get a quickquid loan Yours sincerely Christine"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Good at helping you get a quickquid loan Yours sincerely Christine"
Posted 1 day ago
"Really dispionted"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very Quick response, really comes in handy for that odd occasion when you need a bit of extra help. Will definitely use again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Didnt give me loan"
Posted 1 week ago
"It's a great company but I think there should be able to top the loan up"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really quick and easy service very pleased. Just helpful to know if I’m ever stuck for money I can always use the service again if need be and know it’s super fast."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely great service very pleased"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use and keep upto date"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My very first loan from quickquid I had, the money didn't go in straight away. However the problem was sorted, I received the loan payment and all was well. I would happily recommend quickquid for a decent short term loan 🙂"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I paid early 2 loans. And then they don't leave me any money. I can't understand..."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good if you want some cash straight away"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast and efficient"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Every month said I could apply then declined. False advertising on TV, I paid off my loan months ago. Very upset sharks the whole company suck you in with promises"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Not recommended"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Only near perfect credit scores need apply. Then the interest rate is high. Advertise all credit is welcome but not in my eyes only very good or perfect will do. Stay clear and get a loan from Uncle Buck far easier than these liars!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I would really appreciate if you could extend my loan"
Posted 1 month ago
"Not happy has repayments was too high an not impressed with the customer service at all!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Declined a request. Not a first time customer . ALWAYS paid back on time in past"
Posted 1 month ago
"Outstanding customer service and excellent people skills"
Posted 1 month ago
QuickQuid is rated 4.21 based on 2,072 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access