Quick Mobile Fix Reviews

3.18 Rating 6,774 Reviews
55 %
of reviewers recommend Quick Mobile Fix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 54%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.37 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Quick Mobile Fix Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customersupport@quickmobilefix.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Quick Mobile Fix made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very greater
Posted 1 month ago
Quickmobilefix sourced me with a good quality phone at a reasonable price and that made me happy to have came across their website
Posted 2 months ago
I know most of us might have been facing a lot in relationships about cheating partner and infidelity. Actually, I needed to make findings about my husband since i was feeling insecured then my friend from work introduced me to this private professional investigator named ‘Rafael’ and how he helped her with her findings and getting information in her relationship... I hired him and I was able to track, spy and get my husband’s location successfully without his knowledge, having full access to everything on his device, his text messages, listen to his calls and gaining access to his social media activities (both WhatsApp and Facebook). I have no regrets in giving this recommendation as it worked for me and I strongly believe it might benefit anyone who needs it. You can contact Rafael on his mail with ‘Premiumspyglobal@ gmail. com’ He’s very effective and trusted.
Posted 2 months ago
Second time purchasing a phone from them. Even their ‘good’ condition phones are near enough immaculate. Very trustworthy and such lovely team members. I only buy phones from here now and get a sim only contract. It works out so much cheaper and their phones are amazing. No software damage at all! A faultless company!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and good products
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant experience, took little longer for delivery but expected as with nearly Christmas and covid. I love my new phone thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Didn’t have the colour I ordered but an alternative was sent promptly, phone is very good
Posted 3 months ago
Always had good and quick service. Does what it says on the tin.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and phone.easy to order delivery came when expected.would recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Great site highly recommend. Good quality products with fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Hacstee was amazing!! He answered all my questions and knew the answer right away! He was very kind and understanding! He also gave me a welcome coupon which I really appreciate. He definitely deserves a promotion! Thank again so much Hacstee!! You're the best!!! WWW.QUICKHACKVILLE.COM They can help you hack into the account if those that stole your money and get you justice!! I was also a victim
Posted 4 months ago
Helpful and understanding person patient I had a really helpful chap on phone with jacob from WEBHACKERVILLE,he helped me with all I wasnt sure of about my spouse, and talked over everything with me answered all my stupid questions things. I wasn’t sure about all I didn’t understand. And she set me up with a remote access from my end which enabled me get all informations I needed to see from my spouse's social media apps. WWW. WEBHACKERVILLE. COM
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service happy with my 2 phones thanks, did take longer for delivery but thts expected with all the travel disruption atm
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service happy with my 2 phones thanks, did take longer for delivery but thts expected with all the travel disruption atm
Posted 4 months ago
very good phone quality, and good customer service
Posted 5 months ago
very good phone quality and good customer service
Posted 5 months ago
Phone was excellent quality, will definitely be purchasing from again!!
Posted 5 months ago
Just ordered my 5th phone from them. Very satisfied with their products.
Posted 5 months ago
Great as always
Posted 6 months ago
The phone arrived in time and in good condition and is working well. This is our second purchase from them and we have had no issues.
Posted 6 months ago
Quick Mobile Fix is rated 3.18 based on 6,774 reviews