www.quickmobilefix.co.uk Reviews

1.50 Rating 6 Reviews
17 %
of reviewers recommend www.quickmobilefix.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how www.quickmobilefix.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Please never buy items from this seller as I made a purchase on the 08/05/2020 they says we will dispatch the item within 8 days now it's well over 15 days there's no contact they only have an e-mail which they don't reply back so I am taking panis now that I probably lost my money 😑
Posted 1 week ago
Very good prices on Iphone X. Saved a lot of money.
Posted 4 months ago
If you're going to offer a return facility so one can make use of the so called guarantee - then it should be a requirement that the phone is inspected when it's handed in
To tell me after a 4 week wait and the item not reaching you that it arrived with a cracked rear screen when it was handed in intact is just not on!
I am now phoneless and unless I pay double to repair it - more than what the phone cost me to buy it form you - I will remain so
I'm not happy at all and will not be trying to save the planet by buying one of your phones again
Posted 11 months ago
Still waiting for my refund Amy even though you have said you have credited my account,it hasn't been done.four months now.
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting for refund,DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY,it's been nearly four months now and have stopped email contact with me,can never get through on phone,they just cut you off.
Posted 1 year ago
Had my money now for 3 months no sign of it ever being returned.avoid at all cost
Posted 1 year ago
www.quickmobilefix.co.uk is rated 1.50 based on 6 reviews