Quick Mobile Fix Reviews

3.34 Rating 5,022 Reviews
59% of reviewers recommend Quick Mobile Fix

Write Your review

Tell us how Quick Mobile Fix made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 59%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Over a week
customer service
2.42 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Could Be Better
"Very Very bad service , no phone delivery in time, cancelling the order and you have to wait 14 days (do they wait 14 days when you purchase ?) , still money hasn't arrived and no phone lines means I don;t know when my money will be returned? Do Not Buy From this Company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Awful experience with these clowns DO NOT PURCHASE A THING FROM THEM CON MEN FULL STOP....take your money dont deliver the item then wont refund you and having no contact number means no way of contacting only through emails DO NOT USE !!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"A very good and straight forward service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Great phone worth the 2 week wait Lucy Bentley ID253773"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Phone exactly as advertised arrived very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"I'm really pleased with the service I received and the phone I purchased was excellent value and in very good condition. The phone arrived a week after I placed order so if you don't know need a phone in a hurry it would be well worth the wait"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service. My son absolutely love his'new' phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Came within a week & phone is in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"After originally ordering a phone on the 16th Aug it never arrived kept getting told it was delayed this went on for 5/6 weeks so I cancelled the order and requested a refund was told then it would take 14 working days to process it's now been 17 working days still no refund it's getting on to be 2 months next week since I parted with my money nearly £600 and not received phone or money back it's a joke will never use your company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"MAKE YOUR OWN MIND UP - I THINK THE EMAIL CHAIN IS SUFFICIENT WARNING!! 4 Oct at 10:40 Hi Tony, Unfortunately due to high demand we are currently experiencing a delay of up to 1-2 weeks to be able to get your phone dispatched. ​ I do apologise for this. Kind Regards Neil Customer Services Quick Mobile Fix 4 Oct at 13:28 Thank you for the update but I must have before the 15/10. If this is unachievable please advise so I can source elsewhere. Thank you 4 Oct at 13:55 Hi Tony ​​ Alternatively, if you do wish to cancel the order, please let us know via email All refunds are processed within 14 working days Kind Regards Customer Services Quick Mobile Fix 10 Oct at 12:21 Any further update available on my order please Regards Tony 11 Oct at 09:47 Hi Tonycampbell01 Unfortunately, there is a significant delay with the quality control checks and devices are due to be dispatched within 1-2 working weeks. Alternatively, you can cancel your order. However, be aware that our refund policy is 14 working days. Apologies for the delay and inconvenience caused. Kind Regards Customer Services Quick Mobile Fix 11 Oct at 12:20 You advised on the 4th of delays: So what is the realistic ETA? Not prepared to wait a further 14 days for a refund - this was a gift and I previously advised I must have by 16th Oct, very latest so are you able to expedite or must I initiate a chargeback? Thank you Hi Tonycampbell01 Unfortunately, there is a significant delay with the quality control checks and devices are due to be dispatched within 1-2 working weeks. Alternatively, you can cancel your order. However, be aware that our refund policy is 14 working days. Apologies for the delay and inconvenience caused. Kind Regards Iveta Customer Services Quick Mobile Fix 11 Oct at 12:34 Were you unable to read and address the specific points in my last email? Chargeback will be initiated by close of play today if you are not able to be more helpful! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I'm pleased with the service I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Purchased iphone 5s, which was advertised as "pristine". Phone and accessories were exactly as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivery very good, phone looks new, haven’t set it up yet so can’t comment on it working but if it works as good as it looks should be fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service but need to be honest with customers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service Have followed through all that they said they would, a nice change to the norm."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Better to speak to someone on the phone rather than emailing and not being replied back to within the time period given ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service got the phone as described and contact has been transparent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My phone arrived late and now less than a year later it has begun to stop working. It randomly turns itself off despite being fully charged, then won't turn on for hours. After spending £500+ I would expect it to still be working less than a year later."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Phone was in good condition, didn’t take too long to come. Would recommend buying a phone from here"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick Mobile Fix is rated 3.34 based on 5,022 reviews