Quick Mobile Fix Reviews

3.20 Rating 6,709 Reviews
55 %
of reviewers recommend Quick Mobile Fix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 54%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.37 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Quick Mobile Fix Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customersupport@quickmobilefix.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Quick Mobile Fix made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered refurbished iPhone and paid over €200 for it to be delivered before Xmas. It was before brexit, they promised it would be delivered well in time. Today 22/1/2021 customers now want €55 duty on top. Not impressed so will not accept delivery. They did not need 4 weeks to sort this small order. What a rubbish service, not even a phone number to get in touch with the crooks.
Posted 2 days ago
AVOID! Similar to many of the other reviews, I submitted an order in December for Christmas and it was never dispatched. I gain the company plenty of opportunity to have the item dispatched and the constant excuse of COVID-19 difficulties was used. A refund was requested before Christmas and I am yet to receive the funds. I have requested the refund AGAIN following the Christmas period and they explained that I would have to wait another 14-days to receive my refund. If the refund has not been received by the 14th day I will be contacting the Trading Standard for further advise. My advise is DO NOT USE this company and do not make the same mistake I did.
Posted 4 days ago
Happy with the product, delivery time isn't the best but alright nonetheless
Posted 5 days ago
I have tried to contact you , the mobile i purchased i cant get sound on my videos , very disappointed.
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely shocking! Second phone I have ordered and neither lasted. When sent for repair they used small crack on screen to get out of warranty when the crack wasn't the issue or reason why the phone was sent back in first place as the fault was internal and started months prior to crack appearing. I was even sent invoice for the repair I have asked for or authorised at all. Needless to say prior to any work even being carried out.
Posted 1 week ago
Hacstee was amazing!! He answered all my questions and knew the answer right away! He was very kind and understanding! He also gave me a welcome coupon which I really appreciate. He definitely deserves a promotion!
Thank again so much Hacstee!! You're the best!!! WWW.QUICKHACKVILLE.COM
They can help you hack into the account if those that stole your money and get you justice!!
I was also a victim
Posted 2 weeks ago
Do not use these scammers... I have experienced all the same excuses that many many other people have in dealing with this joke of a company... they take your money and send no phone out and give you all the excuses as why... the owner should be ashamed to call himself a business man... more like a fraudulent twat!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Do not use this company at all costs. Ordered a phone over a month ago - still palming me off with excuses. Finally had a confimred delivery date and they then said the phone was faulty...need to wait another two weeks. Disgraceful customer service - even allowing for troubling circumstances at present. Lies and false promises are not good practice for a company purporting to be a legitimate trading entity. Please take your business elsewhere - even if it costs a few pounds more.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would that I could give minus stars. Refund dates 'guaranteed ' have come and gone with nothing received in the bank. Their placatory emails are all lies. Am about to start small claims court proceedings. This company should not be allowed to continue trading. Don't believe any positive reviews you may see and avoid QMF at all costs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Avoid this company at all costs!
I've been waiting 11 months for a phone that works. Initially the phone took 2 months to arrive but it didn't work so I sent it back. It took another 3 months before they returned it to me and it still didn't work. It took another 2 months before they would accept it back. They've had the phone ever since and they refuse to give a refund.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scammers do not trust
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered and paid in full for a iPhone early October, cancelled the order because they couldn't get a phone in time for my sons birthday, over 3 months and still waiting for my money back. Just received another email saying I won't get refund until 29/01 SCAMMERS!!! They are imposter stay away from them
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful and understanding person patient

I had a really helpful chap on phone with jacob from WEBHACKERVILLE,he helped me with all I wasnt sure of about my spouse, and talked over everything with me answered all my stupid questions things.
I wasn’t sure about all I didn’t understand. And she set me up with a remote access from my end which enabled me get all informations I needed to see from my spouse's social media apps. WWW. WEBHACKERVILLE. COM
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered and paid in full for a iPhone early November, cancelled the order because they couldn't get a phone in time for my sons birthday, over 2 months and still waiting for my money back. Just received another email saying I won't get refund until 26th Feb! SCAMMERS!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered two refurbished phones in November, but nothing has arrived.
I have complained and demanded a refund.
No refund and no contact from anyone despite them saying they would 'contact within 24 hours'.
Now considering my next move - steer clear of this lot.
Posted 2 weeks ago
NO SHAME!
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE IPAD THAT I PAID IN FULL IN SEPTEMBER NOR, AS OF TODAY, ANY REFUND!
BURGLARS!
I ONLY HAVE THE COURT ROUTE AFTER HAVING EXCHANGED MORE THAN 40 EMAILS AND HAVING RECEIVED ONLY EXCUSES!
AND THEY DO NOT HAVE ANY CONTACT PHONE!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service happy with my 2 phones thanks, did take longer for delivery but thts expected with all the travel disruption atm
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service happy with my 2 phones thanks, did take longer for delivery but thts expected with all the travel disruption atm
Posted 3 weeks ago
Been waiting over a month for a dispatch email (not even delivery), absolute joke.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick Mobile Fix is rated 3.20 based on 6,709 reviews