Quick Mobile Fix Reviews

3.18 Rating 6,771 Reviews
55 %
of reviewers recommend Quick Mobile Fix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 54%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.37 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Quick Mobile Fix Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customersupport@quickmobilefix.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Quick Mobile Fix made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
STAY AWAY FROM QUICK MOBILE FIX I cannot express enough how DISAPOINTED I am at this service, with both the response times to emails and the quality of the customer service. If they are not asking for more money to fix the item, then the customer service seems to entail a generic email. I first contacted ‘Quickmobilefix’ ..( or NOT SO QUICK as it is now referred to in our house) on 25th January 2021 when it was confirmed that they would be able to fix the microphone on a Samsung S6 for a charge of £99. After having the phone for almost TWO MONTHS and numerous emails from us to QMF we then received an email informing us that the screen 'might break' and that there would be a £350 additional charge!!!!! I do ask the question who would be there to HONESTLY WITNESS if the screen cracked or not? Just a very profitable ‘quickfix’. I have since found a very reputable company who assures me that they often do this repair on the S6 and if the screen does break the total charge would be £127.00 I have been requesting for the return of my phone since 22 March and refund the £99 with immediate effect. NO RESPONSE. NO PHONE. AND NO REFUND STAY AWAY FROM THIS SHOCKING COMPANY. THE TELEPHONE NUMBER THAT IS ONLINE DOES NOT WORK. THE ONLY WAY TO CONTACT IS EMAIL!!!! WHO EVER HEARD OF A MOBILE PHONE REPAIR COMPANY WITH NO PHONE NUMBER
Posted 1 week ago
Stay away. Like so many others, they have taken my money, never dispatched the phone, and used every trick in the book to avoid a refund. Thankfully I paid on a credit card, but the wait for the funds to be returned is a long one. Stay well away from this company! How they are possibly able to trade is beyond me
Posted 1 week ago
If there was a way of giving minus stars this company would get -100 stars. Lying, thieving crooks. £650 paid and no phone. Still waiting 6 months later. I cannot believe that in this day and age Trading Standards are still telling these guys to get their act together. Come on people! If I stole a chocolate bar from a shop I would get more grief that these guys have for stealing millions from innocent people.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Horrendous experience. Now waiting 6 months on a refund. Lie after lie. Extended timeframes that are never fulfilled.
Posted 2 weeks ago
DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM QUIXK FIX MOBILE - The are broad daylight thieves. I ordered a phone for my daughter's birthday in October and it was so delayed I had to cancel the order. I never received a phone and have not been refunded my money nearly 6 months later. I have had excuse after excuse and commitment to refunding on certain dates that then change. I have now had to go to the Small Claims Court to try to get my money back at a cost of £25. I am stunned that this business is allowed the trade. Avoid at all costs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
FILE A TRANSACTION DISPUTE WITH YOUR BANK TO GET YOUR MONEY BACK! These guys are quite simply the worst!! They take your money and no phone and no refund. They cut their phone lines, chat lines and don’t respond to emails. Only way to get your money is through a transaction dispute with your bank. I had to wait more than 6 months but it was better than losing the hundreds of pounds I paid for no phone. MUSICMAGPIE IS FAR FAR BETTER If you’re after a recycled phone. I honestly think the 5 star reviews are fake reviews... But anyways, don’t make the same mistake many did by trusting these guys. Quick mobile fix = no phone, no refund and no contact.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received an iPhone 7 plus really quickly last May and I’ve been very pleased with it. I immediately ordered a case for my iPhone, also in May 2020, I am still waiting despite numerous emails and hence my score. I’ve not had any response to my emails and am now reluctant to buy anything from the internet because it seems so easy to take money and not supply the goods or respond.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shocking company. Failed to send item and failed to provide a refund. Having to run claim against bank to try and get my money back.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolute trash scammers thief’s and conmemen. Cowards dirty filth
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very greater
Posted 1 month ago
2 month and 20 days in and still no refund, thinking this company likes to use COVID as a excuse not to pay me back DONT BUY from this company
Posted 1 month ago
If I could give no stars I would AWFUL AWFUL AWUL COMPANY. Never in my life have I dealt with a company so fraudulent and sly. Ordered a phone worth £400 on 25th September 2020. I ordered it with the promise it would be dispatched in 7-10 working days. 3 weeks had gone and still no phone so I complained and they asked me if I would like I refund so I said yes and bought a phone from elsewhere. It is now 18th March 2021 and still no refund and no phone obviously! We have had to now put a claim through to bank and contact trading standards. We have emailed Atleast 15-20 times. In each email they have promised us we will be refunded at a later date giving us a date, each time was 2 weeks later then going onto January we was told by the end of feb, then still no refund so we was told on or before the 17th March. It is now the 18th and still no money. Absolute joke, quick enough to take money but don’t have the decency especially in the current circumstances to refund money owed for a devise which wasn’t sent!! I am currently on maternity leave and this amount of money was my only savings for my leave and it has been withheld off me from the start of my leave in September to the end of my leave March!! Please please do not order from them, it will be a huge mistake
Posted 1 month ago
i ordered a phone on january 5th they said that itll take 10-14 working days still hasnt came its just like they copied ad pasted every email they sent me i wainted a little bit longer i wanted another week and another problem struck im now waiting for the refund an its now march 18th HORIBLE DONT ORDER FROM HERE BUY A PHONE FROM MUSIC MAGPIE U CAN GET WAY BETTER PHONES THERE
Posted 1 month ago
DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY. I ordered a phone on Black Friday (November) in the hope of receiving it by Christmas, they kept delaying the dispatch date and the week after Christmas we requested a refund. I have now been waiting since January for a refund after paying £480 for a phone they couldn't deliver. I repeat DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY! I am very disappointed with this over 4 month with neither a phone or a refund!!! Don't make the same mistake I did.
Posted 1 month ago
people if you want to save your money and nerves do not use the services of this company , I bought a phone in December 2020 until this moment I did not receive a phone or money, if someone can advise whom I will turn to for help . thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Don't use them...... My husbands ordered a phone at the beginning of January and was told 10-14 working days, it never arrived so he cancelled the order and was told a refund would be within 14 working days, that was in early February. We chased and was told that the refund would be with us, by would you believe, the 20th April !!! I sent an email saying it wasn't acceptable and they have now said the refund would be by the 30th April. Totally useless company.
Posted 1 month ago
Had to give 1* just to review.! Sent my I Phone off for repair. Eventually got an e mail advising it would be back with me on 3/3/21. Never happened and the carrier, advised they never received the package although acknowledged the company had logged a parcel. 2nd issue is I placed an order for a refurb phone to tied me over. The delivery I was quoted was unacceptable so order was cancelled. Was advised refund would take 14 days - well that’s come and gone!🤬 No response to numerous e mails so looks like legal action might be needed. In essence this company owe me over £266 for a cancelled order and the value of my missing phone - probably another £300. Will never use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a refurbished phone and still not received it over 3 weeks later and they are not replying to my emails requesting a refund now. Avoid!!! I’m annoyed at myself for buying from them.
Posted 1 month ago
This is a terrible company, with appalling customer service. I have been waiting for over 6 weeks for a refund which should legally only take 14 days. I would suggest that no one ever buys a mobile phone from this company.
Posted 1 month ago
This company appears to be a deliberate fraud. I really suspect the positive reviews. Their accounts on companies house are not audited. Ordered a phone. No phone delivered. No refund despite numerous emails. Phone calls don't work. If you are in this unfortunate situation, then get in touch with your bank / credit card company for a refund through a system called charge back, but this must be done within 120 days of purchase. It appears this company uses any excuse to avoid its responsibilities and will try to extend their protracted lack of action to beyond the 120 day limit.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick Mobile Fix is rated 3.18 based on 6,771 reviews