Quick Mobile Fix Reviews

3.24 Rating 6,288 Reviews
56 %
of reviewers recommend Quick Mobile Fix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 54%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.37 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Quick Mobile Fix Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customersupport@quickmobilefix.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Quick Mobile Fix made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
***DO NOT USE QUICK MOBILE FIX***

I ordered a phone on the 26th February and after chasing and chasing they couldn't confirm when it would be dispatched. Something to do with the phone being in quality control and lack of staff. So I cancelled it with the assurance that I would be refunded in 14 days.

Now months later and chase after chase and still no refund.

Customer service is rubbish. They keep promising a refund but each promise is broken and still I'm waiting. You can't seem to speak to anyone, only email or Instant Message.

Came on Trust Pilot to vent and see that many others are having the same issue.

AVOID AT ALL COSTS!

Go to Giff Gaff. Brilliant service and phones. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 hour ago
Efficient service and good value for money
Posted 14 hours ago
Very quick efficient service, highly recommended.
Posted 16 hours ago
Phone condition matched what was listed on the site
Posted 18 hours ago
Had about 3 refurbished phones now From quick mobile fix for our kids. Highly recommend.
Posted 19 hours ago
The phone arrived quickly, but not the rest of my order. It just wasn't sent. I had to send many emails and finally had to threaten them with Trading Standards. Now the phone is playing up. I would return it, but don't trust them to give me the money back, so I am stuck with it. I would not use them again!
Posted 20 hours ago
Once my mobile arrived, I waited for my sim contract to start before using the mobile. The phone screen was freezing and the numbers 7 & 8 did not work therefore I was not able to dial out as most mobile numbers start with 07 or 078. I tried re-setting it several times. I sent it back and 14 days later heard nothing, still waiting
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent product as described, quick delivery thanks
Posted 21 hours ago
I ordered my sons phone well over a month ago and was eating and waiting but phone never turned up so asked for a refund and was told it will be in within two weeks but still no refund so asked again then said 1st of June still none then emailed again and this time told by the 10 of June and aways the same excuse about COVIED! But I can’t just let this drop as it’s my sons who has learning disabilities and over £400 hundred pounds so please don’t use this company as you do t get what you have paid for or your money back!
Posted 1 day ago
Permit me to introduce this life saver Lexington Law is so frustrating because I was with them for 3 years and my score only jumped by 20 points, only 3 items got deleted but when I got introduced to Rock Base Credit Repair, my instincts told me this is the solution to my credit profile. My instincts never lied and they really got me 835 FICO score before 4 weeks as promised. Quickly contact ROCKBASE AT PROTONMAIL DOT COM
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a phone on 27th April was told will be delivered within 10 days I chased this up was told with the current situation will take longer so I waited still no phone so I requested a refund would take 14 days that’s come and gone there now saying refund will take longer due to government guidelines!!! £350 I will be opening a fraud case !! Total scammers avoid this company!!
Posted 1 day ago
Please avoid this company. I ordered a phone 3 months ago! And cancelled 2 months ago. And still no refund. I've lost £150 and come to the conclusion I will never get it back!! Have reported to my bank and trading standards!
Posted 3 days ago
Bravo and welldone
Posted 3 days ago
Refunds are taking months, please don't use if you can't afford to lose money
Having never received any service from this company and and being told it will take 14 days for a refund, now the 14 days are up it is now going to take another 30 days to process!!! They are trying to blame in on government guidelines, this is a copy of their email

"Owing to the current Government guidelines a few of our departments are working with limited staff numbers and some refunds are taking longer than usual. I have requested our finance department to look into your order and they have advised that you will be receiving your refund on or before the 29th of June"

Nonsense this is nothing to do with Covid and you can see that from articles in in which the company was visited by trading standard last year (just search for "EMECHEBE TRADING STANDARDS" giving rise to quotes from the article such as "I was desperate to make my son's birthday beautiful," she said. "I was gutted. Mistakes happen, but this is incredulous."

The company is financially in net liability situation, around 3m of debt (public information from companies house), and very little cash liquidity, there are allegations online that they are using customers money to help keep the company afloat.

The refund is a 24hour transaction, i have been waiting three weeks, and will be waiting another who know how many
Posted 4 days ago
AVOID THIS COMPANY.

I cancelled an order as Quick Mobile Fix hit the 10-day mark and still hadn't given me a dispatch update, and I needed a new phone. I was then told it would take 14 working days to process the refund (which is ridiculous but I gave them the benefit of doubt).

14 days later... no refund. I've contacted them and they have said they need a further 2 weeks to refund me - for an item they never provided in the first place! This is disgusting, they are earning interest on my money without having provided a single product to me. And I cannot get a response from them through any channels.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good customer service.
Posted 5 days ago
i placed an order about 2 weeks ago and still haven’t got any update, I’m actually regretting buying from them.
Posted 1 week ago
This is my first iphone and I am enjoying its features
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a mobile phone from this firm which was at a very reasonable price. Because of some problem the phone was not delivered on time but an apologetic message was sent to me and the phone was delivered only 2 days later than promised. I have no complaints at all.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely phone, as good as brand new but cheaper
Posted 1 week ago
Quick Mobile Fix is rated 3.24 based on 6,288 reviews